Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management: The Basics for Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
6,880개의 평가
1,381개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

최상위 리뷰

AM

May 20, 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

JG

Mar 28, 2018

Very informative and interesting. Lots of useful tools. What I liked in this course was that there were lots of examples given on how to act when something does not go as planned or if issues arrise.

필터링 기준:

Project Management: The Basics for Success의 1,360개 리뷰 중 1001~1025

교육 기관: Simon B

Apr 07, 2020

As the title suggests this is a good introduction of the basic tools required to deliver a project, so good for those students starting out in there Project Management career.

교육 기관: Simon B

Oct 08, 2015

Very good material, gave me a better understanding of not only project management but also how to join into a project and having the final goal and the larger picture in mind.

교육 기관: Andre D

Sep 04, 2015

Well presented and informative.

it would have been nice to get a little more in depth training / information

Overall I am VERY satisfied and glad that I enrolled in this course

교육 기관: Biswapati B

Dec 26, 2017

This is nice course to get quick overview on all aspects of project management. The professor explained the concepts simple enough and kept the discussions short and sweet.

교육 기관: Caroline J

Jan 12, 2017

Very interesting course that gave me an excellent overview of the project management process. But, I would have liked more practice with a capstone project for example!

교육 기관: aslam m

Mar 03, 2017

Very useful course if you translate in other languages then more people take benefit from the course.i would like to recommend this course must be translated in urdu

교육 기관: Aravind R

Jan 30, 2018

Course material is very useful and simple, for anyone with some experience. The instructor can be a little more engaging, but hey, that's a very subjective opinion.

교육 기관: Daniel G B

Feb 07, 2016

Me parece un curso muy bien elaborado y con un buen profesor, sin embargo, las dos últimas partes del Módulo 4 no contienen subtítulos en español (el resto sí).

교육 기관: Alex K

Jan 14, 2019

good foundational course in the basics of project management. don't expect anything groundbreaking or innovative. there is no mention or discussion of Agile.

교육 기관: Gabriele B

Jan 23, 2016

It has been a good overview about how to manage projects. At this level it could be useful also for personal projects and not necessarily for professional ones

교육 기관: Veronica B

Feb 04, 2018

Nice course, a good introduction on project management. I really appreciated the delivery of the classes but a bit more structure and depth would be helpful

교육 기관: Jaimee M

May 23, 2017

It was a little harder to find some of the answers in the Quizes as "What is MORE right?" was often what I was asking myself, but overall, very interesting.

교육 기관: Bejide T

Jun 15, 2016

Excellent course, but i suggest the full version should be made available for people that want to increase their knowledge but have no fund.

Good job author.

교육 기관: Natalie J E

Aug 30, 2016

I enjoy the humor of the instructor and the ease of his presentation. Now, I just need to become familiar with the vocabulary of this industry. Nice job!

교육 기관: breeta

May 15, 2020

Trainer Rob stone is really good. Was able to make the concepts understand with appropriate examples which holds a practical analogy with the situation

교육 기관: Rajendra T

Sep 09, 2018

Very basic course to understand dynamics of Project Management. Essential elements of a project are explained with very short explanation and examples.

교육 기관: Manuel F L

Feb 03, 2016

Great course. I would have distributed more consistently the content through the weeks, as week four had significantly more than the other three.

교육 기관: Angel G A

Apr 15, 2019

Curso bastante interesante para la gestión de proyectos, introducción al análisis de riesgos, análisis del equipo que forma el proyecto, etc...

교육 기관: Marco M

Jan 01, 2019

Very lean and effective. The only thing i would change is to distribute the content more evenly for each week, or split week 4 in 2 or 3 weeks.

교육 기관: Viraj G

Apr 17, 2016

Amazing course. A must recommended course for a New manager.

Prof. Rob Stone has very well explained basic fundas of PM in simplistic language.

교육 기관: Sulaiman A S

Jun 15, 2020

was a really helpful course and wonderfully showed , each aspect was clear and understandable and i would use this course for future reference

교육 기관: Christoph M

Jun 22, 2017

A solid introduction into project management, without touching the different forms. Scrum and agile aren't mentioned. But still recommendable.

교육 기관: Martin K

Aug 19, 2015

Decent introduction to the basics of Project Management. Good for those who want to understand the basic framework of project management.

교육 기관: Gabriel T

Jul 03, 2020

The course was great! Material was clear, simple and concise and to the point. Additional material was very helpful. Very much recommend.

교육 기관: Victor V

Mar 25, 2020

good course. detailed pdf and clear vocabulary used.

duration is much shorter than the one announced though. Can be achieve within 2 days.