Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management: The Basics for Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
5,398개의 평가
1,047개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

최상위 리뷰

CW

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

JG

Mar 28, 2018

Very informative and interesting. Lots of useful tools. What I liked in this course was that there were lots of examples given on how to act when something does not go as planned or if issues arrise.

필터링 기준:

Project Management: The Basics for Success의 1,027개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Josep R B A

Nov 18, 2015

Great course, especially for people non trained on Project Management (PMI). Excellent teaching and concepts, easy comprehension, you'll learn a lot of concepts taking this course.

교육 기관: Giselle L

Dec 28, 2015

Very Helpful

교육 기관: amran j I

Oct 07, 2015

ilove this coures

교육 기관: Jonathan L

Oct 13, 2016

Perfect

교육 기관: Andres F P A

May 31, 2018

Excelent abilitites learned on the course! Easy to learn and to go trhough. Rob does a good job explaining the basic factors of being a PM.

교육 기관: Eapen T

Oct 11, 2015

A good course for someone new to project management.

교육 기관: Ani E

Jan 18, 2016

Great course.

Helped to outline helpful issues in project management.

교육 기관: 李罡

Feb 28, 2016

感谢

교육 기관: Trinatha

Apr 09, 2016

very good.

교육 기관: Ibrahim A

Jan 07, 2016

Interesting and excellent for knowledge integrated.

교육 기관: NGUYEN T D

Aug 08, 2017

good Job

교육 기관: Amethyst S R

Aug 12, 2015

I enjoyed this course. I feel that it covered enough data correlated with this career path to provide for efficient and thorough project manager skills. I thought the videos were very researched and properly displayed. I also feel as though the curriculum was well researched and selected. Thank you for having me in this course

교육 기관: Carla S S S

Dec 13, 2015

Love it, and will be helpful for the project of local destination marketing organization, which i will be the Project manager, many thanks for this opportunity!

교육 기관: Fernando O G

Mar 12, 2016

Excellent course, some things went strengthening as it only had some practical skills and theory is now clearer to me.

교육 기관: Carmen T H

Oct 10, 2016

Excellent!

교육 기관: Alba V R R

Sep 30, 2015

Muy buen curso para comprender los fundamentos de la gestión de proyectos

교육 기관: vikramjeetsingh g

Nov 06, 2016

Great beginning to the topic of Project Management. Excellent examples to support theory.

교육 기관: RUBEN D M O

May 13, 2016

Realmente una gran experiencia haber realizado este curso, me gusta aprender cada día para mi entorno de trabajo que es la logística tengo que decir que me ayuda mucho a crecer y conocer campos en los que mejorar personal y profesional.

교육 기관: Noreen C M

Jan 26, 2016

I loved the course. Looking forward to the doing the specialization. My goal is PMP.

교육 기관: Ngoc N

Sep 03, 2015

Check this out! An essential course for future project managers!

교육 기관: brok m

Feb 27, 2018

good

교육 기관: Carole C

Sep 24, 2016

As a new operations supervisor, eyeing a PMO position in the future, this course has greatly given me an idea and good foundation of what Project Management is all about. This course has all the more sparked my interest in the field and would definitely pursue it one way or another. The instructor was very engaging, gave good illustrations/examples for every topic/sub-topic. I like how fluently he spoke of the subject/course and made things simple to understand. Thank you Coursera for this venue to learn more!

교육 기관: Petr E

Sep 29, 2016

great!

교육 기관: Phillip C W

Aug 31, 2015

Solid course for anyone involved in long term projects that require a lot of planning. Particularly useful for those of us who just need the skills and not a certificate.

교육 기관: Luis T

Sep 16, 2015

It was interesting, not tedious and very affordable