Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management: The Basics for Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
5,081개의 평가
989개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

최상위 리뷰

CW

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

RR

Jan 17, 2016

I enjoyed the overview of project management and the detailed explanations that were immediately helpful in my work. Lots of great information! Many things for me to think about over a long time

필터링 기준:

Project Management: The Basics for Success의 969개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Joan M

Nov 11, 2016

Excelente curso

교육 기관: Juan I P S

Sep 11, 2015

Excellent course! Very informative and easy to follow.

교육 기관: Maria N M

Oct 01, 2015

Informative :)

교육 기관: sara g

Feb 15, 2016

Clear, concise instruction. Easy-to-follow examples. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Mercedes A A

Oct 11, 2015

This instructor has been the best instructor I have ever had. I have forwarded Cousera and Class central to all of my friends.

Mercedes

교육 기관: Chris

Mar 11, 2016

Very good teaching style

교육 기관: Raphael M S

Oct 10, 2016

Muito bom o curso, um excelente aprendizado!

교육 기관: Nicole G

Oct 28, 2015

I enjoyed this course, it has given me a new outlook on how to plan out a project by breaking it down into smaller tasks.

교육 기관: Hermelinda M P M

Jan 13, 2017

The course was an interesting experience for me because I adquired primary and new knowledg about the projects, its principles and the correct way to approach them from the beginning.

The teacher, the material, the pace at which the course was conducted were great

교육 기관: Mohamed D Y

Sep 19, 2015

this course is very good for those who wanna go beyond sky..

교육 기관: Aleksandar T

Sep 22, 2015

Very good lecturer, very knowledgeable about the field. Simple course, with a lot of valuable information.

Thank you for sharing your knowledge!

교육 기관: NGUYEN T N

Sep 20, 2015

it is great

교육 기관: Eric W

Jan 24, 2017

This course has revolutionized my thinking about every task I need to accomplish. It should be introduced to students as soon as they reach middle school.

교육 기관: José G S

May 29, 2016

Excellent course

교육 기관: nouf1991

Jun 10, 2017

sometimes it was a little bit hard but i really enjoyed the course

교육 기관: Jerrar B

Aug 17, 2015

A very comprehensive and easy way to grasp the basics of Project Management

교육 기관: Misha T

Sep 12, 2016

Great course. It's helping a lot.

Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Aftab Z

Aug 06, 2017

Great course for beginners. Everything was explained very clear and the instructor was great.

교육 기관: Lisa C

Oct 05, 2015

Practical, excellent course.

교육 기관: Tomasz R

Aug 01, 2016

Very clear course, well structured. A lot of valuable information for the beginners.

교육 기관: Anna S

Sep 15, 2017

Engaging and informative. Great depth and breadth!

교육 기관: Andrew D

Sep 05, 2015

An amazing introductory course that clearly teaches you the project management principles. I came out feeling that it gave me great building blocks to put on practice at work straight away.

On top of the contents, the concrete and amusing ways of the instructor make this course a must for anyone.

교육 기관: Laila A

Oct 08, 2015

I took the course & it was great !

Thank you for such courses !

can't wait to attend the other courses :D

교육 기관: Filippo R

Nov 04, 2017

Nice teacher, some important concept well explained as challenges in team working.

교육 기관: Kesmic A J

Jul 15, 2016

Great course, everyone should be required to take courses like this one.