Chevron Left
Project Initiation: Starting a Successful Project(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Project Initiation: Starting a Successful Project 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
5,069개의 평가
1,065개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is the second course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will show you how to set a project up for success in the first phase of the project life cycle: the project initiation phase. In exploring the key components of this phase, you’ll learn how to define and manage project goals, deliverables, scope, and success criteria. You’ll discover how to use tools and templates like stakeholder analysis grids and project charters to help you set project expectations and communicate roles and responsibilities. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on approaches for accomplishing these tasks while showing you the best project management tools and resources for the job at hand. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Understand the significance of the project initiation phase of the project life cycle. - Describe the key components of the project initiation phase. - Determine a project’s benefits and costs. - Define and create measurable project goals and deliverables. - Define project scope and differentiate among tasks that are in-scope and out-of-scope. - Understand how to manage scope creep to avoid impacting project goals. - Define and measure a project’s success criteria. - Complete a stakeholder analysis and explain its significance. - Utilize RACI charts to define and communicate project team member responsibilities. - Understand the key components of project charters and develop a project charter for project initiation. - Evaluate various project management tools to meet project needs....

최상위 리뷰

SS
2021년 5월 10일

Excellent content, wonderful use of multi-media interaces and check points to keep the pace moving and great introduction of different stories and people with real life perspectives and experiences.

KF
2021년 7월 30일

This was a pretty informative course. I did enjoy the activities they pushed me to learn new tech. good job. I only had a major technical issue with one activity, it was in week four.\n\nThank you!

필터링 기준:

Project Initiation: Starting a Successful Project의 1,144개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Jorge H T

2022년 1월 9일

Estuvo increíble, me dejó muy claro lo que necesito para iniciar el proyecto y me encanta poder regresar a revisarlo por cualquier cosa que me haga falta. Muy bien explicado y claro.

교육 기관: Dr.ALMALKI S M O

2021년 9월 9일

  • Create a business case. ...

  • Conduct a feasibility study. ...

  • Establish a project charter (or a Project Initiation Document) ...

  • Identify stakeholders and make a stakeholder register.

교육 기관: Paul-Marius N B

2021년 11월 11일

Very powerful course, it does what it says : Get you on track to successfully initiate a project. With all the different steps and tools necessary to achieve just that. Thank you !

교육 기관: Vanessa W

2021년 10월 24일

I truly enjoyed this course. I've gained greater insight and views that I've never thought of when planning events. Can't wait to see what I will learn in the next courses to come!

교육 기관: K J

2021년 6월 29일

It is a Golden Opportunity for the people who seeks to start Project Management Career. Content & Training Module is the 1st Class to get ready for a career in Project Management.

교육 기관: Udana P

2021년 5월 29일

Great structure and content. Was able to grasp the content easily and the activities allowed me to practise the concepts well. Great insights provided for future Project Managers.

교육 기관: Margaret P

2022년 1월 11일

This course contained the right amount of information and exercises to feel well informed without feeling overwhelmed. A great overview of best practices for project initiation.

교육 기관: Stephen S

2021년 10월 4일

Easily digestible information and interactive tasks. I have already started to use what I've learned in my job in Customer Success and have had good feedback on these new skills.

교육 기관: Ivan L R

2021년 4월 6일

It really highlights the importance of knowing the key components of the initiation phase: goals, scope, deliverables, success criteria, stakeholders and resources. Great course!

교육 기관: Ray D A

2022년 1월 13일

The course is very exciting, they provide you with several assignments that include several templates such as stakeholder analysis, Smart Goals, RACI chart, and Project charter

교육 기관: Intellion

2021년 12월 23일

Great course for everyone who is in charge of a project, I think it really helps to get you started on what steps to take to setup a project for success or to prevent failures.

교육 기관: Jesús N R

2021년 11월 17일

This course really teach us how to deal with all the problems in the initiation phase, im very satisfied with all the knowledge i have learned here. Thanks Google and Coursera.

교육 기관: Fawad A K

2021년 7월 26일

I feel myself fortunate to have been a part of this amazing training and experience. Highly recommended for individuals interested in pursuing a career in project management.

교육 기관: Nishant V

2021년 4월 21일

I must say Google always lives up to the expectation but with this course it has gone further. Amazingly structured course with all the nitty gritties of Project management.

교육 기관: Deethu

2021년 12월 31일

T​he course content is relevant and extensive. I learned how to initiate a project and to create a project charter and a lot more about project initiation from this course.

교육 기관: Iqbal

2021년 12월 16일

Highly recommended for someone who wants to kick-start their learning in the field of Project Management. The series of this course will help you acquire so much knowledge.

교육 기관: Stephanie A Z

2021년 11월 1일

Es un gran curso para saber qué hacer para arrancar de forma adecuada un proyecto. Las explicaciones de JuAne son muy claras, y las lecturas son un apoyo a cada tema visto.

교육 기관: Enya C

2021년 7월 11일

The guidance of assignments are very clear and helpful. It is detail-oriented, sophisticated, but easy to complete at the same time! Google really did a great job for this.

교육 기관: Mari A T

2021년 11월 15일

Thanks to Yuanne for being very thorough yet calm in explaining the principles of Project Initiation. I've learned a lot and hopefully I can apply them all in future work.

교육 기관: Thomas C B

2021년 10월 23일

Course 2 of the Project Management Certificate, Project Initiation was a lot of material but it was presented very well and I felt confident in my knowledge by completion.

교육 기관: Rionne O

2021년 7월 27일

This course makes learning fun, easy and time is flexible. I'm definitely learning and feels more confident to embark on a new career path. Thank you Google and Coursera!!

교육 기관: Eleni A

2021년 11월 30일

Overall was a great course very interesting, very engaging and with very helpful material. The assignments were really educational and to the point. I fully recommend it.

교육 기관: Sahoori R A

2021년 4월 25일

It is an excellent course. The instructor is very detailed oriented, and the materials provided such as templates and glossaries are so helpful to understand the content.

교육 기관: Abdul R

2021년 12월 15일

One of the best course I experienced, well updated information, nicely delivered. All material need to be kept safe for future reference. Thank you for all team members.

교육 기관: Natalia S V

2021년 8월 11일

I learned a lot about the initiation phase. How to do it and where to focus on it. I have used my English and I feel more confident in both project and language skills.