Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management: The Basics for Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
9,772개의 평가
1,920개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

최상위 리뷰

A
2020년 5월 19일

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

K
2020년 11월 25일

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

필터링 기준:

Project Management: The Basics for Success의 1,894개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Indra M K

2015년 11월 8일

Very good presentation from the lecturer, Rob Stone. Information was given very clearly and very easy to understand. Materials needed for further reading are given.

교육 기관: Antonino M

2018년 7월 6일

Really great experience! Like the allocation of the time between each module, the questions during the lesson, the link to the external docs and video...Great Job!

교육 기관: Noemy A V C

2020년 10월 28일

Me encanto verdaderamente me sirvió de mucho para así con el tiempo tenga un trabajo aprendí bastante de como lidiar con diferentes personas entre otras cosas.

교육 기관: Donessa T

2020년 10월 9일

I really enjoyed doing this course. It was easy to understand and my skillset in Project Management has increased. Being able to work at my own pace was a bonus.

교육 기관: maria j c r

2020년 3월 5일

excelente, es s.muy bien dictado, los temas son claros, y son explicados muy bien, de manera concreta, dejan una idea clara acerca del gerenciamiento de proyecto

교육 기관: Mohammad A

2021년 2월 12일

it was clear explanation , the question during the curses was usefully . intersting topic , the way to explan the the point was really good and fully .

thank you

교육 기관: Maria P

2020년 8월 18일

It was a truly pleasure to conduct this training with a top qualified expert teacher.

It goes very smooth an it is easy to learn across all the weeks. Thank YOU

교육 기관: Carla S S S

2015년 12월 13일

Love it, and will be helpful for the project of local destination marketing organization, which i will be the Project manager, many thanks for this opportunity!

교육 기관: Marcus M

2018년 3월 26일

Moving into a new role within' my organization. This course provided the fundamental structure I required and a solid base to get projects through all phases !

교육 기관: Tarun S B

2016년 2월 16일

It is an ideal course starting from the most basic level but ultimately provides you with every essentials to succeed in understanding how to manage a project.

교육 기관: Asama E S

2020년 9월 25일

Very educated and helpful. I advise it for all those who wish to learn more about the management of a project. I was totally satisfied. thank you very much

교육 기관: SPEAR D L B

2020년 7월 12일

This course has help me develop important transferable skills and gain useful knowledge for school and for work. Overall, really enjoyed the whole experience.

교육 기관: Pavitheran A R

2018년 5월 6일

Good one. As a student in College, got more exposure to Project management and how it works. I would like to thank the Staff who thought us. Thank you sir! :)

교육 기관: Jillian N

2020년 11월 1일

Unique method of teaching that provides useful examples and walkthroughs to further explain the concepts. Enjoyable course to learn lots of information from.

교육 기관: Bhogavilli S K

2020년 7월 27일

This course has definitely helped me to gear up myself with some project management skills and had provided knowledge helpful for my career ahead. Thank You.

교육 기관: Nakethia E

2018년 12월 9일

I am really novice here. I had no idea what a Work Breakdown Structure was when it started. I took this course as a entrepreneurial and leadership foundation

교육 기관: Winnie G D

2020년 5월 9일

Learned a lot on this course and hopefully can share with my teammates the lessons I have learned once we go back to the "new normal" after this lockdown.

교육 기관: JUAN A G

2017년 12월 27일

Short, symple and direct to tha main points. This training is a good base to introduce proyect management basics and start doing projects in the right way.

교육 기관: Sharad S

2021년 5월 10일

I really enjoyed this class and format it was presented in. I learn and retain much more through this online course due to fact that you can do the course

교육 기관: Eric W

2017년 1월 24일

This course has revolutionized my thinking about every task I need to accomplish. It should be introduced to students as soon as they reach middle school.

교육 기관: Natalia T

2017년 9월 24일

Very good course for begginers in business. Have much important and actual information about scope of project management, methods, leading and teamwork.

교육 기관: Ni Z

2015년 10월 25일

Very clear and practical.

As a newbie project manager for a small team I could apply what I have learnt from this course to daily management right away.

교육 기관: Imantha D

2020년 10월 23일

I learned a lot about project management skills that I have to develop as a civil engineering undergraduate. I highly recommend this course. Thank you.

교육 기관: Barbara M

2020년 6월 19일

I highly recommend this course, it was easy to understand and provided the fundamentals of Project Management. The information was presented in short

교육 기관: Molelekeng H

2016년 7월 24일

I gained exceptional knowledge and understanding of the subject. Now I have an idea how to immediately implement this knowledge in my current setting.