Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management: The Basics for Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
5,258개의 평가
1,023개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

최상위 리뷰

CW

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

RR

Jan 17, 2016

I enjoyed the overview of project management and the detailed explanations that were immediately helpful in my work. Lots of great information! Many things for me to think about over a long time

필터링 기준:

Project Management: The Basics for Success의 1,004개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Ankit R

Dec 02, 2017

it is very helpful in increasing my understanding of what project is.

교육 기관: Daniel B

Oct 19, 2017

Teach has good dad jokes and I've already taken away some useful lessons on project planning.

교육 기관: Fang S

Mar 12, 2018

Learned a lot on Project Management!

교육 기관: David W

Dec 25, 2017

This course summarizes all the key elements of project management together some management skills. The presentation is clear and easy to understand. I like this course.

교육 기관: Valter A d S

May 25, 2017

It is a extraordinary course, that help Project Managers to achieve their objectives in Project Management.

교육 기관: SERGIO A B S

Sep 13, 2017

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Ahmad B

Dec 06, 2017

Thanks

교육 기관: Hong, D T M

Apr 02, 2018

Very useful to me! Thank you Prof.Rob Stone

교육 기관: Riesmy R M D

Oct 24, 2017

The course is very helpful, interesting and very informative.

교육 기관: Jefferson P

Oct 24, 2017

nice

교육 기관: Tekabe Z

Mar 29, 2017

Best Course!

교육 기관: Vinicius I F d C

Nov 08, 2017

ótimo curso para quem quer aprender e se tornar no futuro um grande profissional

교육 기관: Anupreksha J

Jul 19, 2017

Easy to learn and informative!

교육 기관: Shahd A

Mar 12, 2018

that was agreat cours THANKS alot

교육 기관: Ly H H

Aug 22, 2017

Great course

교육 기관: Vikram R

Oct 09, 2017

awesome experience

교육 기관: Elena P

Oct 19, 2017

Great course! Very clear. Perfect to start learning about Project Management.

교육 기관: Alaa H B

Nov 26, 2017

great <3, educational

교육 기관: Lusia k

Feb 16, 2018

thank you for this enriching course.

교육 기관: Rahgy S d S

Dec 14, 2017

Muito bom e de fácil entendimento. Professor explica muito bem.

교육 기관: Ozge C

Apr 07, 2017

The course has very nice and easy to follow content for a beginner. I think it could be even better if two small problems are addressed. First, in the lecture videos some slides are to fast and I had to pause or go back several times. Second, the course content is not equally distributed among the 4 weeks.

교육 기관: Harish S N

Nov 03, 2017

Excellent course for beginners...

교육 기관: Allen J M A

Oct 30, 2017

Comprehensive introductory course for project management.

교육 기관: Simone F

Jan 29, 2018

Very interesting and useful course!

교육 기관: Vijaypal S

Nov 12, 2017

This course very use full to me , I am science back ground student , Management skill not good , but today this skill improve and enhance .