Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management: The Basics for Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
9,759개의 평가
1,920개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

최상위 리뷰

JA
2020년 12월 3일

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

K
2020년 11월 25일

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

필터링 기준:

Project Management: The Basics for Success의 1,893개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: carlos s

2015년 11월 1일

Great course with a captivating teacher.

I've learned a lot in a very interesting approach.

Thank you very much Professor Rob Stone.

Carlos

교육 기관: Mercedes A A

2015년 10월 10일

This instructor has been the best instructor I have ever had. I have forwarded Cousera and Class central to all of my friends.

Mercedes

교육 기관: Usama S

2020년 5월 1일

This was an informative course. It refreshed concepts of Project Management that I already knew and built upon them for more knowledge.

교육 기관: Karen A

2018년 6월 22일

Great for the basics and a little beyond. I particularly appreciated the module on staffing, which is actually the hardest part for me.

교육 기관: Pablo L

2020년 6월 27일

I am very happy to have the opportunity to get this certificate, the information is very helpful for my career development and resume.

교육 기관: Mindaugas J

2020년 11월 5일

Very helpful and interesting beginner course to Project Management. Gave some actual ideas that could be used in the current position

교육 기관: Kembly D B M

2020년 10월 22일

Un curso excelente que te enseña habilidades claves para ser un buen gerente de proyectos y llegar al éxito con tu equipo de trabajo.

교육 기관: Clifford H

2020년 4월 30일

The course was very informative for the short time it takes to complete it. It has made me want to complete more courses on Coursera.

교육 기관: sureshkunnath

2016년 11월 2일

It was very well lead by Mr. Rob Stone , PPT were very specific and precise. evaluation was very encouraging.

Thank you!

Regards

Suresh

교육 기관: Aloysius J

2020년 4월 10일

Excellent, Comprehensive and good for not only project management professionals, but also for risk management professionals like me.

교육 기관: Ahmed B

2019년 3월 28일

Thanks a lot. I have learned a lot in this course.

It was not difficult as I thought.

It has already started benefiting me in my life.

교육 기관: gilmar s g

2016년 6월 11일

ótimocurso bem dinâmico, so tive problemas com as provas que são totalmente em ingles, mas ajuda tbm no aprendizado de outro idioma.

교육 기관: Henadheera A I B P

2020년 7월 13일

I learned a lot of new things through this course. its really means a lot to me.Thank you very much for your support and guidance.

교육 기관: Mark A D A

2020년 5월 22일

This course is very useful and helpful to have an overall understanding or project management and how to lead a project to success!

교육 기관: Ghatwaria T

2020년 4월 15일

It was great opportunity to me to earn a certificate in Project Management at stayed home in COVID-19 period in India.Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Giovanni M M

2019년 4월 20일

It's a great course, starting with the basics. The teacher can explain each concept well, leaving the learning better. I recommend!

교육 기관: Shalise A

2020년 6월 8일

I enjoyed my course and learning new information the instructor did a great job I Look forward to continuing my specialization..

교육 기관: Lea L L

2019년 10월 10일

Very efficient and interesting training on project management. This will provide you the key concepts over a short period of time.

교육 기관: Maria M C

2019년 10월 5일

A very interesting, very easy lo follow course on Project Management for people with an interest and no or very little background.

교육 기관: Ann L

2016년 2월 14일

very helpful in the understanding of PMP. I am taking this basics course to determine if i want to enroll in the full PMP courses.

교육 기관: Arif S M

2015년 10월 2일

This course is very informative for the beginners specially who want to pursue with the career that have projects like life cycle.

교육 기관: Joemio T F

2015년 9월 2일

This course came to help me on my journey as translator.

It thought me how to organize my management on my daily job as translator.

교육 기관: Dionysis M

2021년 1월 19일

My experience was very positive. The program provides the basics of Project Management, both in theory and by practical examples.

교육 기관: Shanace F

2020년 10월 19일

This course was very informative. The professor did a great job and the materials are clear and easily understood, overall great.

교육 기관: Ankit K U

2020년 4월 16일

Nice course for the person who wants to build his/her career in Project Management, this course will give brief details about PM.