Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management: The Basics for Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
5,353개의 평가
1,036개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

최상위 리뷰

CW

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

RR

Jan 17, 2016

I enjoyed the overview of project management and the detailed explanations that were immediately helpful in my work. Lots of great information! Many things for me to think about over a long time

필터링 기준:

Project Management: The Basics for Success의 1,019개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: Amos W

Sep 08, 2015

Very good for introducing someone to Basics for Project Management

교육 기관: Richard R

Jan 17, 2016

I enjoyed the overview of project management and the detailed explanations that were immediately helpful in my work. Lots of great information! Many things for me to think about over a long time

교육 기관: Samir M P

Oct 20, 2015

Amazing course. I'd highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Benjamín R B

Aug 17, 2015

Excelent!

교육 기관: Parnell D

Jun 27, 2017

Well structured !

교육 기관: Daniele C

Sep 13, 2015

Excellent course! Very objective, very interesting!

교육 기관: Amir I Y

Sep 25, 2015

PERFECT, it covers all PMBOK's Five-Phase Project Lifecyle with simple and short videos

교육 기관: Andrea

Feb 25, 2016

very good summary/introduction

교육 기관: Rafael A C B

May 30, 2017

Great course and methodology. Offer a expansive view of management of projects.

교육 기관: Carrie W

Oct 31, 2015

Clear concise, basics for learning how to go from start to finish on a project

교육 기관: Juan P I

Nov 20, 2017

Muy completo y detallado.

교육 기관: Nuria F F

Jan 10, 2016

Highly valuable.

I had none knowledge about the topic and it was quite helpful to understand and apply later to my job.

교육 기관: Pedro S N

Jan 04, 2017

A quick and essential course for everybody who wants to review the basics of project management.

교육 기관: Luis M

Oct 10, 2016

Great Course!

교육 기관: Imam P K

Sep 14, 2016

thank you for sharing

교육 기관: Đinh T Đ

Oct 03, 2015

This is a great course for beginer.

교육 기관: Dante L C C

Feb 01, 2016

Great course, presented in a clear an professional manner. Good examples and pointing to proper additional material.

I just do not understand why the work load in the last week is very large compared to the three previous weeks. Still, I enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Antonio T

Feb 05, 2018

Well structured and clear explanations

교육 기관: Bibhas K S

Nov 12, 2015

Good content

교육 기관: Aruni A

Nov 01, 2015

Excellent......:D

교육 기관: Elena L

Mar 06, 2016

Thank you very much for the great course! Very useful information not only in the PM area, but also in the management in general. Also very good flexible approach with moving deadlines, as sometimes it is very difficult to find time among busy schedule to listen to the course.

교육 기관: Mohammed Z A

Aug 15, 2015

Great Course for Manging Projects!!!

교육 기관: hassan r

Nov 02, 2015

Awesome experience

교육 기관: Misael V

Sep 06, 2015

Excellent as an introductory course to Project Management discipline !

교육 기관: Andrew B

Jun 12, 2016

great explanations, a lot of useable information in every module, and plain language to make even convoluted items seem easily within grasp. I'm grateful I was able to take this course