Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management: The Basics for Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
5,350개의 평가
1,036개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

최상위 리뷰

CW

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

RR

Jan 17, 2016

I enjoyed the overview of project management and the detailed explanations that were immediately helpful in my work. Lots of great information! Many things for me to think about over a long time

필터링 기준:

Project Management: The Basics for Success의 1,016개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: ADEBANKE E . A

Feb 13, 2019

Great classes, great teaching, audible video session and self explanatory notes.

교육 기관: Hui X

Feb 14, 2019

A very informative introduction.

교육 기관: Prosper N

Feb 14, 2019

Excellent explanations which are easy to understand with very practical examples.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Feb 16, 2019

For me this course was very good introduction to project management.

Thanks for your efforts.

교육 기관: Zena L

Feb 16, 2019

Thank you

교육 기관: Monica P D G

Feb 26, 2019

Excelent and usefull curse.

교육 기관: Tumusime R

Feb 28, 2019

good

교육 기관: Kainush S

Feb 09, 2019

Great instructor - easily available content - easy to manage for working individuals

교육 기관: Fernando R B

Mar 13, 2019

Muy buen curso. Gracias

교육 기관: Md. A R

Mar 20, 2019

This course i found is very helpful wow

교육 기관: Dr C S R

Mar 26, 2019

best information in the shortest formates

교육 기관: Abdullah K

Mar 23, 2019

Awesome course and an awesome instructor, thank you Coursera.

교육 기관: Marcelo C S

Mar 22, 2019

Curso ideal para quem deseja começar a trabalhar ou adquirir conhecimento na área de gestão de negócios !

교육 기관: Syahril A G

Mar 24, 2019

This specialization very valuable and beneficial to boost my career path.

교육 기관: Arjane R C T

Mar 25, 2019

straightforward. easy to follow. good reading selection

교육 기관: Jorge L S V

Mar 25, 2019

Is awesome!

교육 기관: Vijay k b

Mar 27, 2019

Very helpful & knowledgeable

교육 기관: Usman Z

Mar 25, 2019

Great course!!

교육 기관: Nakethia E

Dec 10, 2018

I am really novice here. I had no idea what a Work Breakdown Structure was when it started. I took this course as a entrepreneurial and leadership foundation

교육 기관: Muhammad A I

Dec 10, 2018

It is very helpful and motivating for my career

교육 기관: Syed Q A

Apr 01, 2019

Its really informative and will definitely help me in my career!

교육 기관: Muhammad S N

Apr 05, 2019

very optimal course for management

교육 기관: LEE, Y

Apr 08, 2019

Wonderful and Great course! I really get good information about business. And the course target the basic understand of the business field. It is easy for novice to understand terms and how to use these therms such as SQCT Targets, WBS, PM Role, Scheduling.

I hope you who are not familiar with business that you can try this course.

This course so help you to improve your skills and mindset for starting business!

교육 기관: James O

Apr 08, 2019

So much information and knowledge I gained during the course.

Thanks so much.

교육 기관: MIGUEL L

Apr 07, 2019

Excelente, muy didáctico, claramente expuesto