Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management: The Basics for Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
5,342개의 평가
1,034개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

최상위 리뷰

CW

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

RR

Jan 17, 2016

I enjoyed the overview of project management and the detailed explanations that were immediately helpful in my work. Lots of great information! Many things for me to think about over a long time

필터링 기준:

Project Management: The Basics for Success의 1,014개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: Alberto A E V

Mar 06, 2016

Excelente. Claro, conciso y super útil. Recomiendo ampliamente este curso.

교육 기관: Yan H S

Nov 17, 2015

It short course but really useful

교육 기관: siddharthasaithambi

Sep 22, 2015

I thoroughly enjoyed the course which gave me the insight of project management.Thanks a lot to Rob Stone Sir!

교육 기관: Adeel A S

Aug 15, 2015

Very focused and instructor really made it easy to digest

Thank you very much

교육 기관: Claire M

Feb 14, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. While some of the information was not necessarily new to me, the wealth of examples made everything clearer. I can't wait to try to apply what I have learned.

교육 기관: okeke n a

Jul 02, 2018

great course, great instructor. i enjoyed it and learnt alot.

교육 기관: Ali O M N E

Aug 18, 2015

Very Nice Cours

교육 기관: Jan G

Mar 28, 2018

Very informative and interesting. Lots of useful tools. What I liked in this course was that there were lots of examples given on how to act when something does not go as planned or if issues arrise.

교육 기관: 范詩瑤

Dec 23, 2016

very helpful!

교육 기관: Francis J

Dec 03, 2015

Good One!!!

교육 기관: Jacy G

Dec 27, 2015

the basic knowledge in PM

교육 기관: Ricardo A V M

Sep 16, 2015

If you are newbie in this field, this course is the one to start learning the basics on PMs and relating the vocabulary for Project Managers into the daily basis activities. No matter what you do, always there is something useful to apply.

교육 기관: mshahzad

Aug 19, 2015

Excellent course

교육 기관: GOODLUCK M

Nov 21, 2017

best

교육 기관: Felipe S

Feb 03, 2016

The course give us a brief idea of how we should manage a project. Very good!

교육 기관: Rabab W A

Sep 24, 2017

The course was very useful and it really added to my experience.. Thank you

교육 기관: Roberto S Y

Feb 23, 2016

This course is very helpful e.g. to the freshman.

교육 기관: Amanda M J

Dec 07, 2016

Very informative and quite a lot of fun!

교육 기관: zinab m j

Oct 21, 2015

very useful

교육 기관: Oscar A G P

Jun 06, 2016

Muy buenas bases y excelentes profesores

교육 기관: Ubirajara A T S

Sep 18, 2015

Very good course.

교육 기관: hussam a

Aug 21, 2016

it`s amazing

교육 기관: Josep R B A

Nov 18, 2015

Great course, especially for people non trained on Project Management (PMI). Excellent teaching and concepts, easy comprehension, you'll learn a lot of concepts taking this course.

교육 기관: Giselle L

Dec 28, 2015

Very Helpful

교육 기관: Joemio T F

Sep 02, 2015

This course came to help me on my journey as translator.

It thought me how to organize my management on my daily job as translator.