Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management: The Basics for Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
5,392개의 평가
1,046개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

최상위 리뷰

JG

Mar 28, 2018

Very informative and interesting. Lots of useful tools. What I liked in this course was that there were lots of examples given on how to act when something does not go as planned or if issues arrise.

CW

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

필터링 기준:

Project Management: The Basics for Success의 1,027개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: GONG R

Jan 13, 2019

Great course! It's useful even if I don't want to be a project manager.

교육 기관: Danny W

Jan 03, 2019

Very well taught course. Engaging and inspiring content. This course was well worth the time commitment and will help me in my own career.

교육 기관: Jason B

Jan 02, 2019

Very informative top level view of how project management teams should operate.

교육 기관: José B

Jan 02, 2019

Basic and easy

교육 기관: Ibrahim A

Jan 17, 2019

great

교육 기관: Zena L

Feb 16, 2019

Thank you

교육 기관: Deleted A

Feb 16, 2019

For me this course was very good introduction to project management.

Thanks for your efforts.

교육 기관: David F M

Feb 18, 2019

Very interesting and easy to understand. The instructor had a relaxed style which made things easier.

교육 기관: Lauren S

Jan 25, 2019

Very Interesting and Self reflecting

교육 기관: Md. A R

Mar 20, 2019

This course i found is very helpful wow

교육 기관: Tumusime R

Feb 28, 2019

good

교육 기관: Marcelo C S

Mar 22, 2019

Curso ideal para quem deseja começar a trabalhar ou adquirir conhecimento na área de gestão de negócios !

교육 기관: Abdullah K

Mar 23, 2019

Awesome course and an awesome instructor, thank you Coursera.

교육 기관: Syahril A G

Mar 24, 2019

This specialization very valuable and beneficial to boost my career path.

교육 기관: Usman Z

Mar 25, 2019

Great course!!

교육 기관: Jorge L S V

Mar 25, 2019

Is awesome!

교육 기관: Arjane R C T

Mar 25, 2019

straightforward. easy to follow. good reading selection

교육 기관: Vijay k b

Mar 27, 2019

Very helpful & knowledgeable

교육 기관: Dr C S R

Mar 26, 2019

best information in the shortest formates

교육 기관: Ahmed B

Mar 28, 2019

Thanks a lot. I have learned a lot in this course.

It was not difficult as I thought.

It has already started benefiting me in my life.

교육 기관: Syed Q A

Apr 01, 2019

Its really informative and will definitely help me in my career!

교육 기관: Abid S

Feb 08, 2019

appreciated and satified

교육 기관: Kainush S

Feb 09, 2019

Great instructor - easily available content - easy to manage for working individuals

교육 기관: subhash S

Jan 31, 2019

Fantastic course, just perfectly designed to understand the basics of project management.

교육 기관: Muhammad S N

Apr 05, 2019

very optimal course for management