Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management: The Basics for Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
5,343개의 평가
1,034개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

최상위 리뷰

CW

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

RR

Jan 17, 2016

I enjoyed the overview of project management and the detailed explanations that were immediately helpful in my work. Lots of great information! Many things for me to think about over a long time

필터링 기준:

Project Management: The Basics for Success의 1,014개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Amr G Q M

Aug 07, 2018

exellent

교육 기관: Ali G

Sep 01, 2018

One Of the best courses i have ever learned in this year . I ask people to Enroll this course ;) . Thanks Teacher and Thanks Coursera for Learning

교육 기관: Josh J M V

Aug 25, 2018

Do the course.. You won't regret it.. Its very informative

교육 기관: Abdirazak A M

Aug 25, 2018

IT IS REALLY AMAZING COURSE WITH A GOOD INSTRUCTOR.

교육 기관: Julia T O

Aug 23, 2018

It has been wonderful taking this course with Prof Rob Stone. He is a good teacher and I benefitted maximally from this course. I will definately be recommending this course to my friends and family as I am sure they will also gain a lot from it.

교육 기관: Vikas N H

Aug 24, 2018

it was nice learning new things with coursera

교육 기관: Sakib H

Sep 06, 2018

It was a pretty good experience throughout the course. Learn a lot of new thing handling a project and team members. Appreciate the way mentor presented the course materials. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Sehrish A M

Aug 27, 2018

Great platform of learning!

교육 기관: LOU C

Aug 28, 2018

It's a great lesson, did really provide me solid knowledge related to Project Management. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Tan J F

Oct 09, 2018

Success course helps people to get better and be successful!

교육 기관: Ujwal A T

Oct 15, 2018

Very informative course and I thoroughly enjoyed learning this course.

교육 기관: Swapnil S D

Oct 17, 2018

My first course on COURSERA. The course is really a complete course giving a good knowledge of fundamentals of Project Management

교육 기관: David A

Aug 20, 2018

Wonderful course!

교육 기관: Antonio P

Aug 20, 2018

I like the content, I only wish the source of the information was more up to date instead of from 2009 and 2013. It is 2018 moving to 2019 where information should be more current. However it was a great course. Thank you Rob Stone.

교육 기관: Ahmad M

Aug 20, 2018

Very interesting and very informative

교육 기관: SiChul R

Sep 17, 2018

Thank you for information.

I was lean of project planning

교육 기관: lolita h

Sep 21, 2018

Excellent Learning Experience

교육 기관: HAMZA S

Sep 23, 2018

GREAT!! thumbs up

교육 기관: Farhan A A

Sep 24, 2018

g

Project Management: The Basics for Success great course

교육 기관: Adarsh K

Sep 30, 2018

Great course for anyone looking for a primer on project management skills.

교육 기관: Abdallah N M

Sep 30, 2018

amazing course

교육 기관: Andrea F

Oct 07, 2018

v

e

r

y

n

i

c

e

교육 기관: Amedume K S

Oct 03, 2018

An excellent Course

교육 기관: Ashok K

Oct 05, 2018

Very good course. Learning project management from an experienced project manager. Thanks to the whole team and UC Irvine from making this course available on Coursera.

교육 기관: Abdul W

Oct 30, 2018

Thanks Sir for teaching.