Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management: The Basics for Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
5,171개의 평가
1,004개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

최상위 리뷰

CW

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

RR

Jan 17, 2016

I enjoyed the overview of project management and the detailed explanations that were immediately helpful in my work. Lots of great information! Many things for me to think about over a long time

필터링 기준:

Project Management: The Basics for Success의 984개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Kaungjay P

Mar 14, 2018

NICE

교육 기관: Shannon E

May 24, 2018

Great instructor! Easy to follow along and acquire information.

교육 기관: Wissam B H

Mar 04, 2018

it wasone of the most exciting courses i ever had

교육 기관: JUAN A G

Dec 27, 2017

Short, symple and direct to tha main points. This training is a good base to introduce proyect management basics and start doing projects in the right way.

교육 기관: Adeyemi O

Jun 06, 2018

Thank you so much for this Course, it was really helpful and empowering

교육 기관: Keith E

Jun 19, 2018

Excellent course with succinct videos, powerpoint charts and knowledge .

교육 기관: Amit G

Mar 26, 2018

It was good to learn about the Project Management skills through a structured online training.

교육 기관: Pavitheran A R

May 06, 2018

Good one. As a student in College, got more exposure to Project management and how it works. I would like to thank the Staff who thought us. Thank you sir! :)

교육 기관: Muhammad Z S

Jun 20, 2018

Best for Managers

교육 기관: Alexander M H

Apr 07, 2018

Mr. Stone has set up a great course, I have few other courses in project management, and he has provide to me more detailed info and a great structure, giving me strategic tools to apply.

교육 기관: HENRIQUE C A D F

Mar 08, 2018

Was a great experience for my knowledgement to have the first contact with this rich material and expertise. Adding a lot of information for me and will help me to improve my next projects in Human Resources.

교육 기관: Melanie W

Apr 24, 2018

A fantastic course on the key elements and tools for Project Management! I especially appreciate the leadership section on dealing with difficult situations. All very informative, helpful and insightful! Thank you, Professor Stone!

교육 기관: Kobrin A

Apr 09, 2018

Good course. The professor explains everything in a very understandable and accessible language. The only thing I would like is more official definitions, because they are necessary for passing the tests.

교육 기관: Leonardo R D d A

Oct 23, 2016

Great teacher! Lot's of info and knowledge!

교육 기관: Benjie L

Jul 02, 2016

Wish to take the career specialization course. Thank you Coursera.

교육 기관: ROSLYN B M

Jan 28, 2017

Great content, good pace. I like the lecture with the visuals and the slides to review after the lecture.

교육 기관: Suneel K N

Jun 21, 2016

I like the way of explanation and presentation

교육 기관: Julian R

Aug 11, 2016

awesome

교육 기관: Jeremy C

Feb 08, 2016

Great course!! Very informative and easy to navigate. I learned more than i thought i would taking this course.

교육 기관: Abdur R

Oct 05, 2016

This course helps me a lot for my carrier success.

교육 기관: Matheus S d V

Oct 02, 2016

Sensacional!

교육 기관: sureshkunnath

Nov 02, 2016

It was very well lead by Mr. Rob Stone , PPT were very specific and precise. evaluation was very encouraging.

Thank you!

Regards

Suresh

교육 기관: PRASANJIT K J

Oct 07, 2016

AWESOME COURSE , I WOULD LIKE TO SUGGEST THIS COURSE TO OTHERS.

교육 기관: Joice A C F

Dec 07, 2016

Very helpful.

교육 기관: Eurípedes P d C

Mar 07, 2017

Very good