Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management: The Basics for Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
5,059개의 평가
986개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

최상위 리뷰

CW

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

RR

Jan 17, 2016

I enjoyed the overview of project management and the detailed explanations that were immediately helpful in my work. Lots of great information! Many things for me to think about over a long time

필터링 기준:

Project Management: The Basics for Success의 967개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Abel S

Jan 24, 2016

Amazing course

교육 기관: Satya P D

Oct 10, 2015

Rob Stone's explanations covers everything including the standard definitions of PMI.

교육 기관: Eugene M

Nov 12, 2015

Great course. I would recommend it to all project managers and coordinators.

교육 기관: Ichiro K

Oct 29, 2017

This course is really work with for my job. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Mohammed A

Oct 19, 2016

amazing

교육 기관: Tarun S B

Feb 16, 2016

It is an ideal course starting from the most basic level but ultimately provides you with every essentials to succeed in understanding how to manage a project.

교육 기관: KEBIHENG J S

Feb 08, 2017

this course is very rich and will help me manage efficiently all the project i have

교육 기관: walid a m

Aug 10, 2015

very useful

교육 기관: Narumon N

Sep 24, 2016

Great content

교육 기관: Ho L N

Sep 25, 2015

This course is really helpful for me. I learned a lots from this course.

Thanks for great contribution.

교육 기관: Vikrant A

Feb 05, 2017

Awesome experience

교육 기관: Ray L

Jul 16, 2016

Very good to know the general concept of project mamagement

교육 기관: Bakhodir

Dec 29, 2016

Amazing course with great facilitator.

교육 기관: DING L

Feb 09, 2016

a great course to learn some fundmentals of project management. recommended.

교육 기관: Zuhir B

Dec 11, 2015

Great course for beginners, easy way in learning and understanding the basics of Project Management.

교육 기관: Thiago C L

Jul 01, 2016

great course

교육 기관: Molelekeng H

Jul 25, 2016

I gained exceptional knowledge and understanding of the subject. Now I have an idea how to immediately implement this knowledge in my current setting.

교육 기관: Leonardo Q

Sep 22, 2015

Very good!!

교육 기관: CHRISTINE M

Jan 07, 2018

Great course. Thank you.

교육 기관: Lorena P

Jan 31, 2018

Excellent Course. Excelent University. I recommend thos course 100%.

교육 기관: Mary N

Sep 06, 2015

Liked this course. Well established.

교육 기관: JIA N

Mar 21, 2016

really help me to understand the project management process and principle

교육 기관: Mustafa A J

Feb 01, 2016

5 stars.

교육 기관: SAMIR P

Oct 22, 2016

This was very nice course. Explained in simple language for beginners.

교육 기관: Maria-Teresa B

Oct 05, 2015

"Gestión" y"proyectos" a veces suenan a algo muy grande, muy por encima o muy lejos de nuestros ambientes habituales de trabajo. Sin embargo, más veces de lo que nos imaginamos estamos inmersos en proyectos, grupos de trabajo, etc. Una gestión correcta, identificando los pasos y factores clave, y la distribución óptima de las tareas son, junto con las personas correctas, la clave para el éxito de nuestros objetivos. Aplicable incluso a la vida diaria y al hogar, el lenguaje sencillo y los ejemplos "para legos" hacen de este curso una herramienta valiosísima para cualquiera, en cualquier ámbito.