Chevron Left
Project Initiation: Starting a Successful Project(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Project Initiation: Starting a Successful Project 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
4,920개의 평가
1,036개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is the second course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will show you how to set a project up for success in the first phase of the project life cycle: the project initiation phase. In exploring the key components of this phase, you’ll learn how to define and manage project goals, deliverables, scope, and success criteria. You’ll discover how to use tools and templates like stakeholder analysis grids and project charters to help you set project expectations and communicate roles and responsibilities. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on approaches for accomplishing these tasks while showing you the best project management tools and resources for the job at hand. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Understand the significance of the project initiation phase of the project life cycle. - Describe the key components of the project initiation phase. - Determine a project’s benefits and costs. - Define and create measurable project goals and deliverables. - Define project scope and differentiate among tasks that are in-scope and out-of-scope. - Understand how to manage scope creep to avoid impacting project goals. - Define and measure a project’s success criteria. - Complete a stakeholder analysis and explain its significance. - Utilize RACI charts to define and communicate project team member responsibilities. - Understand the key components of project charters and develop a project charter for project initiation. - Evaluate various project management tools to meet project needs....

최상위 리뷰

SS
2021년 5월 10일

Excellent content, wonderful use of multi-media interaces and check points to keep the pace moving and great introduction of different stories and people with real life perspectives and experiences.

KF
2021년 7월 30일

This was a pretty informative course. I did enjoy the activities they pushed me to learn new tech. good job. I only had a major technical issue with one activity, it was in week four.\n\nThank you!

필터링 기준:

Project Initiation: Starting a Successful Project의 1,105개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Islam E

2021년 4월 23일

This Course is very useful in defining scope ,goal ,success criteria. I learned more information about stakeholders analysis.

교육 기관: Alona K

2021년 5월 16일

Informative and interesting course. Introduces to the project charter, stakeholder analysis and project management software.

교육 기관: Africa L

2021년 6월 20일

Very informative, Link to several key readings. Experiences from the google program managers made it very engaging as well.

교육 기관: Theresia G

2021년 9월 28일

I​ learn a lot and the peer graded assignment challenges me further. Great course with affordable price, thank you Google!

교육 기관: HOSAM E A E

2021년 9월 10일

I​t is a great honor to get this training and knowledge from such a great instructors .

M​y best regards

H​osam Elsaid Ali

교육 기관: Nick R

2021년 5월 23일

Great course, some of the tests are a bit vague, and some projects could be better. But, I learned a lot, and thank you.

교육 기관: Yoga P

2021년 4월 24일

Voila! Just as expected after taking similar training by 6 months ago. Thanks google to sharpen my knowledge and skills.

교육 기관: Shahid A

2021년 12월 30일

I got to know many things which I was performing but now after this I got to know a lot. Thank you Coursera and Google.

교육 기관: Mohd H B A G

2021년 8월 27일

Love the learning approaches & method used....assignments, quiz, and I love the peer grading implemented in the course.

교육 기관: Ahamed K S

2021년 8월 23일

its really great. it gives great explanation for beginners and working professionals about starting successful project.

교육 기관: Ayman M A H

2021년 8월 14일

Project initiation was a really excellent and very useful to me, a lot of things in my work after it is totally changed

교육 기관: Vaggelis D

2021년 7월 23일

E​XCELLENT! I would highly recomend this course to everyone want to be a PM or learn more about this interesting field.

교육 기관: Mauro O

2021년 5월 23일

It was a really interesting course and full of information necessary to perfect even those who work as Project Managers

교육 기관: Ali M

2021년 5월 9일

Great course so far! The Google associates have created a wonderful program, and I'm very grateful for the opportunity.

교육 기관: Sakshi B

2021년 4월 22일

This is a really very well formulated course, with small modules it is easier to lear and the assessments are on point.

교육 기관: Takela G

2021년 11월 28일

Really loved this one! Challenges you but also does a great job making it fun to learn with hands on options as well.

교육 기관: Shirley N

2021년 5월 25일

Nice Course, i challenged myself and finished it in a whole day. I am glad i got to be a part of this great adventure

교육 기관: Oana S S

2021년 11월 21일

Thank you, JuAnne! This course was filled with very important info and it was a very pleasant journey thanks to you.

교육 기관: Taguhi M

2021년 5월 19일

One of the best and complete courses in Project Management.

Thanks a lot Google for this kind of professional course.

교육 기관: Dennis Y

2021년 7월 16일

Very well organized and practical course. The hands-on assignments are great ways to practice what you have learnt.

교육 기관: Manzur-E-Khuda

2021년 4월 9일

Very well designed course. Some assignment prompts can be improved, sometimes there was not sufficient information.

교육 기관: Agnieszka K

2021년 8월 25일

I found there many useful information to apply in practice. Well prepared, interactive, many exercises and videos.

교육 기관: Tim D

2021년 7월 6일

Lectures were informative and easy to follow. Reading assignments added a lot of good information to the lessons.

교육 기관: Tangu M N

2021년 9월 11일

I​t was a very interesting course which was also well presently. I am eagerly looking forward to the next course.

교육 기관: Leslie S

2021년 10월 13일

This course has been incredibly helpful and I am very grateful to have had the opportunity to participate in it!