Chevron Left
Project Initiation and Planning(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Project Initiation and Planning 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

5.0
별점
21개의 평가
8개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In today’s competitive environment learning to effectively manage projects is a critical skill. This course will focus on initiating and planning projects. The course will cover the more traditional linear process, like waterfall approach, as well as the dynamic and iterative approach of agile and hybrid models, so the learners can decide when one approach is more suitable for any of their projects to maximize the chances of a successful outcome!...

최상위 리뷰

GS
2021년 3월 22일

Very insightful material. A must have course for anyone interested in project management. Taught by esteemed UIUC faculty - the material is world class and educational at its best.

AS
2021년 5월 16일

Project Initiation and Planning was very well delivered by Ms. Dutta. Appreciate your efforts to make the journey so smooth. Thanks,

필터링 기준:

Project Initiation and Planning의 8개 리뷰 중 1~8

교육 기관: Saif K

2021년 10월 20일

I have completed 5 courses related to the subject of Project Managment So far, but this one is unique! The sylabbus of this course is stunning! A scope that is well defined, Milestones that Re professionally set to acheive the required goals an deliverables! ​it is a really well organized, professionally presented course. It is complete, informative and diverse since it has information that can benifit Beginner, Intermediate, and Advanced level learners! No one will finish this course empty-handed whatever the level of knowledge and experience is !

교육 기관: Vinele G

2021년 5월 11일

Professor Fataneh is an incredible teacher and I learned so much regarding project management and agile in this course. I'm planning to take the PMP soon and this was a great primer to prepare for that. I think project management is such an invaluable skill and I think it can be used in so many ways in all of our careers. Great course!

교육 기관: Gurinder P S

2021년 3월 23일

Very insightful material. A must have course for anyone interested in project management. Taught by esteemed UIUC faculty - the material is world class and educational at its best.

교육 기관: abdulmunaf s

2021년 5월 17일

Project Initiation and Planning was very well delivered by Ms. Dutta. Appreciate your efforts to make the journey so smooth. Thanks,

교육 기관: Balvinder B

2021년 10월 19일

Keep it up. knowledge based fully understandable material. It is a base of project managment to sucess.

교육 기관: Herman D B

2021년 7월 10일

An Excellent Course, for me was an amazing experience!! 100% recommended

교육 기관: ktlmor1

2021년 6월 2일

V​ery helpful

교육 기관: ivan s

2021년 11월 7일

great