Chevron Left
Programming with Scratch(으)로 돌아가기

홍콩과학기술대학의 Programming with Scratch 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
별점
36개의 평가
13개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learning coding is not only about understanding the programming language being used, but also developing important computational thinking skills, which are useful for problem solving across many disciplinary areas. In this course, students will learn basic programming skills by creating interactive storybooks, animations, and games with Scratch, which is a block-based visual programming language for anyone new to coding....

최상위 리뷰

KK
2020년 9월 14일

this is awesome! i learned sooooooooo much in this course

JR
2020년 12월 8일

Some of the exams have confusions and even some mistakes.

필터링 기준:

Programming with Scratch의 13개 리뷰 중 1~13

교육 기관: José L G R

2020년 12월 8일

Some of the exams have confusions and even some mistakes.

교육 기관: Alvaro M

2020년 7월 31일

Me gusto mucho. Yo conozco bien Scratch de manera informal y creo que me dio muchas ideas buenas para los proyectos.

교육 기관: Egëzon B

2020년 12월 10일

The course must be updated to scratch 3.0. Also some assignments are hard and not practical.

교육 기관: kausalya

2020년 9월 15일

this is awesome! i learned sooooooooo much in this course

교육 기관: Amelia L H

2020년 10월 14일

Thanks for teaching completely

교육 기관: HO L T

2021년 9월 5일

excellent teaching materail.

교육 기관: Hammad M S

2020년 10월 18일

Great Course

교육 기관: Azharul J

2020년 10월 25일

good

교육 기관: MAXIM B

2021년 4월 2일

Very good introduction to programming in Scratch and programming in general. There were a couple of mistakes in the quizzes, but, overall, it was a very good course.

교육 기관: Odra G

2021년 1월 9일

The last week of the course the final exams were not entirely there, it was a mess trying to find them and actually achieving the end of the course. There is a lot of reading, while other courses use more video to make it more interesting. A lot of the questions asked at the test were not about the information given previously.

교육 기관: Imon C

2021년 8월 10일

It was not really great. I knew scratch that's why I was able to pass the course but for someone new they would have a difficult time understanding. The teacher did not explain well in the videos. He just told us which blocks to use. He did not explain why we use the blocks. I give the course 1of 5

교육 기관: James H

2021년 6월 21일

not up to date, and teacher looks fairly disinterested, so I quit straightaway

교육 기관: HIU C N C

2020년 9월 30일

Too difficult...the content was easy but the test was so hard...