Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management: The Basics for Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
5,401개의 평가
1,047개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

최상위 리뷰

CW

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

JG

Mar 28, 2018

Very informative and interesting. Lots of useful tools. What I liked in this course was that there were lots of examples given on how to act when something does not go as planned or if issues arrise.

필터링 기준:

Project Management: The Basics for Success의 1,028개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Zuhir B

Dec 11, 2015

Great course for beginners, easy way in learning and understanding the basics of Project Management.

교육 기관: Thiago C L

Jul 01, 2016

great course

교육 기관: Leonardo Q

Sep 22, 2015

Very good!!

교육 기관: CHRISTINE M

Jan 07, 2018

Great course. Thank you.

교육 기관: Mary N

Sep 06, 2015

Liked this course. Well established.

교육 기관: JIA N

Mar 21, 2016

really help me to understand the project management process and principle

교육 기관: Mustafa A J

Feb 01, 2016

5 stars.

교육 기관: SAMIR P

Oct 22, 2016

This was very nice course. Explained in simple language for beginners.

교육 기관: Maria-Teresa B

Oct 05, 2015

"Gestión" y"proyectos" a veces suenan a algo muy grande, muy por encima o muy lejos de nuestros ambientes habituales de trabajo. Sin embargo, más veces de lo que nos imaginamos estamos inmersos en proyectos, grupos de trabajo, etc. Una gestión correcta, identificando los pasos y factores clave, y la distribución óptima de las tareas son, junto con las personas correctas, la clave para el éxito de nuestros objetivos. Aplicable incluso a la vida diaria y al hogar, el lenguaje sencillo y los ejemplos "para legos" hacen de este curso una herramienta valiosísima para cualquiera, en cualquier ámbito.

교육 기관: Maria E d M M

Jan 12, 2016

Estou numa fase de transição da minha carreira profissional. Este curso ajudou-me a abrir horizontes e ganhar novas metodologias que farão de mim, num futuro, uma gestora de projecto.

교육 기관: ahmed m

Feb 06, 2016

good

교육 기관: Pablo G P d A

Nov 24, 2016

Amazing course! Very didactic, easy to understand and enlightening. Great teacher.

교육 기관: Mohamed A A

Jun 23, 2016

Good course

교육 기관: Karen A

Jun 22, 2018

Great for the basics and a little beyond. I particularly appreciated the module on staffing, which is actually the hardest part for me.

교육 기관: María d C O R

Aug 10, 2016

Fue un curso muy interesante: claro, preciso y práctico. ¡¡¡Muchas gracias!!!

교육 기관: alejandro b

Aug 31, 2015

Straight to the point on the most important and relevant topics

교육 기관: Fei X

Nov 04, 2015

Very good course, but just a little bit easy. For those who had no idea or experience about project management, it iis a good start point.

교육 기관: Brandon C

Sep 25, 2015

Immediately upon finishing this course I was able to improve my day to day duties in my role as a Training and Implementation Manager. I have used the framework of this class to frame my responsibilities working with project managers and am very grateful for the chance to take this class.

교육 기관: Mohammed A F

Jul 23, 2017

Learned essential things towards managing a project. I could visualize each and every thing the instructor was telling, as I have some experience in working with different teams and various projects. Verily, the course title suits the content of it.

교육 기관: Ni Z

Oct 26, 2015

Very clear and practical.

As a newbie project manager for a small team I could apply what I have learnt from this course to daily management right away.

교육 기관: Walter A

Sep 26, 2015

Thank you for the course

교육 기관: Ronnie M

Nov 19, 2015

Thank you so much University Of California, Irvine this class has been one of my favorite since I've joined Coursera. In the course I've learn so much about project management & everything related to this subject. One of my favorite part of this course is when I can take the quiz as many times as I want in order for me to get right & pass the course.

Thank you so much University Of California, Irvine & Coursera

Keep up the good work.

교육 기관: Ebesh K

Jan 22, 2016

Very good course.

교육 기관: Gareth D H

Nov 12, 2015

I enjoyed this introduction to Project Management. PM is something I would like to do and this is a great starting point to give you the basics.

교육 기관: Carlos J P Q

Nov 21, 2016

Excellent!