Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management: The Basics for Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
6,804개의 평가
1,369개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

최상위 리뷰

AM

May 20, 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

JG

Mar 28, 2018

Very informative and interesting. Lots of useful tools. What I liked in this course was that there were lots of examples given on how to act when something does not go as planned or if issues arrise.

필터링 기준:

Project Management: The Basics for Success의 1,349개 리뷰 중 1051~1075

교육 기관: Carly N

Jul 02, 2018

Good class. Little dry in the materials and material delivery but it covered the material pretty well.

교육 기관: Rafif J N

May 07, 2020

its absolutely amazing course, i hope with these course could help people to improve their soft skill

교육 기관: Maha S

Nov 25, 2018

excellent course for beginners, although it still requires information to deal with complex problems.

교육 기관: Luke P C

Jan 24, 2020

Overall worth doing - great content and provides a concrete foundation for beginners in this course.

교육 기관: Chan, A H

Jan 02, 2016

Gives a good overview of project management. Useful as a first course for project manager wannabes.

교육 기관: Naeem H

Feb 11, 2017

Was quite a good experience but in my opinion this course is for individuals working in the field.

교육 기관: Delcros G

Jul 30, 2018

This course is really interesting but the format is really scolar and the slides are pretty poor.

교육 기관: Matheus F R d S

Aug 22, 2016

I think should be more lessons with less time, like the first modules.

But the content is great!

교육 기관: David A C P C

Mar 14, 2016

Course with good content and overview of project management, albeit being a bit too simplistic.

교육 기관: RICARDO E B M

Sep 27, 2016

It was too great to take this course, it helpme to improve my skills and give excelents tools

교육 기관: Pedro C

Oct 11, 2016

very informative, but wish we assignments that would be graded to put the theory in practice

교육 기관: Govind S

Feb 07, 2016

Good course. Found it simple and easy to understand. Very practical tips and advice. Thanks.

교육 기관: Oliver F

Nov 03, 2015

Useful for picking up the basics and was easy to complete around a busy, full-time schedule.

교육 기관: Christina M

May 03, 2020

Very interesting to learn the basics pf project management after working as a PM assistant.

교육 기관: Jaber A

Jul 01, 2019

it is very important for anyone who wants to increase their knowledge of project management

교육 기관: Octavian C

Sep 25, 2015

Well done! And big kudos for the instructor! I enjoyed the style, examples, and everything!

교육 기관: Cindy G

Sep 02, 2015

(really) basic keys, the teacher's speech has interesting tips not included in the slides.

교육 기관: Laith A

Dec 22, 2015

University of california, irvine know how to make online classes realistic for the user.

교육 기관: Hooman R

Sep 02, 2015

Very concise and informative course for starting your education in project management...

교육 기관: Donata G

Nov 03, 2015

More practical examples on project management processes would add value to this course.

교육 기관: Art M

Dec 28, 2015

The course offers a basic outline of the project management without going into details

교육 기관: Oriana G

Jan 12, 2016

I love this course. Very specific. With tons of practical information. Good examples.

교육 기관: Sujit T

Mar 24, 2020

We rounded course on Project Management, for basic learning. Not an in-depth course.

교육 기관: Michelle D

Oct 20, 2016

A good class to review the basics with just the right amount of the key information.

교육 기관: Federico V

Feb 10, 2016

Very clear and concise course. Maybe a bit to basic. Good for introduction purposes