Chevron Left
Project Initiation: Starting a Successful Project(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Project Initiation: Starting a Successful Project 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
5,148개의 평가
1,080개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is the second course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will show you how to set a project up for success in the first phase of the project life cycle: the project initiation phase. In exploring the key components of this phase, you’ll learn how to define and manage project goals, deliverables, scope, and success criteria. You’ll discover how to use tools and templates like stakeholder analysis grids and project charters to help you set project expectations and communicate roles and responsibilities. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on approaches for accomplishing these tasks while showing you the best project management tools and resources for the job at hand. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Understand the significance of the project initiation phase of the project life cycle. - Describe the key components of the project initiation phase. - Determine a project’s benefits and costs. - Define and create measurable project goals and deliverables. - Define project scope and differentiate among tasks that are in-scope and out-of-scope. - Understand how to manage scope creep to avoid impacting project goals. - Define and measure a project’s success criteria. - Complete a stakeholder analysis and explain its significance. - Utilize RACI charts to define and communicate project team member responsibilities. - Understand the key components of project charters and develop a project charter for project initiation. - Evaluate various project management tools to meet project needs....

최상위 리뷰

SS
2021년 5월 10일

Excellent content, wonderful use of multi-media interaces and check points to keep the pace moving and great introduction of different stories and people with real life perspectives and experiences.

KF
2021년 7월 30일

This was a pretty informative course. I did enjoy the activities they pushed me to learn new tech. good job. I only had a major technical issue with one activity, it was in week four.\n\nThank you!

필터링 기준:

Project Initiation: Starting a Successful Project의 1,155개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Paulo F

2021년 5월 21일

Simple and complete! Key knowledge presented in practical examples easy to understand concepts and apply them in our actual job or a company management.

교육 기관: Ahmed A

2021년 10월 14일

amazing course it really helped me a lot and covered all grounds of the initiation phase

thanks google and coursera for this course and this opportunity

교육 기관: Premkanth

2021년 8월 24일

This is an extensive course that shows what happens in real projects as well as theoretical scenarios. I enjoyed it and learned a lot from every class.

교육 기관: Jane W P

2021년 12월 26일

This is a great course that provides lots of course material (resources); and introduces the student to very many project management tools.

Excellent!

교육 기관: Crina M d P H

2021년 12월 24일

J​uAnne is a great teacher! I found out so many new things that never heard of and learned more about the ones I knew. I am excited to see whats next!

교육 기관: Majok D K

2021년 10월 19일

It is a very interactive course where you are introduced to different types of tools, software and techniques on how to start a project successfully.

교육 기관: Tim L

2022년 1월 16일

There needs to be some more emphasis on accomplishing peer graded assignments. Some folks arent getting their assignments graded in a timely manner.

교육 기관: Luis M Q P

2021년 9월 6일

Excelente curso con temas muy completos, información clara y ejercicios prácticos para aplicar el conocimiento adquirido. Sin duda muy recomendable.

교육 기관: Aurora M G

2021년 4월 20일

It was great and with a lot of useful information!

However, I would have liked more prompt questions in the videos like the course on Foundamentals.

교육 기관: Emanuel G

2021년 8월 20일

It was in higher level than the previous course as it should have. Gained lots of practical tools to use in the everyday life. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Jose A

2021년 4월 22일

Great Course, well explained, in phases, you can learn at your own pace and become familiar with key concepts to evolve in your professional career

교육 기관: Michael B

2021년 8월 18일

JuAnne did an amazing job instructing this class. It's a little harder than the first module, so I had to slow down, but it's full of information.

교육 기관: javier

2021년 6월 5일

I have some experience in project but this course introduced me to new ideas and concepts, also reinforced the importance of initiating a project.

교육 기관: Olga

2021년 4월 19일

I really enjoyed this course and would recommend it to anyone who wants to find out more about project initiation, planning your resources and etc

교육 기관: John E B

2021년 8월 23일

The videos are very easy to follow and the instructors are good at explaining the topics covered in this course. Thank you Google and Coursera :)

교육 기관: Ricardo R

2022년 1월 22일

I am glad about this course. The valuable information would help to implement the personal and professional project more efficiently and easily.

교육 기관: sankar r

2021년 12월 22일

It is a very good informative course for beginners to improve their project management skills. The course contents are practical and realistic.

교육 기관: VITOR C

2021년 7월 31일

JuAnne was an incredible instructor, and Google does offer several templates, guides, additional learning tools that are super helpful for PMs.

교육 기관: Carlos C

2021년 8월 14일

Love this course! Explanations were simple and easy to understand, but at the same time so much good content and a lot of usefuel information.

교육 기관: NiNi S

2021년 7월 24일

It supplements my basic knowledge in project management. I learn practically useful tools such as stakeholder analysis, RACI chart and others.

교육 기관: Kavita M

2021년 6월 15일

Thanks to instructor for amazing examples. The course was very helpful as it gave in depth knowledge of importance of how tools are important.

교육 기관: Jessica C

2021년 5월 29일

It was an awesome course. I am still a little unsure about RACI charts. It would be great if more exercises were added for more comprehension.

교육 기관: Katherina

2021년 3월 24일

Extremely well-done and executed. Coursework is concise, encouraging, and makes me want to learn more. Thank you so much, Google and Coursera.

교육 기관: AASHIQ K

2021년 10월 19일

The course is expceptionally well and well structured for PM students to learn step by step along with the activities and practical learning

교육 기관: Jason D

2021년 5월 3일

The detail, information, resources, and interaction provided are the best I've experienced in an online self-paced training platform so far.