Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management: The Basics for Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
7,407개의 평가
1,487개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

최상위 리뷰

A

May 20, 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

CW

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

필터링 기준:

Project Management: The Basics for Success의 1,470개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Eric W

Jan 24, 2017

This course has revolutionized my thinking about every task I need to accomplish. It should be introduced to students as soon as they reach middle school.

교육 기관: Natalia T

Sep 24, 2017

Very good course for begginers in business. Have much important and actual information about scope of project management, methods, leading and teamwork.

교육 기관: Ni Z

Oct 26, 2015

Very clear and practical.

As a newbie project manager for a small team I could apply what I have learnt from this course to daily management right away.

교육 기관: Sharad S

May 24, 2020

I really enjoyed this class and format it was presented in. I learn and retain much more through this online course due to fact that you can do the cou

교육 기관: Barbara M

Jun 19, 2020

I highly recommend this course, it was easy to understand and provided the fundamentals of Project Management. The information was presented in short

교육 기관: Molelekeng H

Jul 25, 2016

I gained exceptional knowledge and understanding of the subject. Now I have an idea how to immediately implement this knowledge in my current setting.

교육 기관: Dr P P P

Apr 22, 2020

This is one of the interesting course which I found under Project Management. Regards, Prof Dr P Pal Pandian

교육 기관: Oscar M

Mar 27, 2020

Was great to learn the basic and fundamentals of Project Management. It also allowed me to understand if this was a career that would suit my needs.

교육 기관: Ali G

Sep 01, 2018

One Of the best courses i have ever learned in this year . I ask people to Enroll this course ;) . Thanks Teacher and Thanks Coursera for Learning

교육 기관: Noushad A P

Jun 27, 2020

A very useful course for project management with great content, the syllabus explains everything to manage any kind of project and well explained

교육 기관: Montserrat G B

Jun 07, 2020

Muy buen contenido, claridad de explicación por parte del instructor. Ejemplos prácticos y herramientas y consejos útiles.

Curso muy recomendable.

교육 기관: Gareth D H

Nov 12, 2015

I enjoyed this introduction to Project Management. PM is something I would like to do and this is a great starting point to give you the basics.

교육 기관: Aleksandar T

Sep 22, 2015

Very good lecturer, very knowledgeable about the field. Simple course, with a lot of valuable information.

Thank you for sharing your knowledge!

교육 기관: Alonso S

Apr 08, 2016

This was extremely useful. It contains much needed structure. You can apply this to anything you want to accomplish and it will get you there.

교육 기관: Vijaypal S

Nov 12, 2017

This course very use full to me , I am science back ground student , Management skill not good , but today this skill improve and enhance .

교육 기관: Natalie D

Aug 25, 2017

Un curso práctico.Presenta diferentes modelos para ser un buen PM, con buenas competencias en liderazgo, planeación y manejo de stakeholders.

교육 기관: Trần T L

Apr 20, 2020

The definitions and the examples are very specific. However, the tests are only in theory, there is no practical part to apply the lessons.

교육 기관: Ruth M V

Jun 20, 2019

The speaker kept it very natural and engaging at all times; the content was well-organized and interesting, so it was a breze to finish it!

교육 기관: Andres F P A

May 31, 2018

Excelent abilitites learned on the course! Easy to learn and to go trhough. Rob does a good job explaining the basic factors of being a PM.

교육 기관: Danny W

Jan 03, 2019

Very well taught course. Engaging and inspiring content. This course was well worth the time commitment and will help me in my own career.

교육 기관: Ines H

Nov 25, 2018

Amazing teacher!! Simply blown away how well things were presented and how efficiently complex concepts were made easy and understandable.

교육 기관: Fei X

Nov 04, 2015

Very good course, but just a little bit easy. For those who had no idea or experience about project management, it iis a good start point.

교육 기관: Fernando M

Feb 05, 2020

Good course! The approaches are clear and objective. It is an excellent training for those who are beginning to become a project manager.

교육 기관: YongbeomKim

Jul 11, 2019

실제로 프로젝트매니저 업무를 담당하며 일하고 있습니다. 기초부터 다시 다진다는 마음으로 시작했습니다. 잊어버렸던 기초적인 지식을 다시 되새길 수 있었던 것 같습니다. 간략하고 잘 정리된 수업내용이 더 쉽게 이해를 도운 것 같습니다. 감사합니다.

교육 기관: Guy L

Apr 07, 2020

I am new to the project Management team and this course has given great insight on how I can be a better team member and project leader.