Chevron Left
Programming Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Programming Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,989개의 평가
1,567개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Programming is an increasingly important skill, whether you aspire to a career in software development, or in other fields. This course is the first in the specialization Introduction to Programming in C, but its lessons extend to any language you might want to learn. This is because programming is fundamentally about figuring out how to solve a class of problems and writing the algorithm, a clear set of steps to solve any problem in its class. This course will introduce you to a powerful problem-solving process—the Seven Steps—which you can use to solve any programming problem. In this course, you will learn how to develop an algorithm, then progress to reading code and understanding how programming concepts relate to algorithms....

최상위 리뷰

EE
2020년 8월 13일

The instruction provided in this course are very clear and anyone who can learn coding by this course. But the course has more readable content for you to take notes and reading it may take more time.

SP
2020년 4월 23일

Whether you are new to programming or an experienced guy, you should absolutely opt for this course because it helps to build a strong base with the basic but most important concepts in programming.

필터링 기준:

Programming Fundamentals의 1,563개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: mathecoder

2020년 7월 5일

Excellent course for basics about programming. Sometimes we dive into advanced concepts ignoring the basics. And this course definitely helps address this issue and bridge this gap.

교육 기관: ANDREW J L

2020년 4월 26일

Challenging course if you have no experience in coding. Great at teaching basics to give someone an understanding of coding, and the final evaluation demonstrates that perfectly.

교육 기관: Kristen P

2020년 1월 19일

Excellent for beginners. A great way to build a solid foundation for new programmers/ data scientists/ coding enthusiasts. Loved the instructors and their way of explaining things!

교육 기관: Anil

2021년 3월 14일

it's a wonderful course. it helped me to improve my knowledge and skills, and i have an awesome learning experience with this course.

Thank you Coursera and Duke university team.

교육 기관: PRASENJIT P

2020년 9월 21일

Very good course for beginner before the course I haven't know anything about programming but after this now I can say I learn something about program which is really interesting.

교육 기관: Andy G

2020년 8월 21일

I have previous experience in Python, a bit of C, and have a background in Mathematics. Despite that, I found this course to be extremely useful to better my algorithmic thinking.

교육 기관: Seethiraju V S

2020년 7월 13일

Its been a great experience and good reading stuff have been provided. Focussed on algorithmic skill and manual approach which helped me to understand the readability of the code.

교육 기관: Mike T

2020년 2월 3일

The format combined lectures, video, and exercises into an interesting way to learn algorithm development using the C language - much better than the usual "Hello World" approach.

교육 기관: shrikant h

2019년 12월 8일

That was a great experience to me because I have learnt lot of new things and I learnt how to do programming analysis based on complex problems and writing algorithms for problem.

교육 기관: SOUVIK G

2020년 12월 30일

The explanations in this course was lucid and in very simple language. Flexibility of the course helped me to acquire more knowledge by research on this topic from other sources.

교육 기관: Hisham A

2020년 9월 13일

Really I would like to thank you all, this course helped me very much in understanding the basics of C programming, the explanation was short, very simple and easy to understand.

교육 기관: RAHUL V .

2020년 6월 11일

It was a lovely experience. It helped me clear my old fundamental doubts.

I recommend it to everyone who's looking for a walk through memory lane and basics.

Loved it Completely!11

교육 기관: Prabipriya S

2020년 6월 11일

Hlw ,,,My name is Prabipriya Samanta, I am a student of ECE, From the coursera i have learnt a lot of things, It is a good platform, both teachers and university...

Thannking you

교육 기관: Aniket D

2020년 6월 8일

The course is very much needed for beginners. The topic are well explained by the extremely talented teachers and the precious notes cannot be ignore. Overall top quality course

교육 기관: Gevenny G

2020년 4월 18일

Although, I suspect there were a few glitches in the quizzes, overall it was a very thorough beginner course. The staff was also very responsive in the forums, which was helpful.

교육 기관: Sumedh P

2020년 3월 29일

It was a very nice experience to attend this course. I am thankful to Coursera and Duke University for this superb course which can help me in my academics as well as placements.

교육 기관: Diego J R R

2020년 3월 6일

It was a great experience. Amazing course, I had learned powerful base skills for programming. I am looking forward to continue to the next level language C programming course

교육 기관: 안재은

2020년 9월 12일

This class was very helpful in understanding the C language. It consists of easy explanations and examples, so it is a very good class for those who are new to C Programming.

교육 기관: ROLAKANTI N R

2021년 4월 6일

The coursera is ultimately superb and by this we can know the programming language very well..It helps a lot to the student one who doesn't know the basics about the subject

교육 기관: Tanmaya M

2020년 7월 18일

This course is very easy to understand and engaging. It mainly focuses on getting a clear idea about the problem and planning precisely to solve rather than jumping to code.

교육 기관: TEJAL B

2020년 6월 1일

It was a wonderful experience . The course is very helpful and informative and i love the segments they have divide it in and also the professors are very clear and helpful.

교육 기관: Yue Y

2019년 2월 24일

Really good introductory class of C#. Clear lectures with reading materials to supply. Hope to finish the course series with deep understanding of C# and programming skills.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2017년 11월 27일

it help be to remember C ,and understand what happen with code by hand which is a great step to me =D it will help you to keep tracking your code every step by your hand...

교육 기관: Sehyun P

2018년 7월 31일

I had so much fun while studying your lecture! As a beginner who wants to take one more closer step to get a software engineering job, I'd highly recommend taking this one!

교육 기관: VIKAS B

2020년 8월 22일

I get a good understanding of how to write algorithm and test our program. Excellent course and ofcourse I recommended everyone take this course and explore your knowledge