Chevron Left
Project Management Project(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management Project 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,892개의 평가
528개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This capstone project is designed to allow you to take the knowledge you have gained through the Specialization and put that knowledge into practice. In the capstone, you will create several of the key planning deliverables that have been discussed in these courses and either work on a project you choose or use a suggested case study. You will begin the capstone project by writing part of the project charter. You will build on that information to define your project, and then ultimately create a schedule, budget and responses for the risks you identify. The goal is for you to use what you have learned in the previous courses and to perform your own research on how to best move forward with the capstone project. Your work will be peer reviewed by your classmates. In turn you will peer review the work of other classmates. Instructions on how to conduct peer reviews will be included in the course. Upon completing this series, you will be able to (1) write a narrative charter statement, (2) create a work breakdown structure, (3) sequence project activities,(4) build a project schedule, (5) create a project budget, (6) create a responsibility assignment matrix, (7) identify project risks and (8) define responses for those risks. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write a narrative charter statement 2. Create a work breakdown structure 3. Sequence project activities 4. Build a project schedule 5. Create a project budget 6. Create a responsibility assignment matrix 7. Identify project risks and define responses for those risks...

최상위 리뷰

PG

2019년 10월 6일

I have been enriched through this course. I feel like a better PM and I believe with the knowledge and skills I have acquired by taking this course, I will manage my projects more professionally.

AS

2017년 1월 17일

A fantastic course, whether or not previous knowledge was there the course really pushes the student to understand the concepts in their own manner.\n\nPerfect addition to my skillet, Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Project Management Project의 522개 리뷰 중 501~522

교육 기관: Tamzid a

2020년 8월 23일

Awesome course

교육 기관: Shahad T

2020년 11월 12일

Great course

교육 기관: Kam S L

2021년 5월 6일

Very Good!

교육 기관: Hazem M Y M

2019년 3월 4일

Excellent

교육 기관: Ankit S

2020년 7월 18일

Great

교육 기관: ahmed m

2016년 2월 14일

nice

교육 기관: Evangelos K

2017년 2월 13일

N

교육 기관: Alexandra P

2020년 8월 28일

The actual course was a fantastic way for me to apply my skills and gain more knowledge through peer review. However, somebody blatantly stole my capstone work/plagiarized my entire project after I submitted it for peer review. Coursera needs to utilize a plagiarism scanning software to prevent this and to uphold the value of these certificates. Doing this project took me nearly a month of effort and I was passionate about my topic (my project was inspired to improve my company.) It's not an easy final project, but you will learn a lot if you put in the effort. Coursera/ University of California Irvine, please do more to prevent plagiarism and limit the number of final submissions permitted. Also, please consider including example projects to replace the first-draft practice peer review project. Only a final submission is necessary and will decrease the chances of plagiarism.

교육 기관: Brian P W

2020년 6월 29일

Video quality needs to be improved, teacher should not be reading from a script 90% of the time, quizzes need to be more difficult, capstone project needs to be graded more heavily - i.e. on it's actual content not just how many things are listed. Based on the current rubric, I had to give good scores to many C or D level projects.

교육 기관: Jia M

2020년 5월 23일

Overall the course is well designed, especially the first three sessions. The last one is called a Capstone, which requires completing a project planning. It's better of something you are working on or have worked on in the past since the three case examples lack sufficient details and realistic support to work on.

교육 기관: Avigail L

2020년 4월 26일

It was a good way to put in practice what we've learnt in the Project Management course. Although there should be a way of complaining for peer grading as people lose points because their peers seem not to put effort in evaluating your work.

교육 기관: Nat C

2019년 11월 3일

Los criterios de evaluación se quedan un poco cortos, creo que no basta con que se incluyan los puntos mencionados, es necesario que se evalúe el contenido del proyecto y hacer una revisión más a detalle.

교육 기관: Mitul P

2020년 4월 4일

great learning tool however some of the lessons are not coordinated between the videos and slides.

교육 기관: Sang N V

2019년 6월 30일

Provide me a basic knowledge of project management

교육 기관: E. P P

2017년 4월 21일

Several times I uploaded material

교육 기관: Hani M Z

2021년 1월 10일

Im very disappointed in this course. We are given very little time to submit a project. In fact, i was shocked that i had finished the first 2 weeks and then took a 1 day break and found out that my final project was overdue. More importantly, we are given no guidance or education on which softwares to use. If this was for entry level individuals, then maybe you could assist us with this huge problem. I posted on the forum and nobody answered my question. The deadlines are too short for such a big undertaking, and there is no grantee that my project will be reviewed if one is too late to submit, so what is point in continuing with my time and effort? Surely, i have seen people from 6 months ago still waiting for a review of their work in the forums, so again, what is point in continuing. The end result is that i cannot obtain my certificate for the full program completion, but at least i have certificates for the courses i completed.

교육 기관: Alexandra L

2018년 4월 16일

I did the full specialization for Project Management from UCI. I am very disappointed that no one (teachers or mentors) answers questions. Also, due to a technical glitch, I got no feedback on my final assignment and apparently the 3 peer reviews that I did were not sent to my peers.

As a result, the course has overall very little added-value.

교육 기관: Phumla M

2021년 9월 22일

I order for me to submit my assignment after reviewing 6 peers assignment, I could not proceed with my submission. Required to pay $69 for a course that i already paid for, which to me is a complete ripoff.

교육 기관: Gunasekara, M T

2020년 11월 15일

After completing the entire course there is only four separate certificates. Nothing to show our continuous engagement and specialization. Waste of time in a way.

교육 기관: Beverley A

2021년 3월 30일

I am extremely disappointed that after four weeks of completing my final project I am still waiting for my grade.

교육 기관: Gautham B

2016년 11월 22일

I'm not able to submit my assignments

교육 기관: Jimit S

2017년 1월 16일

This is a gigantic waste of time