Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management: The Basics for Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
5,068개의 평가
987개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

최상위 리뷰

CW

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

RR

Jan 17, 2016

I enjoyed the overview of project management and the detailed explanations that were immediately helpful in my work. Lots of great information! Many things for me to think about over a long time

필터링 기준:

Project Management: The Basics for Success의 968개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: MIGUEL L

Apr 07, 2019

Excelente, muy didáctico, claramente expuesto

교육 기관: SEHA-15558

Apr 09, 2019

thanks for facilitating to understand this course by given a lot of exa

교육 기관: James O

Apr 08, 2019

So much information and knowledge I gained during the course.

Thanks so much.

교육 기관: Roger B

Apr 08, 2019

Great for review the basics or learn if you are new.

Great way of teaching with lots of examples along the way.

Simple and easy to understand. The course and the teacher

교육 기관: Fernando R B

Mar 13, 2019

Muy buen curso. Gracias

교육 기관: Nakethia E

Dec 10, 2018

I am really novice here. I had no idea what a Work Breakdown Structure was when it started. I took this course as a entrepreneurial and leadership foundation

교육 기관: Muhammad A I

Dec 10, 2018

It is very helpful and motivating for my career

교육 기관: ADEBANKE E . A

Feb 13, 2019

Great classes, great teaching, audible video session and self explanatory notes.

교육 기관: Hui X

Feb 14, 2019

A very informative introduction.

교육 기관: Prosper N

Feb 14, 2019

Excellent explanations which are easy to understand with very practical examples.

교육 기관: Monica P D G

Feb 26, 2019

Excelent and usefull curse.

교육 기관: Nguyen Q C

Jul 16, 2018

PM is a great course for my job, improve my skill as well as new challenges

교육 기관: Aftab Z

Aug 06, 2017

Great course for beginners. Everything was explained very clear and the instructor was great.

교육 기관: Ravi B

Nov 25, 2015

gr8 course with basic details

교육 기관: Lisa C

Oct 05, 2015

Practical, excellent course.

교육 기관: Tomasz R

Aug 01, 2016

Very clear course, well structured. A lot of valuable information for the beginners.

교육 기관: Anna S

Sep 15, 2017

Engaging and informative. Great depth and breadth!

교육 기관: Andrew D

Sep 05, 2015

An amazing introductory course that clearly teaches you the project management principles. I came out feeling that it gave me great building blocks to put on practice at work straight away.

On top of the contents, the concrete and amusing ways of the instructor make this course a must for anyone.

교육 기관: nouf1991

Jun 10, 2017

sometimes it was a little bit hard but i really enjoyed the course

교육 기관: Misha T

Sep 12, 2016

Great course. It's helping a lot.

Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Trinatha

Apr 09, 2016

very good.

교육 기관: Ibrahim A

Jan 07, 2016

Interesting and excellent for knowledge integrated.

교육 기관: NGUYEN T D

Aug 08, 2017

good Job

교육 기관: Petr E

Sep 29, 2016

great!

교육 기관: Amethyst S R

Aug 12, 2015

I enjoyed this course. I feel that it covered enough data correlated with this career path to provide for efficient and thorough project manager skills. I thought the videos were very researched and properly displayed. I also feel as though the curriculum was well researched and selected. Thank you for having me in this course