Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management: The Basics for Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
5,258개의 평가
1,023개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

최상위 리뷰

CW

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

RR

Jan 17, 2016

I enjoyed the overview of project management and the detailed explanations that were immediately helpful in my work. Lots of great information! Many things for me to think about over a long time

필터링 기준:

Project Management: The Basics for Success의 1,003개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Julio R G P

Sep 14, 2015

It was a very good introduction to the project management

교육 기관: Victor M R B

Sep 18, 2015

I loved, it's easy to follow but at he same time give you important tips to have success projects

교육 기관: Eric F

Aug 30, 2016

Nice introduction into Project Management.

교육 기관: Fouzia B

Mar 07, 2017

Rob, You are the best teacher I have ever had!

교육 기관: Awilda O

Oct 05, 2015

Really great supplement while I was studying for the CAPM.

교육 기관: Anna B

Sep 18, 2015

Very usefull!

교육 기관: Chukwuemeka O

Nov 17, 2016

I indeed acquired a detailed set of structured knowledge from a very practical perspective, this has given me a different perception and better approach to translate actions and activities around me especially in projects.

Special thanks to Coursera

교육 기관: srinivas

Aug 24, 2015

Good quick start for beginners in Project management. Can be suggested for CAPM preparation

교육 기관: Kristina P

Oct 22, 2015

The course covers the basic things, it is easy to understand and follow and it motivates you to continue learning about PM.

교육 기관: shwetabh v

Aug 21, 2015

Really Good. Clears the concepts of a beginner.

교육 기관: Bajirao D

Jan 14, 2017

I have learnt a lot from course it will help me to gain and apply knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that I have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity managing people and teams and how to manage a project to whole and also will help me to offers skills and knowledge I desperately needed.

I would like to thank Prof. Rob Stone for providing me this opportunity to learn and do this course. Amazing tutor, really appreciate. And many thanks to University of California, Irvine for coming up with this amazing course and most importantly providing me financial aid where I was able to complete this course.

교육 기관: Jenny S

Jun 22, 2016

Great overview and basics

교육 기관: Faisal D

Aug 25, 2015

Hi Sir / Madam,

I have completed my course longtime ago but still i haven't get my certificate.

Please help me get it.

Thank you

교육 기관: Tran H

Sep 25, 2015

Good

교육 기관: Emma

Oct 13, 2015

As a PMP, I am glad to recommend this course to all of the people who want to get an overview about the project management.

Based on the good experiences, the instructor provide almost of the important things on project management in the limit pages.

I learned more, thank you for your excellent work.

Best Wishes,

Emma

교육 기관: Nguyen V T

Sep 15, 2015

Good lecture !

교육 기관: Helen M

Aug 19, 2015

Provide the tools and knowledge to manage a project in a clear concise manner that was easy to follow and implement

교육 기관: Zuber A

Sep 09, 2015

Great Easily understood

교육 기관: José L G

Oct 24, 2017

Clear and focused on the tips and tricks, essentials for success

교육 기관: Alina A Z

Nov 28, 2015

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Paula M

Feb 13, 2016

Excellent guidance, easy to understand. Thank you!!

교육 기관: Vu D H

Jun 15, 2016

This course is so helpful for our career

교육 기관: Jackeline A

Jan 19, 2016

I learned a lot with this course. The Teacher is great!! .

I don´t know how to see the quiz result, to search my wrong answer .

Thank you!

교육 기관: Deshring

Mar 12, 2017

LOVED IT.. LEARNED MANY THINGS ABOUT PMP

교육 기관: malazjabban

Oct 02, 2015

very simple and useful

i recommend every person to take this course for personal and practical life