Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management: The Basics for Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
7,843개의 평가
1,583개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

최상위 리뷰

A

May 20, 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

CW

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

필터링 기준:

Project Management: The Basics for Success의 1,564개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Pavitheran A R

May 06, 2018

Good one. As a student in College, got more exposure to Project management and how it works. I would like to thank the Staff who thought us. Thank you sir! :)

교육 기관: Bhogavilli S K

Jul 27, 2020

This course has definitely helped me to gear up myself with some project management skills and had provided knowledge helpful for my career ahead. Thank You.

교육 기관: Nakethia E

Dec 10, 2018

I am really novice here. I had no idea what a Work Breakdown Structure was when it started. I took this course as a entrepreneurial and leadership foundation

교육 기관: Winnie G D

May 09, 2020

Learned a lot on this course and hopefully can share with my teammates the lessons I have learned once we go back to the "new normal" after this lockdown.

교육 기관: JUAN A G

Dec 27, 2017

Short, symple and direct to tha main points. This training is a good base to introduce proyect management basics and start doing projects in the right way.

교육 기관: Eric W

Jan 24, 2017

This course has revolutionized my thinking about every task I need to accomplish. It should be introduced to students as soon as they reach middle school.

교육 기관: Natalia T

Sep 24, 2017

Very good course for begginers in business. Have much important and actual information about scope of project management, methods, leading and teamwork.

교육 기관: Ni Z

Oct 26, 2015

Very clear and practical.

As a newbie project manager for a small team I could apply what I have learnt from this course to daily management right away.

교육 기관: Sharad S

May 24, 2020

I really enjoyed this class and format it was presented in. I learn and retain much more through this online course due to fact that you can do the cou

교육 기관: Barbara M

Jun 19, 2020

I highly recommend this course, it was easy to understand and provided the fundamentals of Project Management. The information was presented in short

교육 기관: Molelekeng H

Jul 25, 2016

I gained exceptional knowledge and understanding of the subject. Now I have an idea how to immediately implement this knowledge in my current setting.

교육 기관: Dr P P P

Apr 22, 2020

This is one of the interesting course which I found under Project Management. Regards, Prof Dr P Pal Pandian

교육 기관: Oscar M

Mar 27, 2020

Was great to learn the basic and fundamentals of Project Management. It also allowed me to understand if this was a career that would suit my needs.

교육 기관: Ali G

Sep 01, 2018

One Of the best courses i have ever learned in this year . I ask people to Enroll this course ;) . Thanks Teacher and Thanks Coursera for Learning

교육 기관: Noushad A P

Jun 27, 2020

A very useful course for project management with great content, the syllabus explains everything to manage any kind of project and well explained

교육 기관: Montserrat G B

Jun 07, 2020

Muy buen contenido, claridad de explicación por parte del instructor. Ejemplos prácticos y herramientas y consejos útiles.

Curso muy recomendable.

교육 기관: Gareth D H

Nov 12, 2015

I enjoyed this introduction to Project Management. PM is something I would like to do and this is a great starting point to give you the basics.

교육 기관: Aleksandar T

Sep 22, 2015

Very good lecturer, very knowledgeable about the field. Simple course, with a lot of valuable information.

Thank you for sharing your knowledge!

교육 기관: Alonso S

Apr 08, 2016

This was extremely useful. It contains much needed structure. You can apply this to anything you want to accomplish and it will get you there.

교육 기관: Vijaypal S

Nov 12, 2017

This course very use full to me , I am science back ground student , Management skill not good , but today this skill improve and enhance .

교육 기관: Natalie D

Aug 25, 2017

Un curso práctico.Presenta diferentes modelos para ser un buen PM, con buenas competencias en liderazgo, planeación y manejo de stakeholders.

교육 기관: Trần T L

Apr 20, 2020

The definitions and the examples are very specific. However, the tests are only in theory, there is no practical part to apply the lessons.

교육 기관: Ruth M V

Jun 20, 2019

The speaker kept it very natural and engaging at all times; the content was well-organized and interesting, so it was a breze to finish it!

교육 기관: Andres F P A

May 31, 2018

Excelent abilitites learned on the course! Easy to learn and to go trhough. Rob does a good job explaining the basic factors of being a PM.

교육 기관: Danny W

Jan 03, 2019

Very well taught course. Engaging and inspiring content. This course was well worth the time commitment and will help me in my own career.