Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management: The Basics for Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
5,353개의 평가
1,036개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

최상위 리뷰

CW

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

RR

Jan 17, 2016

I enjoyed the overview of project management and the detailed explanations that were immediately helpful in my work. Lots of great information! Many things for me to think about over a long time

필터링 기준:

Project Management: The Basics for Success의 1,019개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Amethyst S R

Aug 12, 2015

I enjoyed this course. I feel that it covered enough data correlated with this career path to provide for efficient and thorough project manager skills. I thought the videos were very researched and properly displayed. I also feel as though the curriculum was well researched and selected. Thank you for having me in this course

교육 기관: fatima h j

Sep 15, 2015

easy to understand, crisp and informative

교육 기관: Alba V R R

Sep 30, 2015

Muy buen curso para comprender los fundamentos de la gestión de proyectos

교육 기관: Alina A Z

Nov 28, 2015

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Paula M

Feb 13, 2016

Excellent guidance, easy to understand. Thank you!!

교육 기관: vikramjeetsingh g

Nov 06, 2016

Great beginning to the topic of Project Management. Excellent examples to support theory.

교육 기관: Mamita M

Sep 26, 2015

Best way to learn the Project Management in Short term.

교육 기관: RUBEN D M O

May 13, 2016

Realmente una gran experiencia haber realizado este curso, me gusta aprender cada día para mi entorno de trabajo que es la logística tengo que decir que me ayuda mucho a crecer y conocer campos en los que mejorar personal y profesional.

교육 기관: Vu D H

Jun 15, 2016

This course is so helpful for our career

교육 기관: Noreen C M

Jan 26, 2016

I loved the course. Looking forward to the doing the specialization. My goal is PMP.

교육 기관: Ngoc N

Sep 03, 2015

Check this out! An essential course for future project managers!

교육 기관: Carla S S S

Dec 13, 2015

Love it, and will be helpful for the project of local destination marketing organization, which i will be the Project manager, many thanks for this opportunity!

교육 기관: Fernando O G

Mar 12, 2016

Excellent course, some things went strengthening as it only had some practical skills and theory is now clearer to me.

교육 기관: brok m

Feb 27, 2018

good

교육 기관: Carole C

Sep 24, 2016

As a new operations supervisor, eyeing a PMO position in the future, this course has greatly given me an idea and good foundation of what Project Management is all about. This course has all the more sparked my interest in the field and would definitely pursue it one way or another. The instructor was very engaging, gave good illustrations/examples for every topic/sub-topic. I like how fluently he spoke of the subject/course and made things simple to understand. Thank you Coursera for this venue to learn more!

교육 기관: Jenny S

Jun 22, 2016

Great overview and basics

교육 기관: shwetabh v

Aug 21, 2015

Really Good. Clears the concepts of a beginner.

교육 기관: Bajirao D

Jan 14, 2017

I have learnt a lot from course it will help me to gain and apply knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that I have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity managing people and teams and how to manage a project to whole and also will help me to offers skills and knowledge I desperately needed.

I would like to thank Prof. Rob Stone for providing me this opportunity to learn and do this course. Amazing tutor, really appreciate. And many thanks to University of California, Irvine for coming up with this amazing course and most importantly providing me financial aid where I was able to complete this course.

교육 기관: Faisal D

Aug 25, 2015

Hi Sir / Madam,

I have completed my course longtime ago but still i haven't get my certificate.

Please help me get it.

Thank you

교육 기관: Tran H

Sep 25, 2015

Good

교육 기관: Emma

Oct 13, 2015

As a PMP, I am glad to recommend this course to all of the people who want to get an overview about the project management.

Based on the good experiences, the instructor provide almost of the important things on project management in the limit pages.

I learned more, thank you for your excellent work.

Best Wishes,

Emma

교육 기관: Nguyen V T

Sep 15, 2015

Good lecture !

교육 기관: Jackeline A

Jan 19, 2016

I learned a lot with this course. The Teacher is great!! .

I don´t know how to see the quiz result, to search my wrong answer .

Thank you!

교육 기관: Lori S

Aug 24, 2015

I gained valuable knowledge and insight during this course. In turn I look forward to sharing these learnt skills with others.

교육 기관: Deshring

Mar 12, 2017

LOVED IT.. LEARNED MANY THINGS ABOUT PMP