Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management: The Basics for Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
5,384개의 평가
1,045개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

최상위 리뷰

JG

Mar 28, 2018

Very informative and interesting. Lots of useful tools. What I liked in this course was that there were lots of examples given on how to act when something does not go as planned or if issues arrise.

CW

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

필터링 기준:

Project Management: The Basics for Success의 1,025개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Adam L

Jan 09, 2019

This course was a great introduction to the basics of project management.

교육 기관: Abid S

Feb 08, 2019

appreciated and satified

교육 기관: Kainush S

Feb 09, 2019

Great instructor - easily available content - easy to manage for working individuals

교육 기관: David F M

Feb 18, 2019

Very interesting and easy to understand. The instructor had a relaxed style which made things easier.

교육 기관: Lauren S

Jan 25, 2019

Very Interesting and Self reflecting

교육 기관: ADEBANKE E . A

Feb 13, 2019

Great classes, great teaching, audible video session and self explanatory notes.

교육 기관: Prosper N

Feb 14, 2019

Excellent explanations which are easy to understand with very practical examples.

교육 기관: Hui X

Feb 14, 2019

A very informative introduction.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Feb 16, 2019

For me this course was very good introduction to project management.

Thanks for your efforts.

교육 기관: Zena L

Feb 16, 2019

Thank you

교육 기관: Monica P D G

Feb 26, 2019

Excelent and usefull curse.

교육 기관: Tumusime R

Feb 28, 2019

good

교육 기관: Fernando R B

Mar 13, 2019

Muy buen curso. Gracias

교육 기관: Md. A R

Mar 20, 2019

This course i found is very helpful wow

교육 기관: GONG R

Jan 13, 2019

Great course! It's useful even if I don't want to be a project manager.

교육 기관: Robert L

Dec 28, 2018

Interesting material and easy to navigate through the weeks lessons.

교육 기관: Deepak P A R

Dec 29, 2018

Excellent

교육 기관: Dudley I L

Dec 29, 2018

On of the Best Courses on Coursera. Rob Stone is a very good teacher. he gives good examples and explains topics on a very good and comprehensive way. This will really help me in my Construction Management Carrier

교육 기관: Divya P J

Dec 29, 2018

Good material. Very practical. I learnt a lot of new terms and things. However I think it was very basic.

교육 기관: Emma L

Dec 30, 2018

Great Course and the ease to do it at home :)

교육 기관: John B

Dec 29, 2018

Excellent

교육 기관: hamza b s

Dec 01, 2018

it contains advanced information , and opened my mind to new things

교육 기관: Marcelo C S

Mar 22, 2019

Curso ideal para quem deseja começar a trabalhar ou adquirir conhecimento na área de gestão de negócios !

교육 기관: Aleksandar C

Jul 28, 2018

Great experience

교육 기관: Prakash B

Aug 05, 2018

This is a part of the first Specialization that I have taken as on Coursera. It is great to see and learn a quality content provided in the course delivered by eminent personalities. Feels great to receive a certificate from a highly reputed university world wide, University of California, Irvine. Thank you.