Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management: The Basics for Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
9,831개의 평가
1,931개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

최상위 리뷰

JA
2020년 12월 3일

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

A
2020년 5월 19일

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

필터링 기준:

Project Management: The Basics for Success의 1,910개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: K. T

2016년 10월 11일

I really like this course, it broke down the concepts in each unit to a very understandable manner. And the examples for each of the cases in play were a great resource, in my opinion. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: SUSHIL K S

2019년 8월 16일

Learned a lot of new things! I could not believe it when I heard Project Management is actually something that goes into a course! Really benefited from knowing that it is formalized into a course content.

교육 기관: Anastasiya K

2018년 4월 9일

Good course. The professor explains everything in a very understandable and accessible language. The only thing I would like is more official definitions, because they are necessary for passing the tests.

교육 기관: Delles S

2015년 12월 16일

Rob Stone does an excellent job at covering key elements of Project Management. As a supplemental course, I have used this knowledge to strengthen my understanding and application of the topic.

Thank you

교육 기관: Deepa P S

2020년 12월 6일

Awesome course which gave all the basics of Project Management. The professor had a tinge of humour in his lectures which made it even more interesting and fun to learn. Overall a very good course !! :)

교육 기관: 연 김

2016년 8월 7일

By this lesson, I can more learn about communication skill and method to manage many other project. I think this lesson is the best to make people's project management skiil. Thank you for professor:

교육 기관: Ritchie

2016년 3월 7일

The teacher gave us simple and integrated conceptions about PM. He illustrated us many useful tools which could help people to understand the project. In a word, it is worthy to have this class.

교육 기관: Moise K

2020년 7월 13일

This is my second course with Prof. Rob Stone. the course well detailed, easy to follow, and straight to the point. Now I can take on some projects and apply the skills I learned in this course.

교육 기관: Robertha K

2020년 7월 3일

It was a GREAT learning experience and I would do it all over again. The knowledge gained is an immeasurable asset to my professional career. Thanks to the UCI Team. The professor is amazing👏👏

교육 기관: Mohammed Q M A A

2020년 6월 15일

the course really helpful for managerial level who work with big teams and different project its more into dealing with people and how to manage your team and become successful project manager

교육 기관: Sakib H

2018년 9월 6일

It was a pretty good experience throughout the course. Learn a lot of new thing handling a project and team members. Appreciate the way mentor presented the course materials. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Alexander M H

2018년 4월 7일

Mr. Stone has set up a great course, I have few other courses in project management, and he has provide to me more detailed info and a great structure, giving me strategic tools to apply.

교육 기관: Claire M

2016년 2월 14일

I really enjoyed this course. While some of the information was not necessarily new to me, the wealth of examples made everything clearer. I can't wait to try to apply what I have learned.

교육 기관: Rahul D

2020년 6월 20일

The explanations by the faculty are quite concise and clear to understand the concepts. The examples given are very apt. The course creates interest in learning in this subject further.

교육 기관: Tri L

2017년 5월 28일

This course is great, a devoted teacher. I have opportunities to understand some rules and regulations about how to take the project to success. Thanks teacher, university and coursera.

교육 기관: Andrew B

2016년 6월 12일

great explanations, a lot of useable information in every module, and plain language to make even convoluted items seem easily within grasp. I'm grateful I was able to take this course

교육 기관: Therese M

2016년 4월 18일

It has provided me a structure on what Project Management is. I have all the practice but the theoretical framework capturing Project Management has been well explained in this course.

교육 기관: Emília M

2016년 1월 12일

Estou numa fase de transição da minha carreira profissional. Este curso ajudou-me a abrir horizontes e ganhar novas metodologias que farão de mim, num futuro, uma gestora de projecto.

교육 기관: Roy S d l C

2020년 8월 12일

This is my first course completed here in Coursera and I'm excited to take the specialized one. This course is very fundamental and helpful both in the private and public workplaces.

교육 기관: Amitava D

2015년 10월 18일

This is an excellent course delivered by an excellent teacher. Rob Stone makes the subject come alive with appropriate examples. Thanks and congratulations for a project well done.

교육 기관: Simrah N

2020년 11월 24일

This was a great course, I understood every concept thoroughly because of the examples. This is a dry subject but the professor made it worthwhile and made it funny and interesting.

교육 기관: Obrad V

2017년 10월 18일

Project Management is the fundamental skill you'll need in every personal or business endeavor you'll take and this is by far the best course I attended when it comes on this topic.

교육 기관: Muhammad W D

2020년 8월 26일

This course is extremely helpful for beginners looking to develop managerial skills and add to their resume. I had a great time learning and would definitely recommend this course.

교육 기관: Josep R B A

2015년 11월 18일

Great course, especially for people non trained on Project Management (PMI). Excellent teaching and concepts, easy comprehension, you'll learn a lot of concepts taking this course.

교육 기관: Diego A A

2021년 2월 22일

If you have the time to take this course, you dont have to think it twice. Great information and this can be really helpfull to manage a team and to complete a succesfull project.