Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management: The Basics for Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
5,398개의 평가
1,047개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

최상위 리뷰

CW

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

JG

Mar 28, 2018

Very informative and interesting. Lots of useful tools. What I liked in this course was that there were lots of examples given on how to act when something does not go as planned or if issues arrise.

필터링 기준:

Project Management: The Basics for Success의 1,027개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: KEBIHENG J S

Feb 08, 2017

this course is very rich and will help me manage efficiently all the project i have

교육 기관: Narumon N

Sep 24, 2016

Great content

교육 기관: Ho L N

Sep 25, 2015

This course is really helpful for me. I learned a lots from this course.

Thanks for great contribution.

교육 기관: Vikrant A

Feb 05, 2017

Awesome experience

교육 기관: Ray L

Jul 16, 2016

Very good to know the general concept of project mamagement

교육 기관: Bakhodir

Dec 29, 2016

Amazing course with great facilitator.

교육 기관: DING L

Feb 09, 2016

a great course to learn some fundmentals of project management. recommended.

교육 기관: Zuhir B

Dec 11, 2015

Great course for beginners, easy way in learning and understanding the basics of Project Management.

교육 기관: Thiago C L

Jul 01, 2016

great course

교육 기관: CHEN W L

May 26, 2017

Useful!

교육 기관: Erika P

Nov 07, 2015

La información mostrada en este curso ayuda a aplicar las mejores practicas en la gestión de

교육 기관: I m C

Sep 06, 2015

Nice course

교육 기관: Nathan M N

Aug 23, 2015

Great Course led by a great Teacher !

교육 기관: Alexandra S

Mar 14, 2017

This course its great

교육 기관: Ravi B

Nov 25, 2015

gr8 course with basic details

교육 기관: Petros T

Feb 08, 2016

Great!

교육 기관: Trinatha

Apr 09, 2016

very good.

교육 기관: Ibrahim A

Jan 07, 2016

Interesting and excellent for knowledge integrated.

교육 기관: NGUYEN T D

Aug 08, 2017

good Job

교육 기관: Amethyst S R

Aug 12, 2015

I enjoyed this course. I feel that it covered enough data correlated with this career path to provide for efficient and thorough project manager skills. I thought the videos were very researched and properly displayed. I also feel as though the curriculum was well researched and selected. Thank you for having me in this course

교육 기관: Carla S S S

Dec 13, 2015

Love it, and will be helpful for the project of local destination marketing organization, which i will be the Project manager, many thanks for this opportunity!

교육 기관: Fernando O G

Mar 12, 2016

Excellent course, some things went strengthening as it only had some practical skills and theory is now clearer to me.

교육 기관: Carmen T H

Oct 10, 2016

Excellent!

교육 기관: Alba V R R

Sep 30, 2015

Muy buen curso para comprender los fundamentos de la gestión de proyectos

교육 기관: vikramjeetsingh g

Nov 06, 2016

Great beginning to the topic of Project Management. Excellent examples to support theory.