Chevron Left
Project Management Project(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management Project 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,906개의 평가
535개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This capstone project is designed to allow you to take the knowledge you have gained through the Specialization and put that knowledge into practice. In the capstone, you will create several of the key planning deliverables that have been discussed in these courses and either work on a project you choose or use a suggested case study. You will begin the capstone project by writing part of the project charter. You will build on that information to define your project, and then ultimately create a schedule, budget and responses for the risks you identify. The goal is for you to use what you have learned in the previous courses and to perform your own research on how to best move forward with the capstone project. Your work will be peer reviewed by your classmates. In turn you will peer review the work of other classmates. Instructions on how to conduct peer reviews will be included in the course. Upon completing this series, you will be able to (1) write a narrative charter statement, (2) create a work breakdown structure, (3) sequence project activities,(4) build a project schedule, (5) create a project budget, (6) create a responsibility assignment matrix, (7) identify project risks and (8) define responses for those risks. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write a narrative charter statement 2. Create a work breakdown structure 3. Sequence project activities 4. Build a project schedule 5. Create a project budget 6. Create a responsibility assignment matrix 7. Identify project risks and define responses for those risks...

최상위 리뷰

AM

2020년 3월 6일

The way the course is designed, processes to be followed to complete the course and everything makes sense. Thanks for the wonderful work Coursera. Looking forward to participating in another course!

PG

2019년 10월 6일

I have been enriched through this course. I feel like a better PM and I believe with the knowledge and skills I have acquired by taking this course, I will manage my projects more professionally.

필터링 기준:

Project Management Project의 529개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: M. Z A

2016년 9월 30일

I like all of the content and this course provide me to understand the management of a project. This was my first e-learning action and i loved this.

교육 기관: Mark A G

2016년 8월 14일

The capstone provides a good opportunity to apply the material from previous courses. Very well organized, and grading is fairly prompt. Thanks.

교육 기관: T. A A

2020년 4월 20일

I loved this class. and unlike the other classes ive taken, you can tell that your peers are really looking at your work to give honest feedback

교육 기관: John S

2021년 1월 7일

An excellent course for anyone who wants to take a taste of what needs to be done from the early stages of creating a project to its completion.

교육 기관: Wenqian C

2021년 9월 4일

T​his course provides a nice opportunity to practise the preparation of different PM documents. Highly recommended to all early stage managers.

교육 기관: julie b

2017년 6월 27일

Really liked the mix of media presented. It kept it interesting and relevant to me. Tools as well as tips are very practical knowledge to have.

교육 기관: Jyothi P S B

2016년 7월 4일

This is a unique experience of learning. You learn the concepts and practice them by project and reviewing others project. This is really good.

교육 기관: Abdulaziz K A

2021년 3월 29일

All courses under Project Management Principles are valuable and made the Project Management easier and helpful.

Plan, Start and Completed :)

교육 기관: Martin K

2020년 10월 1일

What an excellent investment of my time.I have enjoyed every step from the ladder which I had to climb up to achieve this valuable knowledge.

교육 기관: Vinton C

2019년 9월 9일

This is a great class that allows you to show what you've learned in the three preceding ones. I highly recommend doing the specialization.

교육 기관: Vladimir S

2016년 10월 24일

Thanks for practical tasks and cross-checking practice. It was fun to review other's work and have critics from your peers.

Regards, Vladimir

교육 기관: Kasuntha M

2021년 1월 30일

Great course to learn about Project Management Skills. I highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course to me.

교육 기관: Michelle C

2022년 3월 30일

Thorough onine class that covers PMBOK. concepts. Best value option to obtain the CEUs to quaify to take the certificaiton exam for PMP!

교육 기관: Oscar F R P

2020년 9월 8일

Really easy to understand and the proccess of submitting such deliverables rovides a lot of insight on the project management proccess.

교육 기관: Sachin S

2020년 6월 15일

It was a superb course which all the previous knowledge come into practice. This is the most important part of the whole specialization

교육 기관: Abih P C

2020년 11월 7일

This is a wonderful technique to enable learners gain practical knowledge on Project management. I found this course interesting.

교육 기관: Sajeev S

2017년 2월 9일

A great experience and gives a good idea how the projects are managed in a systematic way. I highly recommend this course to all.

교육 기관: snigdha j

2016년 6월 10일

A perfect way to close this course. You get to apply what you have learnt and gives you more clarity about each major component.

교육 기관: Christina P

2021년 3월 6일

Loved the practical application of all I have learned as was able to apply it to real world project I am working on for my job.

교육 기관: Jesse K

2021년 1월 22일

Informative and well laid out. If you take this course I highly adivse buying the extra reading books. They add a lot of value.

교육 기관: Quazi A

2017년 1월 30일

Its so amazing way to get back to the education, So Thankful to the authority those have organized such type of enlighted way.

교육 기관: Tomasz R

2016년 7월 12일

Thanks to this part I was able to test my knowledge and create something useful which I can use at work or in my private life.

교육 기관: Vidhi H T

2020년 8월 27일

THANKYOU MARGET. I AM NOT FROM MANAGEMENT BACKGROUND YET LEARNED ALOT FROM YOU AND THE PEERS. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COURSE.

교육 기관: Cosimo C

2019년 7월 11일

nice experience, both the Project preparation and the review process. I think it is a valuable start into project management!

교육 기관: Chathuranga J

2017년 3월 21일

It is great to have the opportunity to evaluate and put in to practice what I have learnt in this specialization. Thank you!