Chevron Left
Project Management: Beyond planning and control(으)로 돌아가기

밀라노 국립건축대학의 Project Management: Beyond planning and control 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
29개의 평가
8개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Project Management is a fundamental theme to understand and work in any business environments. Projects are the organizational way to make innovation happen and to realize any kind of custom solution or to change how an organization work. Project Management is the set of capabilities, skills and tools to properly work on projects. The course aims to define the concept of a project and to show how, in the management of a successful business, project management and process management must coexist and integrate. During the course the project is analyzed as a managerial tool for the management of change and innovation and its links with the company strategy are emphasized....

최상위 리뷰

TB

2022년 4월 25일

LEARNING THIS COURSE WAS A GREAT OPPORTUNITY FOR ME. IT WAS VERY UNDERSTANDABLE. THANK YOU

Regards Eric

SD

2022년 3월 6일

Great teachers! Provided great examples and their lesson plans were easy to follow! Highly recommend.

필터링 기준:

Project Management: Beyond planning and control의 9개 리뷰 중 1~9

교육 기관: Luca S

2022년 6월 4일

I refer to the specialization of the 3 courses. The path is really well set up and covers all areas of Project Management. I very much appreciated the practical examples provided which helped me in understanding the techniques shown during the learning process. Also visually the slides are easy to read and well structured.

교육 기관: Patricio F B

2022년 4월 22일

I​ am a scientist with limited business accumen. Having that said, the presentation and delivery of the talks are clear to make them understandable and appealing to anybody.

C​ongratulations to the teachers.

교육 기관: Bat-Erdene T

2022년 4월 25일

LEARNING THIS COURSE WAS A GREAT OPPORTUNITY FOR ME. IT WAS VERY UNDERSTANDABLE. THANK YOU

Regards Eric

교육 기관: Sanjay S D

2022년 3월 6일

Great teachers! Provided great examples and their lesson plans were easy to follow! Highly recommend.

교육 기관: HRUDANAND S

2022년 1월 31일

Excellent content to have a quick recap on program management, project management and leadership.

교육 기관: PAZOS D R

2022년 3월 21일

The subject is very well addressed. Interesting tests and concepts.

교육 기관: Nikita S

2022년 7월 6일

Really helpful course.

교육 기관: Lorenzo C

2022년 6월 21일

A great introductory course on project management, delving on the core context definitions and providing a deeper focus on project organizations and people and conflict management.

A wide host of examples is provided in order to clarify the discussed concepts

교육 기관: Jan F

2022년 6월 14일

Was a good introductory course. I had some difficulty understanding everything said but appreciated the transcript that was highlighted as the words were spoken!