Chevron Left
Project Initiation: Starting a Successful Project(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Project Initiation: Starting a Successful Project 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
8,027개의 평가
1,647개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is the second course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will show you how to set a project up for success in the first phase of the project life cycle: the project initiation phase. In exploring the key components of this phase, you’ll learn how to define and manage project goals, deliverables, scope, and success criteria. You’ll discover how to use tools and templates like stakeholder analysis grids and project charters to help you set project expectations and communicate roles and responsibilities. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on approaches for accomplishing these tasks while showing you the best project management tools and resources for the job at hand. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Understand the significance of the project initiation phase of the project life cycle. - Describe the key components of the project initiation phase. - Determine a project’s benefits and costs. - Define and create measurable project goals and deliverables. - Define project scope and differentiate among tasks that are in-scope and out-of-scope. - Understand how to manage scope creep to avoid impacting project goals. - Define and measure a project’s success criteria. - Complete a stakeholder analysis and explain its significance. - Utilize RACI charts to define and communicate project team member responsibilities. - Understand the key components of project charters and develop a project charter for project initiation. - Evaluate various project management tools to meet project needs....

최상위 리뷰

AA

2022년 2월 14일

This has been a good learning experience. I now know the different project management tools available. I have a good understanding of project initiation and how to determine the success of a project.

SS

2021년 5월 10일

Excellent content, wonderful use of multi-media interaces and check points to keep the pace moving and great introduction of different stories and people with real life perspectives and experiences.

필터링 기준:

Project Initiation: Starting a Successful Project의 1,757개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Isaac S R

2022년 2월 16일

This course is amazing. You learn a lot of useful reosurces to use in your projects. And of course, you can expand your knowledge looking for more information.

교육 기관: Nebojsa V

2021년 11월 2일

Hi all, I am very happy with this course. It help me to improve some project management skills which I knew only from the practice, but no knowledge background.

교육 기관: Kyle G

2022년 5월 27일

Really enjoyed this course and how in depth it is! The second course provides you with many more resources to start applying to your current job or project(s).

교육 기관: Rifat F S

2021년 6월 6일

A​ll the lectures were well delivered and easy to understand. The topic became achievable due to easy lectures, useful reading materials and practical sessions

교육 기관: ABUBAKAR N

2021년 4월 28일

Learned a lot from the course, i really appreciated the way the course has been tailored to accommodate the learners in such an amazing way. keep the good work

교육 기관: Vinni A

2022년 6월 1일

I​t is very well structured even for a beginner. There's a lot of useful information that even after having worked in the field comes across as new and fresh.

교육 기관: Aaron P D

2021년 11월 14일

It was more challenging compared to the foundations of project management. I learned so many concepts just with the second course and hopefully to learn more!

교육 기관: Grace K

2021년 7월 14일

there is so much to project management and this second course has really helped confirm that my calling is in project management. This guidance is everything!

교육 기관: Nigel V

2021년 6월 20일

It helped simplify concepts that were not covered in depth at my university. Great course to practice developing your project management skills independently!

교육 기관: Asta K

2022년 6월 26일

It was hard in some parts, as I had to realy dig deep into the topic that is not my job but worth it as it helps to understand things in a more flexible way.

교육 기관: Victor H A

2022년 5월 8일

Y​ou will have the opportunity to develop some techniques that makes your work easier, putting things in order and following the process at the right moment.

교육 기관: Grant D

2022년 2월 28일

What an amazing and brilliant course. I thought the Foundation course was good, I cannot wait to get to course 6 if they carry on getting better and better.

교육 기관: Manas R

2021년 11월 16일

​I am really thankful for getting enhancement of my knowledge in terms of project management initiation phase and thank you for providing me the certificate.

교육 기관: girish p

2021년 8월 16일

If you are planning to pursue a career in project management then this is hands down one of the best course you will come across coursera. Loved this course.

교육 기관: Rick V

2021년 5월 3일

Very insightful! Extensive materials taught in a extensive and comprehensive manner. I'm very grateful for Google putting this program out. Thank you Google!

교육 기관: neha s

2021년 9월 20일

The course is amazing with proper explanation of the concepts..

the details provided in this course has made me to complete the entire course with curiosity.

교육 기관: Orlando J

2022년 5월 6일

I really appreciate the very flexible learning pace. Peer graded assignments are fun to have because you will be aware of other's perspective on matters.

교육 기관: Chiedozie N

2021년 12월 15일

learning a great deal.. creating project charter, shareholder analysis and how to use software like jira, Miro... it's been challenging but interesting

교육 기관: Paulo F

2021년 5월 21일

Simple and complete! Key knowledge presented in practical examples easy to understand concepts and apply them in our actual job or a company management.

교육 기관: Adam N M

2022년 5월 27일

Alhamdulillah, saya senang sekali dengan adanya kurses project management yang diberikan oleh tim google. secara materi sangat bagus dan membantu sekali

교육 기관: Ahmed A

2021년 10월 14일

amazing course it really helped me a lot and covered all grounds of the initiation phase

thanks google and coursera for this course and this opportunity

교육 기관: Premkanth

2021년 8월 24일

This is an extensive course that shows what happens in real projects as well as theoretical scenarios. I enjoyed it and learned a lot from every class.

교육 기관: Aya A I

2022년 3월 23일

Very interesting course. Only annoying thing throughout the course that really bothered me was that the course teacher would say success like susssess

교육 기관: Jo I M

2022년 2월 18일

This was a very useful course. Very didactic, the excersices and materials provided was great, and it was very motivating to work with. I'm impressed.

교육 기관: Seif A

2022년 1월 30일

A great course, although I have managed many projects in the past, I have learned a lot of insights and tips that will help me do better in the future