Chevron Left
Project Planning: Putting It All Together(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Project Planning: Putting It All Together 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
4,384개의 평가
821개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is the third course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will explore how to map out a project in the second phase of the project life cycle: the project planning phase. You will examine the key components of a project plan, how to make accurate time estimates, and how to set milestones. Next, you will learn how to build and manage a budget and how the procurement processes work. Then, you will discover tools that can help you identify and manage different types of risk and how to use a risk management plan to communicate and resolve risks. Finally, you will explore how to draft and manage a communication plan and how to organize project documentation. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on approaches for accomplishing these tasks while showing you the best project management tools and resources for the job at hand. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Describe the components of the project planning phase and their significance. - Explain why milestones are important and how to set them. - Make accurate time estimates and describe techniques for acquiring them from team members. - Identify tools and best practices to build a project plan and risk management plan. - Describe how to estimate, track, and maintain a budget. - Explain the procurement process and identify key procurement documentation. - Draft a communication plan and explain how to manage it. - Explain why milestones are important and how to set them. - Explain why a project plan is necessary and what components it contains. - Make accurate time estimates and describe techniques for acquiring them from team members....

최상위 리뷰

AO

2022년 1월 18일

This is a perfectly prepared course. the videos and activities were simply perfect. I learnt a great deal from this.\n\ni would recommend it to anyone wanting in-depth knowledge of Project management.

JR

2021년 7월 2일

Google vision of the Project Management career is something that I enjoy learning. They are fresh, actual and inclusive, maintaining the discipline and organization required for Project Managers

필터링 기준:

Project Planning: Putting It All Together의 874개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Mochammad R

2022년 1월 13일

I enjoyed the course and it provides me with so much insights on project planning. Thank you Google and Coursera for making this program available, and thank you to Rowena for being a wonderful instructor.

교육 기관: Michael E

2022년 2월 23일

In this course, you will learn about all tools do you need to Project Planning. Start with Work Breakdown Structures, then scheduling, budgeting, risk planning, and finally, communication plan. Go ahead.

교육 기관: Parris S

2021년 11월 1일

Was a great course to complete. It wasn't too easy to make you feel like you could have skipped anything. I really do fell better about my planning skills from completing this section of the certificate

교육 기관: German G

2021년 9월 18일

Excellent course. I liked the way it was put together and how the plans and documents generated for the project: schedule, budget, risk, communication, project charter, RACI; were linked to each other.

교육 기관: Tymoteusz W

2021년 7월 22일

Good follow-up to previous parts of the certificate course. I learned a lot about communication and risk management. I recomment this to anyone who wants to be better at planning and managing projects.

교육 기관: Jesús N R

2022년 1월 6일

Thanks Coursera and Google, you are helping people to consolidate their proffesionals performances, and to make this world (that is called project management) more polite, efficient and proffessional

교육 기관: Zainab A

2022년 3월 2일

t​he most insightful and informative course i have ever taken. worth all the time and money. keep up the great work google, have learnt so much and im glad i registered for this course. thank you.

교육 기관: M. A M M

2022년 5월 19일

I​t was an excellent course to learn about schedule, budget, risk, and docummentation. The content focus on these topics with good examples and activities to put in practice what you learned.

교육 기관: Vishnu R

2021년 11월 19일

Great course! Wish I took this sooner in the year. I've learnt some information from this course that I can apply to both my work life and personal life. Thank you very much I did learn alot.

교육 기관: Daria B

2022년 2월 26일

This all in a very professional way. i am glad to be part of this journey. i have studied many courses by different companies, mostly from russian, but comparing witj yours they are nothing

교육 기관: Karina J

2021년 8월 31일

Great course. I've learnt a lot here. The whole specialization is very interesting and full of knowledge so far. Every course is becoming more and more advanced but it's really gmazing.

교육 기관: Thomas C B

2021년 11월 3일

I continue to be very impressed with the thorough and effective teaching of this course. I have really gained knowledge and usable skills and feel ready to work as a project manager.

교육 기관: mariana c

2021년 4월 25일

Great content. I really enjoyed learning more about all the components of a project. How to properly document, communicate and keep track of the project were really well explained!

교육 기관: BENCHEBIBA L

2021년 11월 1일

i​n this course you will find everything you need to plan for your project . so my advice is to enroll and start learning because by the end of 2021 you will need this skill

교육 기관: Diego

2021년 10월 25일

Excelente programa, super desafiantes, por tiempo y dedicacion. Gran trabajo han realizado!!! Felicitaciones y gracias por permitirnos acceder este tipo de entrenamientos!!!

교육 기관: Shandhi S

2022년 5월 16일

There were lots of stuff I never know before this course, so I really learned a lot. I can't wait to implement what I learned from this course to the real world's projects.

교육 기관: Iqbal

2021년 12월 16일

Highly recommended for someone who wants to kick-start their learning in the field of Project Management. The series of this course will help you acquire so much knowledge.

교육 기관: Oluwafunmilayo O

2021년 10월 29일

The course was so educating and i learned a whole lot. Thanks to the instructors and i am hoping to put all i have learned into very good use as a reliable Project Manager.

교육 기관: Tarun K S

2022년 2월 6일

Course materials, the process of teaching, exercises - all are very effective to make understand the subject. topics are very clear to me. overall experiance is very good.

교육 기관: Marija B

2022년 4월 27일

Very useful tools how to connect all the documents into one piece called "project plan", also how to practice effective communication throughout the project life cycle.

교육 기관: Annalisa C

2021년 9월 16일

Thanks Coursera and Google for this comprehensible and complete course, which allowed me to have the effective overview (both theoretical and practical) that I wanted.

교육 기관: Kim N H

2022년 4월 15일

T​his course is so helpful, it helps me to really see what has been done uneffectively in the pass and how I can control it now.

T​hank you so much for creating this !

교육 기관: Sineechaya L

2022년 2월 13일

Thank you very much for providing great learning experience throughout the educational and informative content. It is practical. I can apply it to my current work.

교육 기관: Rob B

2021년 10월 13일

Overall this was a great course and very thorough and it had a lot of tasks and I learned a lot. I would highly recommend it but take it in order of courses 1 - 6.

교육 기관: Dario P

2022년 3월 22일

Very insightful and rich information was provided throughout the course. Everything is explained very clearly including templates that can be used in future jobs.