Chevron Left
Project Management Project(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management Project 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,892개의 평가
528개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This capstone project is designed to allow you to take the knowledge you have gained through the Specialization and put that knowledge into practice. In the capstone, you will create several of the key planning deliverables that have been discussed in these courses and either work on a project you choose or use a suggested case study. You will begin the capstone project by writing part of the project charter. You will build on that information to define your project, and then ultimately create a schedule, budget and responses for the risks you identify. The goal is for you to use what you have learned in the previous courses and to perform your own research on how to best move forward with the capstone project. Your work will be peer reviewed by your classmates. In turn you will peer review the work of other classmates. Instructions on how to conduct peer reviews will be included in the course. Upon completing this series, you will be able to (1) write a narrative charter statement, (2) create a work breakdown structure, (3) sequence project activities,(4) build a project schedule, (5) create a project budget, (6) create a responsibility assignment matrix, (7) identify project risks and (8) define responses for those risks. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write a narrative charter statement 2. Create a work breakdown structure 3. Sequence project activities 4. Build a project schedule 5. Create a project budget 6. Create a responsibility assignment matrix 7. Identify project risks and define responses for those risks...

최상위 리뷰

PG

2019년 10월 6일

I have been enriched through this course. I feel like a better PM and I believe with the knowledge and skills I have acquired by taking this course, I will manage my projects more professionally.

AS

2017년 1월 17일

A fantastic course, whether or not previous knowledge was there the course really pushes the student to understand the concepts in their own manner.\n\nPerfect addition to my skillet, Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Project Management Project의 522개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Belliard M

2016년 12월 15일

This is the best training to see if your project program is clear and possesses all the information required for its success

교육 기관: Renee D

2016년 3월 9일

This instructor is one of the best! I have learned more in her online courses than any in-class instruction. Thanks much.

교육 기관: Paula J S

2018년 8월 23일

A great course! I recommend it for everyone who is looking for understanding more about Project, even to beginners as me

교육 기관: Jamal S

2017년 1월 10일

An excellent course which teaches one Project Management essentials. Well presented by Margaret Meloni, PMP.

Thank you!

교육 기관: Jorge A A G

2016년 11월 3일

Well structured and thought of final course. Interacting with peers and reviewing their work was a great experience.

교육 기관: Prashant K G

2020년 2월 3일

Very seful course. I personally learned a lot from this. Instructor is good and the course material is very helpful

교육 기관: Marcus C

2021년 3월 26일

It is bad that there are many trying to make shortcuts when grading and only want to pass without doing any work.

교육 기관: Edward M

2020년 10월 5일

Assignment helps to understand the principles and practices learned in all courses under specialisation. Thanks!

교육 기관: Augustine O

2016년 10월 19일

Great course! I learned a lot and I could not find anything that I would like to remove from any of the courses.

교육 기관: Marcus V O

2020년 10월 16일

Fantástico, o curso todo é muito bom! aborda de forma bem didática todo o conteúdo de planejamento de projetos

교육 기관: Vedrana A

2020년 5월 9일

It's a great course. I've learned a lot about Project Management. Prof. Meloni is a great teacher! Thank you!

교육 기관: Dziugas Z

2020년 10월 23일

Challenging capstone with an interesting peer-review system! Definitely an important addition to my skillset.

교육 기관: JOSE L P G

2020년 8월 11일

I liked so much because it helped me understand the topic through examples and with very valuable information

교육 기관: shehryar

2020년 7월 29일

That was a great experience with coursera. It did best in achieving my goals and certificate is just awesome.

교육 기관: Steve L

2018년 5월 2일

Love the assignment that gives us the chance to really practice the necessary elements of project management.

교육 기관: James L

2016년 10월 24일

The capstone provides a great opportunity to put into practice the content covered in the previous 3 courses.

교육 기관: Christian B J

2016년 10월 18일

I found this course to be very helpful in giving me a hands-on experience in building a project from scratch.

교육 기관: Edmundo T

2017년 12월 30일

The project was an excellent exercise on applying all the concepts that were presented in the entire course.

교육 기관: Viktoriia S

2017년 8월 2일

It was a great time and experience, thank You Margaret for this useful and interesting time spend with you!)

교육 기관: Manuel G

2016년 9월 29일

Este es un curso muy completo, con herramientas suficientes para desenvolverse en el mundo de los proyectos.

교육 기관: F G

2020년 12월 3일

Awesome learning experience. I love the instructor's method of teaching and the modules are easy to follow.

교육 기관: Nisha U

2019년 9월 9일

Really enjoyed working for my maiden project. And interacting with other peers was an wholesome experience.

교육 기관: Diogo A

2017년 8월 1일

The CAPA project allows you to use what you have learned on the previous months and build your own project.

교육 기관: Marcelo G L

2017년 2월 15일

Excellent! The Capstone Project was a good way to reinforce the concepts learned in the previous courses.

교육 기관: Ikenna M

2020년 5월 18일

Excellent course with hands-on practice that is relevant to the skills acquired in the previous classes.