Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management: The Basics for Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
9,837개의 평가
1,932개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

최상위 리뷰

JA
2020년 12월 3일

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

K
2020년 11월 25일

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

필터링 기준:

Project Management: The Basics for Success의 1,910개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Barbara M

2020년 6월 19일

I highly recommend this course, it was easy to understand and provided the fundamentals of Project Management. The information was presented in short

교육 기관: Molelekeng H

2016년 7월 24일

I gained exceptional knowledge and understanding of the subject. Now I have an idea how to immediately implement this knowledge in my current setting.

교육 기관: Dr P P P

2020년 4월 22일

This is one of the interesting course which I found under Project Management. Regards, Prof Dr P Pal Pandian

교육 기관: Oscar M

2020년 3월 27일

Was great to learn the basic and fundamentals of Project Management. It also allowed me to understand if this was a career that would suit my needs.

교육 기관: JANNICA C

2021년 3월 23일

I had so much fun in this module, I learned a lot from this course that I can apply on my future job. Tank you so much coursera for the privilege.

교육 기관: Ali G

2018년 9월 1일

One Of the best courses i have ever learned in this year . I ask people to Enroll this course ;) . Thanks Teacher and Thanks Coursera for Learning

교육 기관: Noushad A P

2020년 6월 27일

A very useful course for project management with great content, the syllabus explains everything to manage any kind of project and well explained

교육 기관: Montserrat G B

2020년 6월 7일

Muy buen contenido, claridad de explicación por parte del instructor. Ejemplos prácticos y herramientas y consejos útiles.

Curso muy recomendable.

교육 기관: Gareth D H

2015년 11월 12일

I enjoyed this introduction to Project Management. PM is something I would like to do and this is a great starting point to give you the basics.

교육 기관: Aleksandar T

2015년 9월 22일

Very good lecturer, very knowledgeable about the field. Simple course, with a lot of valuable information.

Thank you for sharing your knowledge!

교육 기관: Alonso S

2016년 4월 8일

This was extremely useful. It contains much needed structure. You can apply this to anything you want to accomplish and it will get you there.

교육 기관: Mary A J

2020년 11월 18일

This is a great course! It's very simple and easy to follow :) Helpful for someone who does not have a direct project management experience!!

교육 기관: Vijaypal S

2017년 11월 12일

This course very use full to me , I am science back ground student , Management skill not good , but today this skill improve and enhance .

교육 기관: Natalie D

2017년 8월 25일

Un curso práctico.Presenta diferentes modelos para ser un buen PM, con buenas competencias en liderazgo, planeación y manejo de stakeholders.

교육 기관: Trần T L

2020년 4월 20일

The definitions and the examples are very specific. However, the tests are only in theory, there is no practical part to apply the lessons.

교육 기관: Ruth M V

2019년 6월 20일

The speaker kept it very natural and engaging at all times; the content was well-organized and interesting, so it was a breze to finish it!

교육 기관: Andres F P A

2018년 5월 31일

Excelent abilitites learned on the course! Easy to learn and to go trhough. Rob does a good job explaining the basic factors of being a PM.

교육 기관: Danny W

2019년 1월 3일

Very well taught course. Engaging and inspiring content. This course was well worth the time commitment and will help me in my own career.

교육 기관: Ines H

2018년 11월 25일

Amazing teacher!! Simply blown away how well things were presented and how efficiently complex concepts were made easy and understandable.

교육 기관: Fei X

2015년 11월 4일

Very good course, but just a little bit easy. For those who had no idea or experience about project management, it iis a good start point.

교육 기관: Ashvini K

2021년 2월 25일

Best in class to understand the basic thing in a simple manner, instructor is very good in elaborating things in detail with easy example

교육 기관: Muhammad S

2020년 9월 15일

Exceptional Teaching and delivering techniques, certified and well-qualified teacher and a great platform for project managers out there!

교육 기관: Fernando M

2020년 2월 4일

Good course! The approaches are clear and objective. It is an excellent training for those who are beginning to become a project manager.

교육 기관: Kim Y

2019년 7월 11일

실제로 프로젝트매니저 업무를 담당하며 일하고 있습니다. 기초부터 다시 다진다는 마음으로 시작했습니다. 잊어버렸던 기초적인 지식을 다시 되새길 수 있었던 것 같습니다. 간략하고 잘 정리된 수업내용이 더 쉽게 이해를 도운 것 같습니다. 감사합니다.

교육 기관: Guy L

2020년 4월 7일

I am new to the project Management team and this course has given great insight on how I can be a better team member and project leader.