Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management: The Basics for Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
9,771개의 평가
1,920개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

최상위 리뷰

JA
2020년 12월 3일

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

K
2020년 11월 25일

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

필터링 기준:

Project Management: The Basics for Success의 1,894개 리뷰 중 1876~1894

교육 기관: Kim

2015년 10월 16일

J

교육 기관: Juan J C

2015년 8월 31일

Instructor seems uninterested or bored. Sometimes he only reads the slides without adding anything else to the content. Others, he goes quickly through a slide without any time to digest the information. Overall, intro level concepts are ok, but specifics about creation or handling of tools is left without deeper explanation

교육 기관: Alexey S

2017년 12월 28일

Well, i don't like this course because all PM knowledge was put in very short time period (videos+slides). As a professional project manager I hope that this track evaluate to more detailed. But, despite the course program, my respect to Rob, I like him and his manner to deliver ideas & knowledge share.

교육 기관: Ishan M

2020년 5월 26일

Though the coverage includes all basic project management tools, the lecturer lacks energy and planning. most of the videos are either just reading out what is in the slide or long stories that hardly drive the point home. I think it should be more interactive with relevant examples.

교육 기관: Hossam H

2016년 10월 14일

Learned very little. Doesn't actually teach anything, but gives some tips by talking, the stuff that you can find by using google and clicking on the first link that appears. Some material gets repeated throughout the course. Quizzes are a joke really.

교육 기관: Ronald D R

2016년 4월 17일

Impossible to navigate to the course material. Took my payment but insists on another payment before it will let me submit an assignment. Very frustrating. I am about to request a refund.

교육 기관: Paolo C

2019년 7월 10일

topics interesting. sometimes boring. very few theoretical examples, not at all practical examples. I am not satisfied

교육 기관: Timur v D

2016년 11월 13일

It's a shame that almost all courses are to be paid for nowadays. For one, I am not paying for it, many will follow...

교육 기관: Alfredo N

2020년 6월 11일

The course is too long. The videos are too slow and could be reduced to a couple of slides each.

교육 기관: Amr m a

2021년 5월 20일

It's a fucken acedemic way not related to career success at all waste of time

교육 기관: Sol N

2016년 3월 14일

Very basic. I guess if you have no education or experience its good.

교육 기관: Cristian F

2020년 4월 7일

not very useful. course description could use alerations

교육 기관: Manoj B

2015년 8월 17일

Not much Interesting plus low level of difficulty

교육 기관: Welly S

2015년 9월 22일

I think it could be funnier...

교육 기관: 骨骨

2020년 10월 2일

体验极差!!!!无法取消,每月从我的银行卡里收费!!

교육 기관: Charmi D

2020년 3월 9일

how do I unroll ?

교육 기관: Praveen K

2015년 8월 19일

Not very useful.

교육 기관: Dikshant A

2016년 3월 26일

Very basic

교육 기관: Sufyan A

2019년 11월 28일

not clear