Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management: The Basics for Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
5,384개의 평가
1,045개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

최상위 리뷰

JG

Mar 28, 2018

Very informative and interesting. Lots of useful tools. What I liked in this course was that there were lots of examples given on how to act when something does not go as planned or if issues arrise.

CW

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

필터링 기준:

Project Management: The Basics for Success의 1,025개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Lin D

Nov 13, 2015

clear and sufficient for new project manager

교육 기관: Mohamed M A

Jan 01, 2016

Excellent Loved it ! It doesnt cover all topics involved ofcourse but it was right for me . I just wanted to enhance my knowledge on the basics since i was learning Oracle's Primavera P6 Enterprise Project Portfolio Management .

교육 기관: Thungong C

Jun 06, 2016

Great for starter

교육 기관: Amit S G

Oct 25, 2016

Wonderful content..!!

교육 기관: Abel S

Jan 24, 2016

Amazing course

교육 기관: Satya P D

Oct 10, 2015

Rob Stone's explanations covers everything including the standard definitions of PMI.

교육 기관: Eugene M

Nov 12, 2015

Great course. I would recommend it to all project managers and coordinators.

교육 기관: Ichiro K

Oct 29, 2017

This course is really work with for my job. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Mohammed A

Oct 19, 2016

amazing

교육 기관: Tarun S B

Feb 16, 2016

It is an ideal course starting from the most basic level but ultimately provides you with every essentials to succeed in understanding how to manage a project.

교육 기관: KEBIHENG J S

Feb 08, 2017

this course is very rich and will help me manage efficiently all the project i have

교육 기관: walid a m

Aug 10, 2015

very useful

교육 기관: Narumon N

Sep 24, 2016

Great content

교육 기관: Ho L N

Sep 25, 2015

This course is really helpful for me. I learned a lots from this course.

Thanks for great contribution.

교육 기관: Vikrant A

Feb 05, 2017

Awesome experience

교육 기관: Ray L

Jul 16, 2016

Very good to know the general concept of project mamagement

교육 기관: Bakhodir

Dec 29, 2016

Amazing course with great facilitator.

교육 기관: DING L

Feb 09, 2016

a great course to learn some fundmentals of project management. recommended.

교육 기관: Zuhir B

Dec 11, 2015

Great course for beginners, easy way in learning and understanding the basics of Project Management.

교육 기관: Thiago C L

Jul 01, 2016

great course

교육 기관: CHEN W L

May 26, 2017

Useful!

교육 기관: Erika P

Nov 07, 2015

La información mostrada en este curso ayuda a aplicar las mejores practicas en la gestión de

교육 기관: I m C

Sep 06, 2015

Nice course

교육 기관: Nathan M N

Aug 23, 2015

Great Course led by a great Teacher !

교육 기관: Alexandra S

Mar 14, 2017

This course its great