Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management: The Basics for Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
7,346개의 평가
1,474개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

최상위 리뷰

A

May 20, 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

JG

Mar 28, 2018

Very informative and interesting. Lots of useful tools. What I liked in this course was that there were lots of examples given on how to act when something does not go as planned or if issues arrise.

필터링 기준:

Project Management: The Basics for Success의 1,456개 리뷰 중 1001~1025

교육 기관: Kaungjay P

Mar 14, 2018

NICE

교육 기관: brok m

Feb 27, 2018

good

교육 기관: GOODLUCK M

Nov 21, 2017

best

교육 기관: Jefferson P

Oct 24, 2017

nice

교육 기관: yashar k s

Sep 08, 2017

best

교육 기관: Luiz H P P

Dec 11, 2016

show

교육 기관: Le P T K

Dec 02, 2016

Good

교육 기관: Andrew1224

Oct 01, 2016

good

교육 기관: ahmed m

Feb 06, 2016

good

교육 기관: Tran H

Sep 25, 2015

Good

교육 기관: 李罡

Feb 28, 2016

感谢

교육 기관: Musaab M A

Jul 19, 2020

n

교육 기관: hanan m s a

Apr 13, 2020

-

교육 기관: 1808230

Apr 08, 2020

ش

교육 기관: DIANA S

Feb 28, 2020

v

교육 기관: FSC L 2

Oct 29, 2019

I

교육 기관: Bindu N

Oct 12, 2019

E

교육 기관: Alison T

Jun 19, 2019

G

교육 기관: kidanemariam H

Apr 22, 2019

V

교육 기관: 褚衍倩

Sep 21, 2017

v

교육 기관: Ланская И А

Feb 18, 2017

!

교육 기관: Lynda F

Oct 31, 2016

v

교육 기관: Edward H J

Oct 13, 2015

G

교육 기관: LYSINDER A B

May 27, 2020

As I enroll in this course, I have little information or idea about project management. Three years ago, I became one of the project leaders of one of the research and development projects of the government. Past forward, there's a lot of question that came to my mind at the end of the project because, although we deliver it as what the S, Q, C, T but there's still a portion of longingness of what is project management all about (the whole concept). Because of this it gives me more confidence to work on a project again and the knowledge and strategies that this course taught me are boundless. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Ajay S

Apr 17, 2016

I have just finished the course. The course professor has used real life cases to link up with the course material which helps students to connect well with the concepts being used. Very useful for those who are getting into project management but have not done any specific certification around project management.

In fact, I would recommend this course to all those getting into jobs as a bit of project managements does impact all of us even if we are not driving any project. Knowledge about project managements basics will enable us to contribute better towards successful completion of projects.