Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management: The Basics for Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
5,076개의 평가
988개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

최상위 리뷰

CW

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

RR

Jan 17, 2016

I enjoyed the overview of project management and the detailed explanations that were immediately helpful in my work. Lots of great information! Many things for me to think about over a long time

필터링 기준:

Project Management: The Basics for Success의 969개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Natnael G T

Aug 28, 2018

It's very interesting course and basic to every one

교육 기관: usama d

Aug 15, 2018

Brilliant course

교육 기관: kaiwenMAI

Aug 15, 2018

thank you for giving me a chances for a basic impression of project management. The course is clear and it's very well to understand. I've carry out the project for years but not have any courses related to that until now. I think it may be a big changes after go through all the specific lessons, it's funny to figure it out that there would be other skill to deal with the difficult problems in the project. The samples are really help. many thanks

교육 기관: Aaron A

Aug 30, 2018

Very well paced, easy to digest for people looking to make a career change. I've already referenced this course in many interviews. Fundamentals and terminology are huge helpers.

교육 기관: ROHIT G J

Aug 17, 2018

Learned a lot through this course .Thank you Coursera

교육 기관: chintan

Nov 05, 2018

It is very good course for those who want to become manager or become leader in any organization whether governmental or nongovernmental. course make person familiarize to the skills need to be for successful manager.

교육 기관: BEN M A B

Nov 04, 2018

Thank you very much for this course.

교육 기관: Nguyen Q C

Jul 16, 2018

PM is a great course for my job, improve my skill as well as new challenges

교육 기관: Sam G

Aug 22, 2015

It's got the theory but it also has lots of real-life experience and practical tips and examples.

교육 기관: Aram G

Sep 18, 2015

Excellent instructor!!!

교육 기관: Mst.Evana Y

Oct 27, 2016

I enjoyed this course materials and tutorials.

교육 기관: Manuel J M G

Jan 19, 2016

Great!

교육 기관: dernelle S

Aug 31, 2015

i have learn so much from this course and every time it get more interested

교육 기관: Mai H

Mar 20, 2016

Great course.

교육 기관: Shraddha J

Nov 30, 2015

excellent

교육 기관: Ritika D R

Feb 08, 2016

Interesting and very clearly explained!

교육 기관: Faisal C

Sep 06, 2015

Knowledgeable course. Recommend to all beginners.

교육 기관: Elvis D L T

Aug 20, 2015

Really enjoyed the course. Gave me new insights into techniques and tools to use.

교육 기관: Ana K M G

Jan 12, 2016

I recommend it to everyone.

교육 기관: Cézar M d S

Dec 18, 2016

Muito bom, curso amplo e consegue dar uma profundidade excelente no conteúdo.

교육 기관: Achille L M

Jun 27, 2017

great course. thanks for the useful tips.

교육 기관: Emily M

Nov 02, 2015

Really great - thank you!

교육 기관: Liliana A M V

Oct 24, 2015

Excellent, a great support to be a successfull Project Manager

교육 기관: Kirsten K J

Feb 24, 2018

This course is great for learning some basics in team management. After having completed this course, I am more likely to take a more in depth course on management.

교육 기관: Ilya I

Nov 05, 2017

Wonderfull introduction to Project Management and Leadership. Would love to recommend this course to my colleagues and friends.