Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management: The Basics for Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
5,342개의 평가
1,034개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

최상위 리뷰

CW

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

RR

Jan 17, 2016

I enjoyed the overview of project management and the detailed explanations that were immediately helpful in my work. Lots of great information! Many things for me to think about over a long time

필터링 기준:

Project Management: The Basics for Success의 1,014개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Pablo G

Nov 02, 2016

I loved the course and the professor's didacticism! I hope more courses like this and more specific courses arise! :)

교육 기관: Ahmed M A

Apr 28, 2017

All you need to know about project management is in this course.

교육 기관: Luiz H P P

Dec 11, 2016

show

교육 기관: 연 김

Aug 07, 2016

By this lesson, I can more learn about communication skill and method to manage many other project. I think this lesson is the best to make people's project management skiil. Thank you for professor:

교육 기관: Lyra

Jun 25, 2016

very clear and profound.

교육 기관: kirankumar s

Nov 05, 2016

Well enough foundation course for the beginner...........

교육 기관: Everton B d M

Dec 13, 2016

From my point of view this course was excellent. I really recommend.

교육 기관: Guilherme A F

Feb 16, 2016

That is a great course of Project Management, it is being a excelent introduction to PMBOK!

교육 기관: Amr N

Feb 22, 2016

Very useful course

교육 기관: Ariana T

Jul 25, 2017

I enjoyed the course!

교육 기관: Alex K

May 31, 2017

A great Oportunity to knowelge improvement!

교육 기관: Fernando R M M

Nov 17, 2016

Excellent course, the teacher develops really well his contents besides being really nice and captivating during his lessons. I'd recommend this course 100% to anyone willing to get a solid foundation on project management.

교육 기관: Luiz C C T

May 29, 2017

Curso maravilhoso. Me agregou mais conhecimentos que serão uteis na minha carreira.

교육 기관: Muhammad A A

Jun 08, 2017

I'm a big fan of PM roles

so this course is one of the favorite course

Thank you

교육 기관: Andrew1224

Oct 01, 2016

good

교육 기관: Michael S M W

Dec 16, 2016

this course is useful for all peoples who wants to be unique in their projects

교육 기관: Sebin G

Dec 08, 2016

Very informative

교육 기관: Ngô M T

Nov 21, 2016

very good

교육 기관: Thế T N

Dec 23, 2016

very good

교육 기관: Cecilia N

Aug 15, 2016

I really like this course it is very pratical

교육 기관: Yaser A B

Jan 14, 2016

Really helpful for the beginners and professionals , Instructor is really knows what he is teaching and is really professional. I recommend this course to all the people looking for guidelines regarding Project Management.

교육 기관: Augusto C

Jan 05, 2017

Curso muito didático e com conhecimentos essenciais para qualquer pessoa que lida com projetos

교육 기관: Sandra Q

Feb 29, 2016

Gave all the basics I wanted to go through plus a very insightful way of conveying them. Loved the teacher

교육 기관: Marianela C

May 05, 2016

Such a great class.

교육 기관: OGBUOJI P

Jul 06, 2017

Awesome course,thanks to coursera