Chevron Left
Project Initiation: Starting a Successful Project(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Project Initiation: Starting a Successful Project 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
4,965개의 평가
1,046개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is the second course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will show you how to set a project up for success in the first phase of the project life cycle: the project initiation phase. In exploring the key components of this phase, you’ll learn how to define and manage project goals, deliverables, scope, and success criteria. You’ll discover how to use tools and templates like stakeholder analysis grids and project charters to help you set project expectations and communicate roles and responsibilities. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on approaches for accomplishing these tasks while showing you the best project management tools and resources for the job at hand. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Understand the significance of the project initiation phase of the project life cycle. - Describe the key components of the project initiation phase. - Determine a project’s benefits and costs. - Define and create measurable project goals and deliverables. - Define project scope and differentiate among tasks that are in-scope and out-of-scope. - Understand how to manage scope creep to avoid impacting project goals. - Define and measure a project’s success criteria. - Complete a stakeholder analysis and explain its significance. - Utilize RACI charts to define and communicate project team member responsibilities. - Understand the key components of project charters and develop a project charter for project initiation. - Evaluate various project management tools to meet project needs....

최상위 리뷰

SS
2021년 5월 10일

Excellent content, wonderful use of multi-media interaces and check points to keep the pace moving and great introduction of different stories and people with real life perspectives and experiences.

KF
2021년 7월 30일

This was a pretty informative course. I did enjoy the activities they pushed me to learn new tech. good job. I only had a major technical issue with one activity, it was in week four.\n\nThank you!

필터링 기준:

Project Initiation: Starting a Successful Project의 1,116개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Tangu M N

2021년 9월 11일

I​t was a very interesting course which was also well presently. I am eagerly looking forward to the next course.

교육 기관: Leslie S

2021년 10월 13일

This course has been incredibly helpful and I am very grateful to have had the opportunity to participate in it!

교육 기관: Assia L

2022년 1월 17일

It was a little difficult for me but i will still using the google tools everyday in order to improve my skills

교육 기관: Smita K

2021년 8월 9일

Enjoyed this course - it is structured in a way that is not overwhelming, contextual and with lots of examples.

교육 기관: Damaris G

2021년 5월 9일

Excellent experience. All course's information are so easy to understand and to practice. Totally recommended.

교육 기관: Cheick C

2021년 8월 13일

This program is very interesting and exciting because it really pushes you to learn the easiest way possible.

교육 기관: Russell G

2021년 4월 25일

This course was tougher and rightfully so. But packed with a lot of useful information. On to the next one.

교육 기관: Eunice A A

2021년 11월 24일

I learnt so much by taking this course. Very practical and easy to assimilate. I recommend this to every one

교육 기관: Olumide F

2021년 11월 13일

It was a very intresting and enlighting course i cant wait to finish the othet courses. I love love love it.

교육 기관: RODRIGO D S

2021년 11월 3일

Great course! Very useful practice exercises help to asimilate main concepts. Very good articles and videos.

교육 기관: Sameh h

2021년 10월 3일

thanks GOOGLE & COURSERA

the course contains massive information's , great presentation , useful to my career

교육 기관: Monserrat E P R

2021년 9월 7일

Excellent training, includes valuable exercises to complete during the lessons. A lot of great information.

교육 기관: Sean C

2021년 8월 26일

In depth information presented in a way to induce learning, a great decision on my part to take this course!

교육 기관: YURI M D S

2021년 5월 12일

In my opinion it is a great course, it has many practical activities and not just theory.

Worth every penny.

교육 기관: Martynas J

2021년 4월 12일

Great into to project initiation phase of the project. Detailed information on all steps involved provided.

교육 기관: Ritika P S

2021년 12월 2일

The course was focused and assignments helped gain practical aspects of Initiation phase. Thanks to Juanne

교육 기관: Mainor M

2021년 6월 21일

Really good course in where tools and other materials were explained and how useful they are for projects.

교육 기관: Lenin R

2021년 5월 23일

This course offers a relevant structure to establish good fundamentals to start a project with confidence.

교육 기관: Андрей Б

2021년 5월 20일

The initiation phase is what makes the project manager so valuable."As you name the ship,so it will float"

교육 기관: Sejal G

2022년 1월 3일

It was a good learning experience especially if you're a complete beginner in this field. Worth the time.

교육 기관: Ricardo C

2021년 11월 21일

​This course was really fun to do, not only do you learn but you get to apply that knowledge practically.

교육 기관: Justin B

2021년 9월 14일

Great course. I am loving the simplicity of the learning of the courses, to the point and easy to follow.

교육 기관: Ahmed F

2021년 8월 21일

Great module, but need to learn more about project different tools, and how to use them within a project.

교육 기관: Anand C P

2021년 8월 16일

The course has been structured in a such a way one looks forward to the subsequent modules of the course

교육 기관: peter m

2021년 4월 30일

It is very informational and interesting course for anyone who want to start career in project management