Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management: The Basics for Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
5,348개의 평가
1,034개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

최상위 리뷰

CW

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

RR

Jan 17, 2016

I enjoyed the overview of project management and the detailed explanations that were immediately helpful in my work. Lots of great information! Many things for me to think about over a long time

필터링 기준:

Project Management: The Basics for Success의 1,016개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: CHRISTINE M

Jan 07, 2018

Great course. Thank you.

교육 기관: JIA N

Mar 21, 2016

really help me to understand the project management process and principle

교육 기관: Mustafa A J

Feb 01, 2016

5 stars.

교육 기관: Karen A

Jun 22, 2018

Great for the basics and a little beyond. I particularly appreciated the module on staffing, which is actually the hardest part for me.

교육 기관: María d C O R

Aug 10, 2016

Fue un curso muy interesante: claro, preciso y práctico. ¡¡¡Muchas gracias!!!

교육 기관: alejandro b

Aug 31, 2015

Straight to the point on the most important and relevant topics

교육 기관: Fei X

Nov 04, 2015

Very good course, but just a little bit easy. For those who had no idea or experience about project management, it iis a good start point.

교육 기관: Mohammed A F

Jul 23, 2017

Learned essential things towards managing a project. I could visualize each and every thing the instructor was telling, as I have some experience in working with different teams and various projects. Verily, the course title suits the content of it.

교육 기관: Brandon C

Sep 25, 2015

Immediately upon finishing this course I was able to improve my day to day duties in my role as a Training and Implementation Manager. I have used the framework of this class to frame my responsibilities working with project managers and am very grateful for the chance to take this class.

교육 기관: Ni Z

Oct 26, 2015

Very clear and practical.

As a newbie project manager for a small team I could apply what I have learnt from this course to daily management right away.

교육 기관: Huynh Q T

Oct 30, 2015

good for me now

교육 기관: John V T

Dec 16, 2015

Great Course

교육 기관: Danishad K A

Dec 13, 2015

Excellent course structure. Excellent tutor. Most importantly, the course closely followed the PMBOK.

교육 기관: Guillermina G

Aug 19, 2015

I founded very concise. The professor really makes easy to absorb all the material in small chunks.

교육 기관: HARSHA V E

Aug 21, 2015

good. but not extensive enough.

교육 기관: Gerardo O

Nov 19, 2015

I really enjoy this course. There are plenty of information which is useful to manage a project.

교육 기관: Carlos J P Q

Nov 21, 2016

Excellent!

교육 기관: Lee, S

Nov 11, 2015

Good!

교육 기관: Gareth D H

Nov 12, 2015

I enjoyed this introduction to Project Management. PM is something I would like to do and this is a great starting point to give you the basics.

교육 기관: Katherin T

Oct 11, 2016

I really like this course, it broke down the concepts in each unit to a very understandable manner. And the examples for each of the cases in play were a great resource, in my opinion. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Olatunji B

Feb 24, 2016

I enjoyed myself. The course gave me a holistic view of project management.

교육 기관: R. A T

Sep 13, 2015

really good intro

교육 기관: KAUNG N S

Dec 20, 2015

Must learn for Project Manager and associate working with Project field.

교육 기관: Adam R

Aug 28, 2017

Great class! Super helpful in terms of managing projects at work, and i'll 100% use this knowledge in my day-to-day.

교육 기관: Iavor Z

Jan 16, 2016

Very well structured.