Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management: The Basics for Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
6,428개의 평가
1,285개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

최상위 리뷰

AM

May 20, 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

CW

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

필터링 기준:

Project Management: The Basics for Success의 1,268개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Kristina P

Oct 22, 2015

The course covers the basic things, it is easy to understand and follow and it motivates you to continue learning about PM.

교육 기관: Anar N

Apr 08, 2020

One more great course from University of California, Irvine that will help you to understand difficult things in easy way.

교육 기관: Diwakar R

Dec 18, 2019

Instructor has great knowledge on the topic and content is curated well enough to keep you engaged through out the course.

교육 기관: Adam Q

Nov 02, 2018

Great course. Really enjoyed the simple instruction and guidance to explain the foundations of project management clearly.

교육 기관: Nicole G

Oct 28, 2015

I enjoyed this course, it has given me a new outlook on how to plan out a project by breaking it down into smaller tasks.

교육 기관: Maria A R

May 27, 2020

I love being able to study and retake quizzes if needed. Repetition works best for me and sthis course was great for me!

교육 기관: Shashank S

May 13, 2020

Worth spending each and every second of this course. Thanks to Prof. Rob Stone, UCI & Coursera for such quality content.

교육 기관: Manish C

May 25, 2020

Comprehensive coverage of key project management topics, presented in an easy to follow and accessible style. Thanks!!

교육 기관: Huber d J C H

Apr 20, 2019

excelente curso, aprendí mucho sobre como se debe dirigir y establecer comunicación con los integrantes de un proyecto

교육 기관: Eric F

Aug 24, 2017

Informative intro to project management, with an instructor who did a good job of explaining things in layman's terms.

교육 기관: Fernando O G

Mar 12, 2016

Excellent course, some things went strengthening as it only had some practical skills and theory is now clearer to me.

교육 기관: Nuria F F

Jan 10, 2016

Highly valuable.

I had none knowledge about the topic and it was quite helpful to understand and apply later to my job.

교육 기관: Giovanna C

Sep 14, 2019

excellent course. I strongly recommend this course to people that want to start to learn about the project management

교육 기관: JR

Jun 07, 2019

This course is awesome! This is a must for anyone looking to grasp the fundamentals of project management. Thank you!

교육 기관: Adam R

Aug 28, 2017

Great class! Super helpful in terms of managing projects at work, and i'll 100% use this knowledge in my day-to-day.

교육 기관: Pablo G

Nov 02, 2016

I loved the course and the professor's didacticism! I hope more courses like this and more specific courses arise! :)

교육 기관: PANKAJ Y

Apr 19, 2020

It is an great learning, one can understand the Project Management basics in simplest possible way. Happy learning..

교육 기관: Wouter N

Apr 16, 2020

Great way of learining! Learned the basics for project management and it gives me a great insight in how this works.

교육 기관: Helen M

Aug 19, 2015

Provide the tools and knowledge to manage a project in a clear concise manner that was easy to follow and implement

교육 기관: Uchechukwu B

Aug 01, 2019

I'm impressed. I never believed I could learn online appropriately. Had a wonderful time studying online. Thanks.

교육 기관: Gina-Anne C

Jan 03, 2018

Basic introductory overview of Project Management. Great for complete novices who are just getting their feet wet

교육 기관: Adeline L W

May 23, 2020

It is a great course for me, it gave me a very wide knowledge to be a great project manager or a leader. Thanks.

교육 기관: alfred a

May 11, 2020

loved this course! it was very informative and the quizzes were helpful to summarize the material of the course.

교육 기관: Edwin L

Nov 11, 2016

Great beginning, I like the pace of the course. 4 weeks good time to start. Nice explanation, brief and concise.

교육 기관: Alicia P

Mar 26, 2020

This was a bit challenging which I truly liked. Very informative. Going and try and apply these methods at work