Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management: The Basics for Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
5,258개의 평가
1,023개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

최상위 리뷰

CW

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

RR

Jan 17, 2016

I enjoyed the overview of project management and the detailed explanations that were immediately helpful in my work. Lots of great information! Many things for me to think about over a long time

필터링 기준:

Project Management: The Basics for Success의 1,003개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Umair A

Jul 02, 2017

This course helped me to understand the basics of Project Management and focuses on why the knowledge of Project Management helps in getting projects done efficiently, and economically ! Its a definite must for anyone trying to tap into the project management realm !!

교육 기관: Arsen H

Oct 26, 2017

E

x

c

e

l

l

e

n

t

c

o

u

r

s

e

.

.

.

v

e

r

y

s

i

a

t

i

s

f

i

d

d

!

교육 기관: manoj s

Oct 17, 2017

excellent course for a beginner.

교육 기관: Therese M R

Apr 18, 2016

It has provided me a structure on what Project Management is. I have all the practice but the theoretical framework capturing Project Management has been well explained in this course.

교육 기관: Raymond S

Mar 27, 2016

Thanks for the training... very helpful

교육 기관: Natan M F

Nov 06, 2017

Muito didático, perfeito a metodologia.

교육 기관: Arunabh B

May 11, 2018

Great in-depth course on the fundamental of the Project Management course. Would definitely recommend anyone starting off with the PM role to go through this course. Obviously, being a good project manager is an ongoing-process, and requires time, effort and experience!

교육 기관: Maryna

Oct 30, 2015

Thanks

교육 기관: Anwar H

Nov 12, 2015

Fantastic approach

교육 기관: okeke n a

Jul 02, 2018

great course, great instructor. i enjoyed it and learnt alot.

교육 기관: Ali O M N E

Aug 18, 2015

Very Nice Cours

교육 기관: Jan G

Mar 28, 2018

Very informative and interesting. Lots of useful tools. What I liked in this course was that there were lots of examples given on how to act when something does not go as planned or if issues arrise.

교육 기관: 范詩瑤

Dec 23, 2016

very helpful!

교육 기관: Francis J

Dec 03, 2015

Good One!!!

교육 기관: Jacy G

Dec 27, 2015

the basic knowledge in PM

교육 기관: Ricardo A V M

Sep 16, 2015

If you are newbie in this field, this course is the one to start learning the basics on PMs and relating the vocabulary for Project Managers into the daily basis activities. No matter what you do, always there is something useful to apply.

교육 기관: mshahzad

Aug 19, 2015

Excellent course

교육 기관: GOODLUCK M

Nov 21, 2017

best

교육 기관: Felipe S

Feb 03, 2016

The course give us a brief idea of how we should manage a project. Very good!

교육 기관: Rabab W A

Sep 24, 2017

The course was very useful and it really added to my experience.. Thank you

교육 기관: Roberto S Y

Feb 23, 2016

This course is very helpful e.g. to the freshman.

교육 기관: Amanda M J

Dec 07, 2016

Very informative and quite a lot of fun!

교육 기관: zinab m j

Oct 21, 2015

very useful

교육 기관: Deleted A

Oct 18, 2016

Great, thanks!

교육 기관: Thiru K

Jun 21, 2016

Good for beginners in project management....