Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management: The Basics for Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
5,398개의 평가
1,047개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

최상위 리뷰

CW

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

JG

Mar 28, 2018

Very informative and interesting. Lots of useful tools. What I liked in this course was that there were lots of examples given on how to act when something does not go as planned or if issues arrise.

필터링 기준:

Project Management: The Basics for Success의 1,027개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: BEN M A B

Nov 04, 2018

Thank you very much for this course.

교육 기관: Nguyen Q C

Jul 16, 2018

PM is a great course for my job, improve my skill as well as new challenges

교육 기관: Sam G

Aug 22, 2015

It's got the theory but it also has lots of real-life experience and practical tips and examples.

교육 기관: Aram G

Sep 18, 2015

Excellent instructor!!!

교육 기관: Mst.Evana Y

Oct 27, 2016

I enjoyed this course materials and tutorials.

교육 기관: Manuel J M G

Jan 19, 2016

Great!

교육 기관: dernelle S

Aug 31, 2015

i have learn so much from this course and every time it get more interested

교육 기관: Mai H

Mar 20, 2016

Great course.

교육 기관: Shraddha J

Nov 30, 2015

excellent

교육 기관: Ritika D R

Feb 08, 2016

Interesting and very clearly explained!

교육 기관: Faisal C

Sep 06, 2015

Knowledgeable course. Recommend to all beginners.

교육 기관: Elvis D L T

Aug 20, 2015

Really enjoyed the course. Gave me new insights into techniques and tools to use.

교육 기관: Ana K M G

Jan 12, 2016

I recommend it to everyone.

교육 기관: Cézar M d S

Dec 18, 2016

Muito bom, curso amplo e consegue dar uma profundidade excelente no conteúdo.

교육 기관: Achille L M

Jun 27, 2017

great course. thanks for the useful tips.

교육 기관: Emily M

Nov 02, 2015

Really great - thank you!

교육 기관: Kirsten K J

Feb 24, 2018

This course is great for learning some basics in team management. After having completed this course, I am more likely to take a more in depth course on management.

교육 기관: Ilya I

Nov 05, 2017

Wonderfull introduction to Project Management and Leadership. Would love to recommend this course to my colleagues and friends.

교육 기관: gilmar s g

Jun 11, 2016

ótimocurso bem dinâmico, so tive problemas com as provas que são totalmente em ingles, mas ajuda tbm no aprendizado de outro idioma.

교육 기관: Iurii Z

Jun 27, 2016

Short, understandable, amazing!

교육 기관: Claudia L E V

Aug 31, 2015

Me encanta éste curso. Esta muy completo!

교육 기관: Ameer B

Nov 27, 2016

The course is an excellent introduction for someone like me with no previous experience or knowledge of project management.

교육 기관: Денис

Dec 14, 2015

Interesting and useful course.

교육 기관: karl l

Sep 06, 2015

I have studied this course for a mouth , and understanded some concept what is important.It is a prefect course ,you can learn many things about project,what ever I do it .

교육 기관: Emad B A

Dec 17, 2015

It's a good training to do your project by your way.