Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management: The Basics for Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
5,339개의 평가
1,034개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

최상위 리뷰

CW

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

RR

Jan 17, 2016

I enjoyed the overview of project management and the detailed explanations that were immediately helpful in my work. Lots of great information! Many things for me to think about over a long time

필터링 기준:

Project Management: The Basics for Success의 1,014개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Carmen T H

Oct 10, 2016

Excellent!

교육 기관: fatima h j

Sep 15, 2015

easy to understand, crisp and informative

교육 기관: Alba V R R

Sep 30, 2015

Muy buen curso para comprender los fundamentos de la gestión de proyectos

교육 기관: vikramjeetsingh g

Nov 06, 2016

Great beginning to the topic of Project Management. Excellent examples to support theory.

교육 기관: Mamita M

Sep 26, 2015

Best way to learn the Project Management in Short term.

교육 기관: RUBEN D M O

May 13, 2016

Realmente una gran experiencia haber realizado este curso, me gusta aprender cada día para mi entorno de trabajo que es la logística tengo que decir que me ayuda mucho a crecer y conocer campos en los que mejorar personal y profesional.

교육 기관: Noreen C M

Jan 26, 2016

I loved the course. Looking forward to the doing the specialization. My goal is PMP.

교육 기관: Ngoc N

Sep 03, 2015

Check this out! An essential course for future project managers!

교육 기관: brok m

Feb 27, 2018

good

교육 기관: Carole C

Sep 24, 2016

As a new operations supervisor, eyeing a PMO position in the future, this course has greatly given me an idea and good foundation of what Project Management is all about. This course has all the more sparked my interest in the field and would definitely pursue it one way or another. The instructor was very engaging, gave good illustrations/examples for every topic/sub-topic. I like how fluently he spoke of the subject/course and made things simple to understand. Thank you Coursera for this venue to learn more!

교육 기관: Petr E

Sep 29, 2016

great!

교육 기관: mohammad m y

Aug 07, 2015

a training course is excellent .

교육 기관: Phillip C W

Aug 31, 2015

Solid course for anyone involved in long term projects that require a lot of planning. Particularly useful for those of us who just need the skills and not a certificate.

교육 기관: Raul M O

Nov 13, 2016

Thank you.-

교육 기관: Luis T

Sep 16, 2015

It was interesting, not tedious and very affordable

교육 기관: Hericley S S

Dec 29, 2017

This course was fundamental for me choice study project management.

교육 기관: Amos W

Sep 08, 2015

Very good for introducing someone to Basics for Project Management

교육 기관: Dante L C C

Feb 01, 2016

Great course, presented in a clear an professional manner. Good examples and pointing to proper additional material.

I just do not understand why the work load in the last week is very large compared to the three previous weeks. Still, I enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Đinh T Đ

Oct 03, 2015

This is a great course for beginer.

교육 기관: Antonio T

Feb 05, 2018

Well structured and clear explanations

교육 기관: Bibhas K S

Nov 12, 2015

Good content

교육 기관: Aruni A

Nov 01, 2015

Excellent......:D

교육 기관: Elena L

Mar 06, 2016

Thank you very much for the great course! Very useful information not only in the PM area, but also in the management in general. Also very good flexible approach with moving deadlines, as sometimes it is very difficult to find time among busy schedule to listen to the course.

교육 기관: Mohammed Z A

Aug 15, 2015

Great Course for Manging Projects!!!

교육 기관: hassan r

Nov 02, 2015

Awesome experience