Chevron Left
Project Management Project(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management Project 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,892개의 평가
528개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This capstone project is designed to allow you to take the knowledge you have gained through the Specialization and put that knowledge into practice. In the capstone, you will create several of the key planning deliverables that have been discussed in these courses and either work on a project you choose or use a suggested case study. You will begin the capstone project by writing part of the project charter. You will build on that information to define your project, and then ultimately create a schedule, budget and responses for the risks you identify. The goal is for you to use what you have learned in the previous courses and to perform your own research on how to best move forward with the capstone project. Your work will be peer reviewed by your classmates. In turn you will peer review the work of other classmates. Instructions on how to conduct peer reviews will be included in the course. Upon completing this series, you will be able to (1) write a narrative charter statement, (2) create a work breakdown structure, (3) sequence project activities,(4) build a project schedule, (5) create a project budget, (6) create a responsibility assignment matrix, (7) identify project risks and (8) define responses for those risks. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write a narrative charter statement 2. Create a work breakdown structure 3. Sequence project activities 4. Build a project schedule 5. Create a project budget 6. Create a responsibility assignment matrix 7. Identify project risks and define responses for those risks...

최상위 리뷰

PG

2019년 10월 6일

I have been enriched through this course. I feel like a better PM and I believe with the knowledge and skills I have acquired by taking this course, I will manage my projects more professionally.

AS

2017년 1월 17일

A fantastic course, whether or not previous knowledge was there the course really pushes the student to understand the concepts in their own manner.\n\nPerfect addition to my skillet, Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Project Management Project의 522개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Braulio R

2020년 11월 7일

es muy bueno, lo recomiendo porque no es difícil y es una buena oportunidad de aplicar lo aprendido en cursos anteriores. Las evaluaciones de compañeros son rápidas y aportan elementos para mejorar trabajos.

교육 기관: Kifner R M Q

2020년 12월 29일

The capstone will definitely test your learnings from the previous modules and you will have to integrate the insights into one project plan. It was a huge task which is why it is rewarding to accomplish!

교육 기관: Daniel L

2016년 3월 15일

An excellent way to bring all the course concepts together by requiring the student to generate the actual products themselves, as opposed to just learning information for testing.

교육 기관: Louis C

2017년 2월 13일

Thank you for a well thought out course and fun learning experience. The only thing i could think of to add to the course would be more examples of the documents needed to create.

교육 기관: Steven H

2016년 12월 14일

Great opportunity to apply the knowledge that was gained during the three previous courses in the project management specialization. Enjoyed the experience very much!!! Thank you.

교육 기관: Yong H

2017년 10월 28일

I feel this course is really useful, even beyond PMP certificate, because this course contains not only PM knowledge, but also experience sharing and real project practice!!

교육 기관: Xinyi L

2020년 6월 22일

Love the capstone practice! It is very helpful to build my own project and review other colleagues' work. This course connects the other ones in the series perfectly.

교육 기관: Tushar G

2018년 3월 22일

It gives a crisp insight into project management, and the capstone project is the icing on the cake. The project takes the level of understanding to an all new level.

교육 기관: Steph L

2016년 4월 27일

I think the capstone is a really good technique to put everything I've learned from this specialization into real-life use. I understand it even better now. Thank you

교육 기관: Beverly R L

2019년 4월 29일

I enjoyed participating in this course, and completing the capstone. It is great to apply the skills you have learned because it makes you remember the activities.

교육 기관: ChunTang L

2016년 10월 25일

It is a very course. I learned a lot of project management knowledge, also I applied it in a practice project, which helped me learn and remember all the knowledge.

교육 기관: Natsuko K

2021년 7월 28일

I liked the course a lot since I learned a lot from works submitted from the peers. Some peers made impressive capstone projects. The course was well structured.

교육 기관: Sanjay S

2020년 10월 4일

This portion could actually give complete clarity in the steps of PMP. After this stage I am ready to go as the ssignment has given a real boost to my confidence

교육 기관: Guillermo G

2020년 4월 17일

Great crash course in PM. It is able to summarize the key concepts in a clear and understandable manner, and the last module (Capstone project) is really useful.

교육 기관: Olha K

2019년 12월 17일

Thank you for this course! It was a great opportunity to use all the theory in practice. It was a bit challenging and interesting! I liked it a lot! Thank you!

교육 기관: Mohamed N H

2016년 2월 8일

Really miss Margret spend a lot of effort and give us her experience on plate of gold

i really enjoyed this course and learn very useful and usable information

교육 기관: León D J R

2020년 8월 15일

It was a challenging course. It is a must if you have done the previous project management courses. Be sure of getting the supplementary material if you can.

교육 기관: Jean M

2021년 2월 27일

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy. It was a very good experience learning this project management project.

교육 기관: Milcah W K

2020년 5월 7일

The project was engaging and challenging but definitely interesting to complete. Thanks to Mel and everyone who contributed to the success of this course!

교육 기관: Mohit A

2020년 7월 25일

It really built confidence in me. My peers built confidence in me by reviewing my capstone and giving quite good marks. I again want to thanks, everyone.

교육 기관: Lisa A

2020년 2월 19일

Thanks for the great material! This was a great way to build some basic project management skills. I really enjoyed Margaret! She was a great instructor.

교육 기관: Andrea

2017년 1월 31일

An excellent opportunity to put what we'd learned into practice. There's nothing like actually performing a new process for checking your understanding.

교육 기관: Jitendra C

2016년 6월 3일

Capstone really helped me apply all the learning from the course and helped me understand how to practically work on each element of project management.

교육 기관: Jose A

2016년 2월 8일

Great Final Project. It's just the right amount of work to put into good used everything learned on the previous courses. It really ties everything down

교육 기관: hans e

2020년 9월 30일

The capstone project is really great! You have to spend more time to create your very own project. This will give you meaningful and impactful course.