Chevron Left
Project Initiation: Starting a Successful Project(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Project Initiation: Starting a Successful Project 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
9,013개의 평가

강좌 소개

This is the second course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will show you how to set a project up for success in the first phase of the project life cycle: the project initiation phase. In exploring the key components of this phase, you’ll learn how to define and manage project goals, deliverables, scope, and success criteria. You’ll discover how to use tools and templates like stakeholder analysis grids and project charters to help you set project expectations and communicate roles and responsibilities. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on approaches for accomplishing these tasks while showing you the best project management tools and resources for the job at hand. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Understand the significance of the project initiation phase of the project life cycle. - Describe the key components of the project initiation phase. - Determine a project’s benefits and costs. - Define and create measurable project goals and deliverables. - Define project scope and differentiate among tasks that are in-scope and out-of-scope. - Understand how to manage scope creep to avoid impacting project goals. - Define and measure a project’s success criteria. - Complete a stakeholder analysis and explain its significance. - Utilize RACI charts to define and communicate project team member responsibilities. - Understand the key components of project charters and develop a project charter for project initiation. - Evaluate various project management tools to meet project needs....

최상위 리뷰

AA

2022년 2월 14일

This has been a good learning experience. I now know the different project management tools available. I have a good understanding of project initiation and how to determine the success of a project.

AK

2022년 1월 28일

It was very good course I developed and learned so many skills in this course which fundamentals for Initiation of project. Like project charter, shareholders analysis, RACI charts and so much more.

필터링 기준:

Project Initiation: Starting a Successful Project의 2,001개 리뷰 중 1751~1775

교육 기관: Muhammad J A b Z

2021년 5월 13일

I somehow having difficulties to connect with the instructor when compared to the first one (course 1). Everything else was fine.

교육 기관: Félix R G

2022년 4월 21일

T​he beginning is a bit unclear, but as the modules develop it is very helpful and the skills you learn are easily understood.

교육 기관: Andrea C

2021년 12월 7일

Corso molto utile l'unico problema riscontrato è stato sui lavori di gruppo. Infatti non puoi sapere quando verrai valutato.

교육 기관: Tyler C

2022년 8월 1일

S​eems like most of the peer-reviewed submission were very low quality. This needs a genuine teacher or educator to grade

교육 기관: taher m

2022년 7월 13일

I loved the content provided in the course as well as the mentor . thanks alot to coursera and google team for guidence

교육 기관: Sisipho M

2021년 10월 18일

This course was very informative. I liked the peer-graded activities which were challenging and required much thought.

교육 기관: vikrant s

2022년 3월 1일

This course will help you the understand the about project managment more in terms of, how to document everything.

교육 기관: Edwin J G O

2022년 1월 25일

Some sections could be shorter and more concise, but this can be solved by speeding up the velocity of the videos.

교육 기관: Maya M

2022년 2월 1일

The course is great and very comprehensive however the peer review assignments are garbage and very ineffective

교육 기관: Zaharah A

2022년 3월 23일

it's very informative course however I'm still not sure on many key concepts been introduced by this course!

교육 기관: Thuso M

2022년 6월 10일

A very insightful course equipped with relatable day to day activities and skills needed in the job market.

교육 기관: Jonathan G

2022년 6월 1일

A​ number of participants don't take this course seriously, which decreases its value for all participants.

교육 기관: Mario S

2021년 12월 13일

Good course, but I don't like the way the instructor says success, she says susses. What the hell is susses

교육 기관: Amber B

2021년 7월 11일

Peer review process created a schedule and timing issue for me. Otherwise the course was very informative.

교육 기관: Cade N

2022년 8월 11일

M​ore challenging than the first course but if you take notes and take your time, it'll all be worth it

교육 기관: G W R

2021년 12월 6일

I found this course to be very helpful and provide tools for future application in project management.

교육 기관: SATISH A

2022년 2월 3일

Very much liked the assignments and objective Q&A which do not derive direct answers from the content

교육 기관: Fiorella L

2022년 4월 17일

Can you please tell me why do I still have 99% of the course complete and I've completed everything?

교육 기관: Franco B

2021년 9월 2일

I​ am eager to know more about the tools for project management! but overall, the course was great.

교육 기관: Sean H

2021년 11월 4일

A very informative and great course for anyone who wants to pursue a career in project management.

교육 기관: guesmia m

2021년 9월 3일

I have successfully completed this course thanks to the staff of qualified professors and peers

교육 기관: vedika d

2021년 11월 19일

good course, it gives through idea for initiating project. looking forward to the series.

교육 기관: A K

2022년 1월 24일

A one logacal chart (mind map) which connects all topics of the course would be useful

교육 기관: guadelmae e

2021년 3월 31일

The voice of the instructor is very mellow, but other than that, it is a great course!

교육 기관: Haridev W

2021년 8월 8일

Could not access Google's version of Excel to practice with this organizational tool.