Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management: The Basics for Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
5,353개의 평가
1,036개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

최상위 리뷰

CW

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

RR

Jan 17, 2016

I enjoyed the overview of project management and the detailed explanations that were immediately helpful in my work. Lots of great information! Many things for me to think about over a long time

필터링 기준:

Project Management: The Basics for Success의 1,017개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Ade w

Oct 30, 2015

I Like the theory and structure sylabus

교육 기관: Lori S

Aug 24, 2015

I gained valuable knowledge and insight during this course. In turn I look forward to sharing these learnt skills with others.

교육 기관: Dorothyjmwu

Oct 28, 2015

very useful course, provide a basic view of project management.

교육 기관: Natalia S

Sep 05, 2015

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Oscar A G P

Jun 06, 2016

Muy buenas bases y excelentes profesores

교육 기관: Ubirajara A T S

Sep 18, 2015

Very good course.

교육 기관: hussam a

Aug 21, 2016

it`s amazing

교육 기관: Josep R B A

Nov 18, 2015

Great course, especially for people non trained on Project Management (PMI). Excellent teaching and concepts, easy comprehension, you'll learn a lot of concepts taking this course.

교육 기관: Giselle L

Dec 28, 2015

Very Helpful

교육 기관: Joemio T F

Sep 02, 2015

This course came to help me on my journey as translator.

It thought me how to organize my management on my daily job as translator.

교육 기관: amran j I

Oct 07, 2015

ilove this coures

교육 기관: Jonathan L

Oct 13, 2016

Perfect

교육 기관: Andres F P A

May 31, 2018

Excelent abilitites learned on the course! Easy to learn and to go trhough. Rob does a good job explaining the basic factors of being a PM.

교육 기관: Eapen T

Oct 11, 2015

A good course for someone new to project management.

교육 기관: Amr E

Nov 15, 2015

Basic and usefull

교육 기관: Emmanuel N

Sep 24, 2015

Excellent!!

교육 기관: Carla C S

Jan 21, 2016

I´m loving the classes, it is all information that I´m need for a work I´m starting now. Thanks!

교육 기관: Ani E

Jan 18, 2016

Great course.

Helped to outline helpful issues in project management.

교육 기관: 李罡

Feb 28, 2016

感谢

교육 기관: Trinatha

Apr 09, 2016

very good.

교육 기관: Ibrahim A

Jan 07, 2016

Interesting and excellent for knowledge integrated.

교육 기관: NGUYEN T D

Aug 08, 2017

good Job

교육 기관: Amethyst S R

Aug 12, 2015

I enjoyed this course. I feel that it covered enough data correlated with this career path to provide for efficient and thorough project manager skills. I thought the videos were very researched and properly displayed. I also feel as though the curriculum was well researched and selected. Thank you for having me in this course

교육 기관: Carla S S S

Dec 13, 2015

Love it, and will be helpful for the project of local destination marketing organization, which i will be the Project manager, many thanks for this opportunity!

교육 기관: Fernando O G

Mar 12, 2016

Excellent course, some things went strengthening as it only had some practical skills and theory is now clearer to me.