Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management: The Basics for Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
9,759개의 평가
1,920개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

최상위 리뷰

JA
2020년 12월 3일

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

K
2020년 11월 25일

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

필터링 기준:

Project Management: The Basics for Success의 1,893개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Clare T

2020년 7월 7일

I was able to learn a lot about project management, even if I don't have any background related to it. The lecture was very informative and gives a lot of real life examples, too.

교육 기관: Annelia A

2020년 11월 5일

Wonderful course that allowed me to add important knowledge to my resume. I’m happy to learn the basics and feel empowered to continue learning about project management in depth.

교육 기관: Tiia N

2020년 11월 4일

A brilliant course! Very clear and well structured learning path. Great humor and examples from real life from a true expert. Pleasant way to learn project management. Thank you!

교육 기관: Raúl E R

2020년 6월 29일

Very good course and easy to understand with good examples and very understandable material.

I recommend this course to whomever wants to get involved in Project Management stuff.

교육 기관: Aaron A

2018년 8월 30일

Very well paced, easy to digest for people looking to make a career change. I've already referenced this course in many interviews. Fundamentals and terminology are huge helpers.

교육 기관: Lina M T N

2016년 10월 4일

Da muchas herramientas básicas para los que apenas están comenzando a incursionar en el mundo de la gerencia de proyectos. Sirve como repaso para quienes ya tienen los conceptos.

교육 기관: Joshua R

2015년 10월 17일

Great introductory course for PM. While it was a good review in some areas, I felt I learned a lot of new concepts each lesson. Relatively quick class but with great application.

교육 기관: Maram A A

2020년 10월 1일

the course is really interesting and the instructor is wonderful, I think everyone needs these skills especially the last module because it is talking about dealing with people

교육 기관: Eman M H

2020년 7월 24일

I think it was a great experience for me , for one how have no background about any thing on this field, so i learned too much, and i want to know more about project management.

교육 기관: Ammar Z

2020년 6월 6일

A great way to learn about the basics of Project Management, with an incredible emphasis laid on the human part of the equation followed by an good introduction to MS projects.

교육 기관: Jo A A

2019년 8월 30일

I really enjoyed this course as it reinforced the knowledge I have about Project Management. Furthermore, the videos are very helpful for me to easily understand the principles.

교육 기관: Mario J R M

2017년 3월 30일

Project Management: The Basics for Success

Congratulations on the platform

Congratulations on the administrative order of the course

Congratulations on the Success of the Course

교육 기관: karl l

2015년 9월 5일

I have studied this course for a mouth , and understanded some concept what is important.It is a prefect course ,you can learn many things about project,what ever I do it .

교육 기관: Hien N N

2020년 3월 15일

Great! I've ever learned a lot about techniques or concepts related to Project Management, but now this course will help me to increase them and improve the effectiveness!!!

교육 기관: Ibrahim H O

2020년 6월 12일

it was an interesting course, and i enjoyed every moment of learning, with my knowledge so far i will be able to contribute in the aspect area when involved in a project.

교육 기관: Phillip C W

2015년 8월 31일

Solid course for anyone involved in long term projects that require a lot of planning. Particularly useful for those of us who just need the skills and not a certificate.

교육 기관: Lana C B

2020년 8월 28일

Excellent material and presentation. Easy to understand and well articulated by the presenter. Exams were well structured and covered all material taught. - L.BLACKMAN

교육 기관: Fionn C

2017년 5월 27일

A really well-taught and interesting course. I would really recommend it for anyone who is interested in seeing how groups can best work together and achieve big things.

교육 기관: Ashok K

2018년 10월 5일

Very good course. Learning project management from an experienced project manager. Thanks to the whole team and UC Irvine from making this course available on Coursera.

교육 기관: David W

2017년 12월 25일

This course summarizes all the key elements of project management together some management skills. The presentation is clear and easy to understand. I like this course.

교육 기관: Roger B

2019년 4월 8일

Great for review the basics or learn if you are new.

Great way of teaching with lots of examples along the way.

Simple and easy to understand. The course and the teacher

교육 기관: Nakia O

2020년 10월 14일

The course was extremely informative. I loved the articles and videos. I will definitely retain the information and be able to implement what I learned in the future.

교육 기관: Marcellin N

2016년 11월 25일

This is a really interesting courses to get into project management.

It is the perfect step 1 to those who wish to get step 10 one day.

Thank you for this opportunity.

교육 기관: Kirsten K J

2018년 2월 24일

This course is great for learning some basics in team management. After having completed this course, I am more likely to take a more in depth course on management.

교육 기관: José W d L M

2016년 10월 6일

Curso ótimo para dar um norte a quem nunca teve contato com o gerenciamento de projetos. Apresenta todos os requisitos básicos, e mostra o que deve ser aprofundado.