Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management: The Basics for Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
5,354개의 평가
1,037개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

최상위 리뷰

CW

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

RR

Jan 17, 2016

I enjoyed the overview of project management and the detailed explanations that were immediately helpful in my work. Lots of great information! Many things for me to think about over a long time

필터링 기준:

Project Management: The Basics for Success의 1,020개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Emma

Oct 13, 2015

As a PMP, I am glad to recommend this course to all of the people who want to get an overview about the project management.

Based on the good experiences, the instructor provide almost of the important things on project management in the limit pages.

I learned more, thank you for your excellent work.

Best Wishes,

Emma

교육 기관: Nguyen V T

Sep 15, 2015

Good lecture !

교육 기관: Helen M

Aug 19, 2015

Provide the tools and knowledge to manage a project in a clear concise manner that was easy to follow and implement

교육 기관: Zuber A

Sep 09, 2015

Great Easily understood

교육 기관: José L G

Oct 24, 2017

Clear and focused on the tips and tricks, essentials for success

교육 기관: Alina A Z

Nov 28, 2015

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Paula M

Feb 13, 2016

Excellent guidance, easy to understand. Thank you!!

교육 기관: Vu D H

Jun 15, 2016

This course is so helpful for our career

교육 기관: Jackeline A

Jan 19, 2016

I learned a lot with this course. The Teacher is great!! .

I don´t know how to see the quiz result, to search my wrong answer .

Thank you!

교육 기관: Deshring

Mar 12, 2017

LOVED IT.. LEARNED MANY THINGS ABOUT PMP

교육 기관: malazjabban

Oct 02, 2015

very simple and useful

i recommend every person to take this course for personal and practical life

교육 기관: Ade w

Oct 30, 2015

I Like the theory and structure sylabus

교육 기관: Lori S

Aug 24, 2015

I gained valuable knowledge and insight during this course. In turn I look forward to sharing these learnt skills with others.

교육 기관: Dorothyjmwu

Oct 28, 2015

very useful course, provide a basic view of project management.

교육 기관: Natalia S

Sep 05, 2015

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Mari G

Sep 28, 2015

Very usefull

교육 기관: Dewashish K

Oct 29, 2015

I like the course content

교육 기관: Margescu G R

Aug 18, 2015

Great one !

교육 기관: Klaus-Michael C

Nov 09, 2015

I enjoyed the course very much. I learn very much. It inspired me and made me less apprehensive of the gigantic job I have in front of me. To follow the simple rules and questions of the course will lead you on the right path to success of your mission-based business.

Thanks

Klaus-Michael

교육 기관: Pepper R

Jun 25, 2017

Excellent, easy to follow course. Very engaging and thought provoking.

교육 기관: Raf M

Sep 19, 2015

Excellent, very interesting course!

Congratulations.

교육 기관: Majed M

Oct 17, 2015

Great Information as a Basic

교육 기관: Allen X

Oct 04, 2015

A clear and systematic study of project management basics!

교육 기관: Állan Ó

May 12, 2016

AWESOME !!!

교육 기관: Kanchariya H

Sep 18, 2015

I personally fond of this first-time encounter with Project Management on Coursera. The course is not too stressful for the beginner as myself; however, I could grab many basic things from this course to have more confident! At least, I know something about management :) Thanks!