Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management: The Basics for Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
5,398개의 평가
1,047개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

최상위 리뷰

CW

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

JG

Mar 28, 2018

Very informative and interesting. Lots of useful tools. What I liked in this course was that there were lots of examples given on how to act when something does not go as planned or if issues arrise.

필터링 기준:

Project Management: The Basics for Success의 1,028개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: RUBEN D M O

May 13, 2016

Realmente una gran experiencia haber realizado este curso, me gusta aprender cada día para mi entorno de trabajo que es la logística tengo que decir que me ayuda mucho a crecer y conocer campos en los que mejorar personal y profesional.

교육 기관: Noreen C M

Jan 26, 2016

I loved the course. Looking forward to the doing the specialization. My goal is PMP.

교육 기관: Ngoc N

Sep 03, 2015

Check this out! An essential course for future project managers!

교육 기관: brok m

Feb 27, 2018

good

교육 기관: Carole C

Sep 24, 2016

As a new operations supervisor, eyeing a PMO position in the future, this course has greatly given me an idea and good foundation of what Project Management is all about. This course has all the more sparked my interest in the field and would definitely pursue it one way or another. The instructor was very engaging, gave good illustrations/examples for every topic/sub-topic. I like how fluently he spoke of the subject/course and made things simple to understand. Thank you Coursera for this venue to learn more!

교육 기관: Petr E

Sep 29, 2016

great!

교육 기관: shwetabh v

Aug 21, 2015

Really Good. Clears the concepts of a beginner.

교육 기관: Bajirao D

Jan 14, 2017

I have learnt a lot from course it will help me to gain and apply knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that I have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity managing people and teams and how to manage a project to whole and also will help me to offers skills and knowledge I desperately needed.

I would like to thank Prof. Rob Stone for providing me this opportunity to learn and do this course. Amazing tutor, really appreciate. And many thanks to University of California, Irvine for coming up with this amazing course and most importantly providing me financial aid where I was able to complete this course.

교육 기관: Jenny S

Jun 22, 2016

Great overview and basics

교육 기관: Faisal D

Aug 25, 2015

Hi Sir / Madam,

I have completed my course longtime ago but still i haven't get my certificate.

Please help me get it.

Thank you

교육 기관: Tran H

Sep 25, 2015

Good

교육 기관: Emma

Oct 13, 2015

As a PMP, I am glad to recommend this course to all of the people who want to get an overview about the project management.

Based on the good experiences, the instructor provide almost of the important things on project management in the limit pages.

I learned more, thank you for your excellent work.

Best Wishes,

Emma

교육 기관: Helen M

Aug 19, 2015

Provide the tools and knowledge to manage a project in a clear concise manner that was easy to follow and implement

교육 기관: Zuber A

Sep 09, 2015

Great Easily understood

교육 기관: José L G

Oct 24, 2017

Clear and focused on the tips and tricks, essentials for success

교육 기관: Alina A Z

Nov 28, 2015

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Paula M

Feb 13, 2016

Excellent guidance, easy to understand. Thank you!!

교육 기관: Jackeline A

Jan 19, 2016

I learned a lot with this course. The Teacher is great!! .

I don´t know how to see the quiz result, to search my wrong answer .

Thank you!

교육 기관: Deshring

Mar 12, 2017

LOVED IT.. LEARNED MANY THINGS ABOUT PMP

교육 기관: malazjabban

Oct 02, 2015

very simple and useful

i recommend every person to take this course for personal and practical life

교육 기관: Ade w

Oct 30, 2015

I Like the theory and structure sylabus

교육 기관: Lori S

Aug 24, 2015

I gained valuable knowledge and insight during this course. In turn I look forward to sharing these learnt skills with others.

교육 기관: Dorothyjmwu

Oct 28, 2015

very useful course, provide a basic view of project management.

교육 기관: Natalia S

Sep 05, 2015

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Mari G

Sep 28, 2015

Very usefull