Chevron Left
Project Management Project(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management Project 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,063개의 평가
384개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This capstone project is designed to allow you to take the knowledge you have gained through the Specialization and put that knowledge into practice. In the capstone, you will create several of the key planning deliverables that have been discussed in these courses and either work on a project you choose or use a suggested case study. You will begin the capstone project by writing part of the project charter. You will build on that information to define your project, and then ultimately create a schedule, budget and responses for the risks you identify. The goal is for you to use what you have learned in the previous courses and to perform your own research on how to best move forward with the capstone project. Your work will be peer reviewed by your classmates. In turn you will peer review the work of other classmates. Instructions on how to conduct peer reviews will be included in the course. Upon completing this series, you will be able to (1) write a narrative charter statement, (2) create a work breakdown structure, (3) sequence project activities,(4) build a project schedule, (5) create a project budget, (6) create a responsibility assignment matrix, (7) identify project risks and (8) define responses for those risks. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write a narrative charter statement 2. Create a work breakdown structure 3. Sequence project activities 4. Build a project schedule 5. Create a project budget 6. Create a responsibility assignment matrix 7. Identify project risks and define responses for those risks...

최상위 리뷰

PG

Oct 07, 2019

I have been enriched through this course. I feel like a better PM and I believe with the knowledge and skills I have acquired by taking this course, I will manage my projects more professionally.

AS

Jan 18, 2017

A fantastic course, whether or not previous knowledge was there the course really pushes the student to understand the concepts in their own manner.\n\nPerfect addition to my skillet, Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Project Management Project의 380개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: Pietro G

Mar 04, 2019

Very useful to get a complete view of the documents introduced in the previous courses.

교육 기관: Arthur J

May 18, 2020

This course was really interesting and helpful compaired to the three others!

교육 기관: Bathula S K

Aug 14, 2020

Worth in spending your time on this program.

very well Organized and planned.

교육 기관: Chiara G

Sep 01, 2016

Thank you, for the knowledge you gave to me through these beautiful Courses.

교육 기관: Shahidul A R

May 04, 2020

good to learn the project management and relate them with real life

교육 기관: arielle e

Jan 24, 2020

I do think some more easy to find examples would have been helpful.

교육 기관: Fabian G

Apr 11, 2016

I think tha the evaluation wasnt correct but despite that everythin

교육 기관: Babatunde A

Feb 13, 2017

its a great course... quite interesting and applicable

교육 기관: Tonya S

Aug 08, 2017

Good project to help validate what you learned!

교육 기관: nguyễn n p

Jun 22, 2020

It is very useful and practical. Thanks

교육 기관: Idesta A

Apr 11, 2016

Though but its well worth the time.

교육 기관: Abdul R S

Nov 18, 2016

It was an amazing experience. T

교육 기관: Giulio P

Mar 07, 2018

An amazing experience!

교육 기관: Cesar R

May 12, 2017

Excelente curso

교육 기관: Tamzid a

Aug 23, 2020

Awesome course

교육 기관: Hazem M Y M

Mar 04, 2019

Excellent

교육 기관: Ankit S

Jul 18, 2020

Great

교육 기관: ahmed m

Feb 14, 2016

nice

교육 기관: Evangelos K

Feb 13, 2017

N

교육 기관: Alexandra P

Aug 28, 2020

The actual course was a fantastic way for me to apply my skills and gain more knowledge through peer review. However, somebody blatantly stole my capstone work/plagiarized my entire project after I submitted it for peer review. Coursera needs to utilize a plagiarism scanning software to prevent this and to uphold the value of these certificates. Doing this project took me nearly a month of effort and I was passionate about my topic (my project was inspired to improve my company.) It's not an easy final project, but you will learn a lot if you put in the effort. Coursera/ University of California Irvine, please do more to prevent plagiarism and limit the number of final submissions permitted. Also, please consider including example projects to replace the first-draft practice peer review project. Only a final submission is necessary and will decrease the chances of plagiarism.

교육 기관: Brian P W

Jun 29, 2020

Video quality needs to be improved, teacher should not be reading from a script 90% of the time, quizzes need to be more difficult, capstone project needs to be graded more heavily - i.e. on it's actual content not just how many things are listed. Based on the current rubric, I had to give good scores to many C or D level projects.

교육 기관: Jia M

May 24, 2020

Overall the course is well designed, especially the first three sessions. The last one is called a Capstone, which requires completing a project planning. It's better of something you are working on or have worked on in the past since the three case examples lack sufficient details and realistic support to work on.

교육 기관: Avigail L

Apr 26, 2020

It was a good way to put in practice what we've learnt in the Project Management course. Although there should be a way of complaining for peer grading as people lose points because their peers seem not to put effort in evaluating your work.

교육 기관: Edith N C M

Nov 03, 2019

Los criterios de evaluación se quedan un poco cortos, creo que no basta con que se incluyan los puntos mencionados, es necesario que se evalúe el contenido del proyecto y hacer una revisión más a detalle.

교육 기관: Mitul P

Apr 04, 2020

great learning tool however some of the lessons are not coordinated between the videos and slides.