Chevron Left
Project Initiation and Planning(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Project Initiation and Planning 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
77개의 평가
28개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In today’s competitive environment learning to effectively manage projects is a critical skill. This course will focus on initiating and planning projects. The course will cover the more traditional linear process, like waterfall approach, as well as the dynamic and iterative approach of agile and hybrid models, so the learners can decide when one approach is more suitable for any of their projects to maximize the chances of a successful outcome!...

최상위 리뷰

AK

2022년 2월 15일

This is a great course. I suggest all of you that would like to project management to start learning with this course. This course provide initial knowledge for being good project manager in future.

JL

2021년 12월 12일

Great course. Brings together perspective, practical experience of professionals in the field, and larger conceptual issues. Gives the conceptual underpinnings lacking in the Google certificate.

필터링 기준:

Project Initiation and Planning의 30개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Vinele G

2021년 5월 11일

Professor Fataneh is an incredible teacher and I learned so much regarding project management and agile in this course. I'm planning to take the PMP soon and this was a great primer to prepare for that. I think project management is such an invaluable skill and I think it can be used in so many ways in all of our careers. Great course!

교육 기관: Saif K

2021년 10월 20일

I have completed 5 courses related to the subject of Project Managment So far, but this one is unique! The sylabbus of this course is stunning! A scope that is well defined, Milestones that Re professionally set to acheive the required goals an deliverables! ​it is a really well organized, professionally presented course. It is complete, informative and diverse since it has information that can benifit Beginner, Intermediate, and Advanced level learners! No one will finish this course empty-handed whatever the level of knowledge and experience is !

교육 기관: Atissun K

2022년 2월 16일

This is a great course. I suggest all of you that would like to project management to start learning with this course. This course provide initial knowledge for being good project manager in future.

교육 기관: Jason L

2021년 12월 13일

Great course. Brings together perspective, practical experience of professionals in the field, and larger conceptual issues. Gives the conceptual underpinnings lacking in the Google certificate.

교육 기관: Gurinder P S

2021년 3월 23일

Very insightful material. A must have course for anyone interested in project management. Taught by esteemed UIUC faculty - the material is world class and educational at its best.

교육 기관: abdulmunaf s

2021년 5월 17일

Project Initiation and Planning was very well delivered by Ms. Dutta. Appreciate your efforts to make the journey so smooth. Thanks,

교육 기관: Balvinder S

2021년 10월 19일

Keep it up. knowledge based fully understandable material. It is a base of project managment to sucess.

교육 기관: Herman D B

2021년 7월 10일

An Excellent Course, for me was an amazing experience!! 100% recommended

교육 기관: ktlmor1

2021년 6월 2일

V​ery helpful

교육 기관: Jas D C

2022년 2월 23일

I enjoyed this course. I did not have any expectations but was just interested to gain new knowledge.

From the suggested readings to the videos, everything were easy to read/watch and follow. Aside from just defining the terms and processes, the examples, insights from experts and lecture-type videos provided made the course clearer.

Also, Fataneh Taghaboni-Dutta, Ph.D., PMP, taught with such clarity and expertise. Each module were discussed in a simple way (defining each terms and giving relevant examples), having a good flow, and doing a step-by-step process on how to use each software/app discussed in the course.

I am really glad to have taken this course, and to have learned from such a great instructor!

교육 기관: Ayush R

2022년 2월 14일

I really enjoyed this course offered by University of Illinois - Gies School of Business. It was well-structured, informative, easy for me to follow. The work load (assignments and quizzes) was just enough, so I could finish everything much ahead of scheduled time. I have gained new knowledge that I didn't have before. All the topics have been covered very well and have been explained in so simple and lucid language. I delved into a completely new field that was beyond my area of expertise and the experience is awesome such that I didn't feel overloaded and rushed. Thank you University of Illinois - Gies College of Business for this wonderful course.

교육 기관: Nada B S

2022년 3월 10일

The course is interesting, the topics are presented in a simple and clear yet comprehensive way.

It is also well structured, and the videos, readings and assignments it comprises make it enriching and practical.

Worth mentioning that the instructor Ms. Fataneh Taghaboni-Dutta added a great value to the course through her knowledge and remarkable presentation skills.

교육 기관: Dexter A

2022년 2월 22일

The topics discussed are useful and practical. Discussions are concise but includes essential information. I love the part where they interview project managers to share their insights and experiences. I also like that they provide a full course handbook with complete transcription. The host/professor talks very clearly and is well-versed with the subjects.

교육 기관: Marco B

2022년 2월 17일

I attended this course with great expectations, and they were accomplished. Many thanks to Professor Fataneh Taghaboni-Dutta for her professionality and engagement in make all matters look clear simple and feasible. This of course implies study interest and passion from our side but also this is part of the game.

교육 기관: Joshua A

2022년 2월 1일

5​ star course........Fataneh Taghaboni-Dutta, Ph.D., PMP is one kind of a teacher........it was an honour being impacted by her wealth of knowledge in this course................

교육 기관: Brian A

2022년 2월 17일

The teacher was very good. Well stated information and enthusiasm. The tests were a little odd sometimes.

교육 기관: Belinda T

2022년 2월 7일

I like that there are PDF notes available and ready for the student before diving in the module

교육 기관: Florencia S S

2022년 4월 30일

Exceptionally well delivered. Super complete course on Project Initiation and Planning.

교육 기관: Lia D

2022년 2월 23일

Very useful, the speaker was perfect, the timeline and content was ideal.

교육 기관: Esther B M

2022년 1월 24일

Very good course, informative and clearly explained. Highly recommend

교육 기관: Luiz J d S J

2022년 3월 22일

Excellent course!! A High quality course with a lot of insight!!

교육 기관: ทศวรรษ ก

2022년 1월 28일

This course let me know the foundation of project management

교육 기관: Diptayan M

2022년 1월 28일

This course is very helpful. Thank you so much

교육 기관: Raviram R

2022년 2월 7일

G​reat course ! absolutely easy to catch up.

교육 기관: Iqra w

2022년 3월 31일

Very very much Informative and amazing.