Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management: The Basics for Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
4,786개의 평가
937개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

최상위 리뷰

CW

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

RR

Jan 17, 2016

I enjoyed the overview of project management and the detailed explanations that were immediately helpful in my work. Lots of great information! Many things for me to think about over a long time

필터링 기준:

Project Management: The Basics for Success의 950개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Anders J

Sep 28, 2018

The course is called "basics for success" and this is very basic indeed. The presenter uses a substantial amount of time merely reading the bullets on the "slides" and spends a lot of time elaborating on issues, which must be considered less relevant to the subject; in one example more than 8 minutes of a 14 min. video is spent on how Person 1 conveys a message to Person 2.

Overall, the course covers some interesting and relevant topics but the presentation hereof is subpar; it's a good thing I took this course in front of my PC and not in a classroom.

교육 기관: Arun K

Jun 25, 2019

Its unorganized and fails to engage the user for long. I feel it can be taught in a much better way for such an interesting topic

교육 기관: Deleted A

Jun 04, 2019

The details of managing a project are broken down effectively.

교육 기관: Anand S

Jun 04, 2019

Absolutely a good crash course addressing all the important touch points of project management

교육 기관: Pankaj D P

May 29, 2019

perfect course for emerging leaders!!

교육 기관: Soumya K S

May 21, 2019

It was an awesome experience

교육 기관: Amit S P

Feb 23, 2019

Project Management: The Basis For Success Is Really Helpful For Me Personally. This Course Helps Me To Buildup My Skills And Leadership Qualities. I'm Really Thankful To University Of California, Irvine For Providing Me The Opportunity To Improve Myself And Also It Will Be My Pleasure To Thank!!! Coursera For Providing Such A Great Platform For Individuals Looking Opportunity But Somehow They Are Not Been Able To Pursue It. THANK YOU!!!

교육 기관: Azade Y

Oct 19, 2018

I really learned many topics from this course, having no previous experience on the topic.

교육 기관: Alice R P

Oct 30, 2017

A great introduction to Project Management although the last course (4th) got into more details than an introduction needed. I would recommend this course to folks new to Project Management.

교육 기관: Hồ N T

Jul 18, 2019

Very good

교육 기관: Ecila A

Jul 15, 2019

Great

교육 기관: Don A

Jul 14, 2019

Great course, filled with useful and practical information for project management.

교육 기관: Jose E N O

Jul 13, 2019

Is too boring, the content is good, but the attitude of the teacher, is no the best.

교육 기관: Eyad S

Jul 13, 2019

Amazing course

교육 기관: Ibrahim A A S

Jul 12, 2019

perfect course

교육 기관: Khaliq M B

Jul 11, 2019

Very good course for to get

교육 기관: YongbeomKim

Jul 11, 2019

실제로 프로젝트매니저 업무를 담당하며 일하고 있습니다. 기초부터 다시 다진다는 마음으로 시작했습니다. 잊어버렸던 기초적인 지식을 다시 되새길 수 있었던 것 같습니다. 간략하고 잘 정리된 수업내용이 더 쉽게 이해를 도운 것 같습니다. 감사합니다.

교육 기관: Paolo C

Jul 10, 2019

topics interesting. sometimes boring. very few theoretical examples, not at all practical examples. I am not satisfied

교육 기관: Keith D S

Jul 07, 2019

great videos, presentations and information

교육 기관: Guilbert M H

Jul 06, 2019

Very insightful! Ive learnt a lot! Thanks to my teacher and COURSERA

교육 기관: Łukasz N

Jul 03, 2019

Very enriching, good methods shown

교육 기관: Smaa K

Jul 02, 2019

it is very useful

교육 기관: mohamed b

Jul 01, 2019

Great cours

교육 기관: Jaber A

Jul 01, 2019

it is very important for anyone who wants to increase their knowledge of project management

교육 기관: Pyae S O

Jun 30, 2019

ok