Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management: The Basics for Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
9,759개의 평가
1,920개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

최상위 리뷰

JA
2020년 12월 3일

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

K
2020년 11월 25일

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

필터링 기준:

Project Management: The Basics for Success의 1,893개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Ayodele S

2020년 3월 31일

Great Course to learn the basics of Project Management. Much of what is taught here will definitely be applicable to work for me.

교육 기관: Swapnil S D

2018년 10월 17일

My first course on COURSERA. The course is really a complete course giving a good knowledge of fundamentals of Project Management

교육 기관: Manju B G

2020년 6월 7일

I gained a lot of knowledge in this course and it taught me about the business management skills like leadership, teamwork etc..

교육 기관: Nichole z

2016년 11월 24일

Very organized course and ppt demonstration. It would be great if there are more reference links for further/deep understanding.

교육 기관: Henrique M

2020년 8월 31일

Muito bom! O curso me surpreendeu, todos os módulos foram muito bem explicados, com uma ótima didática e um excelente material!

교육 기관: Ilya I

2017년 11월 5일

Wonderfull introduction to Project Management and Leadership. Would love to recommend this course to my colleagues and friends.

교육 기관: Lori S

2015년 8월 23일

I gained valuable knowledge and insight during this course. In turn I look forward to sharing these learnt skills with others.

교육 기관: Sharang K

2021년 2월 2일

Very nice course, focusing on basic principles of project management. Explained in a very practical and simple way by Mr. Rob.

교육 기관: Faisal D

2015년 8월 25일

Hi Sir / Madam,

I have completed my course longtime ago but still i haven't get my certificate.

Please help me get it.

Thank you

교육 기관: João B M

2015년 10월 24일

I believe this course was very interesting thorough.

With a detailed and insightful view of the project management experience.

교육 기관: Dionisio C O R D

2021년 2월 14일

Un curso maravilloso, explicado de manera estructurada pero sencilla, logra transmitir el fundamento de una manera especial.

교육 기관: Ameer B

2016년 11월 27일

The course is an excellent introduction for someone like me with no previous experience or knowledge of project management.

교육 기관: Monika L

2015년 12월 4일

Clear explanations, easy to follow and put the knowledge into practice. Nicely edited videos, useful supplemental materials.

교육 기관: Kristina P

2015년 10월 22일

The course covers the basic things, it is easy to understand and follow and it motivates you to continue learning about PM.

교육 기관: Stephen O

2020년 6월 18일

It a great opportunity to learn from Leading professors about the basic knowledge that is needed to make a change in life.

교육 기관: Anar N

2020년 4월 8일

One more great course from University of California, Irvine that will help you to understand difficult things in easy way.

교육 기관: Diwakar R

2019년 12월 18일

Instructor has great knowledge on the topic and content is curated well enough to keep you engaged through out the course.

교육 기관: Adam Q

2018년 11월 2일

Great course. Really enjoyed the simple instruction and guidance to explain the foundations of project management clearly.

교육 기관: Rishabh S

2020년 9월 18일

This course taught me how to efficiently deal with people at the work place and how to go about tackling a piece of work.

교육 기관: Nicole G

2015년 10월 28일

I enjoyed this course, it has given me a new outlook on how to plan out a project by breaking it down into smaller tasks.

교육 기관: Ico A T

2020년 10월 2일

A lot of new things to learn.

Challenging.

Very thankful for gaining the knowledge about this topic (Project management).

교육 기관: Cathyann M

2020년 9월 16일

The information was clear and to the point. Thank you for sharing your years of knowledge and experience with the world.

교육 기관: Adriana M R C

2020년 9월 1일

OR It is an excellent course that guides us and teaches us how to lead and direct a project in the area that we perform.

교육 기관: Maria A R

2020년 5월 27일

I love being able to study and retake quizzes if needed. Repetition works best for me and sthis course was great for me!

교육 기관: Shashank S

2020년 5월 13일

Worth spending each and every second of this course. Thanks to Prof. Rob Stone, UCI & Coursera for such quality content.