Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management: The Basics for Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
5,068개의 평가
987개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

최상위 리뷰

CW

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

RR

Jan 17, 2016

I enjoyed the overview of project management and the detailed explanations that were immediately helpful in my work. Lots of great information! Many things for me to think about over a long time

필터링 기준:

Project Management: The Basics for Success의 968개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Indra M K

Nov 09, 2015

Very good presentation from the lecturer, Rob Stone. Information was given very clearly and very easy to understand. Materials needed for further reading are given.

교육 기관: Jonathan G

Jun 13, 2016

Wonderful overview of project management. :)

교육 기관: Joan M

Nov 11, 2016

Excelente curso

교육 기관: Raphael M S

Oct 10, 2016

Muito bom o curso, um excelente aprendizado!

교육 기관: Nathan M N

Aug 23, 2015

Great Course led by a great Teacher !

교육 기관: Mercedes A A

Oct 11, 2015

This instructor has been the best instructor I have ever had. I have forwarded Cousera and Class central to all of my friends.

Mercedes

교육 기관: Laila A

Oct 08, 2015

I took the course & it was great !

Thank you for such courses !

can't wait to attend the other courses :D

교육 기관: Chris

Mar 11, 2016

Very good teaching style

교육 기관: Pepper R

Jun 25, 2017

Excellent, easy to follow course. Very engaging and thought provoking.

교육 기관: Raf M

Sep 19, 2015

Excellent, very interesting course!

Congratulations.

교육 기관: Majed M

Oct 17, 2015

Great Information as a Basic

교육 기관: Filippo R

Nov 04, 2017

Nice teacher, some important concept well explained as challenges in team working.

교육 기관: Cheska B

Aug 28, 2015

Great! Lots of helpful information.

교육 기관: Huang X

Oct 15, 2015

true Project

교육 기관: Hoang T C

Jul 12, 2016

it's really helped me in my work.

교육 기관: Carlos E T

Nov 12, 2015

Great.

교육 기관: Juan I P S

Sep 11, 2015

Excellent course! Very informative and easy to follow.

교육 기관: Maria N M

Oct 01, 2015

Informative :)

교육 기관: sara g

Feb 15, 2016

Clear, concise instruction. Easy-to-follow examples. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Khiem V T

Sep 03, 2015

Supper simple and practical experience!

교육 기관: Chiara V C

May 05, 2018

Great insights!

교육 기관: Gina-Anne C

Jan 03, 2018

Basic introductory overview of Project Management. Great for complete novices who are just getting their feet wet

교육 기관: Marcus M

Mar 26, 2018

Moving into a new role within' my organization. This course provided the fundamental structure I required and a solid base to get projects through all phases !

교육 기관: Mehdi I

Jul 05, 2018

Having done the course, you will be able to relate many of the activities you do to the idea of project. I think the best part of this course is you dont have to apply the insight you get from it only in your professional life, you can also use this profound knowledge in your other segments of life e.g. personal, social and what not.

교육 기관: Jesse

Jun 27, 2018

Great Course.Simple, well rounded introduction into the space of Project Management with all its facets.