Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management: The Basics for Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
5,350개의 평가
1,036개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

최상위 리뷰

CW

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

RR

Jan 17, 2016

I enjoyed the overview of project management and the detailed explanations that were immediately helpful in my work. Lots of great information! Many things for me to think about over a long time

필터링 기준:

Project Management: The Basics for Success의 1,016개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Tri L

May 28, 2017

This course is great, a devoted teacher. I have opportunities to understand some rules and regulations about how to take the project to success. Thanks teacher, university and coursera.

교육 기관: Cynthia L

Apr 30, 2017

Great instructor, awesome insight on dealing with details while project managing.

교육 기관: Amna A A

Aug 11, 2017

Thank you! This course was amazing

교육 기관: Mahadev B

Aug 21, 2017

Great course with lot of success information for project management role.

교육 기관: Uday N

Nov 08, 2017

Excellent course; shall recommend to my fellow colleagues and friends

교육 기관: karthikeyan

Oct 28, 2017

Nice coaching by rob stone with lively examples

교육 기관: Oleg Y

Jan 18, 2018

Excellent!

교육 기관: Cristiano B d O

Nov 22, 2017

The course is excellent!!!

교육 기관: Roy M S

Aug 29, 2017

Excellent material for basics

교육 기관: Julcilene M P

Sep 06, 2017

very good course.Thanks for all the information I got through here.

교육 기관: Erma W

Sep 11, 2017

Enjoyed the class. The course was relevant and the instructor was easy to follow.

교육 기관: Nai G L

Mar 11, 2018

I love Project Management: The Basics for Success

교육 기관: Feras A

Oct 21, 2017

Thank you very, this course was very good, I got new knowledge.

교육 기관: Mohamed D

Apr 09, 2018

outstanding

교육 기관: Louisa M

May 05, 2018

That was a very good introduction course

교육 기관: Eric F

Aug 24, 2017

Informative intro to project management, with an instructor who did a good job of explaining things in layman's terms.

교육 기관: CHEN W L

May 26, 2017

Useful!

교육 기관: Erika P

Nov 07, 2015

La información mostrada en este curso ayuda a aplicar las mejores practicas en la gestión de

교육 기관: Petros T

Feb 08, 2016

Great!

교육 기관: I m C

Sep 06, 2015

Nice course

교육 기관: Alexandra S

Mar 14, 2017

This course its great

교육 기관: Allen X

Oct 04, 2015

A clear and systematic study of project management basics!

교육 기관: Állan Ó

May 12, 2016

AWESOME !!!

교육 기관: Kanchariya H

Sep 18, 2015

I personally fond of this first-time encounter with Project Management on Coursera. The course is not too stressful for the beginner as myself; however, I could grab many basic things from this course to have more confident! At least, I know something about management :) Thanks!

교육 기관: João B M

Oct 24, 2015

I believe this course was very interesting thorough.

With a detailed and insightful view of the project management experience.