Chevron Left
Project Planning: Putting It All Together(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Project Planning: Putting It All Together 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
4,399개의 평가
824개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is the third course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will explore how to map out a project in the second phase of the project life cycle: the project planning phase. You will examine the key components of a project plan, how to make accurate time estimates, and how to set milestones. Next, you will learn how to build and manage a budget and how the procurement processes work. Then, you will discover tools that can help you identify and manage different types of risk and how to use a risk management plan to communicate and resolve risks. Finally, you will explore how to draft and manage a communication plan and how to organize project documentation. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on approaches for accomplishing these tasks while showing you the best project management tools and resources for the job at hand. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Describe the components of the project planning phase and their significance. - Explain why milestones are important and how to set them. - Make accurate time estimates and describe techniques for acquiring them from team members. - Identify tools and best practices to build a project plan and risk management plan. - Describe how to estimate, track, and maintain a budget. - Explain the procurement process and identify key procurement documentation. - Draft a communication plan and explain how to manage it. - Explain why milestones are important and how to set them. - Explain why a project plan is necessary and what components it contains. - Make accurate time estimates and describe techniques for acquiring them from team members....

최상위 리뷰

AO

2022년 1월 18일

This is a perfectly prepared course. the videos and activities were simply perfect. I learnt a great deal from this.\n\ni would recommend it to anyone wanting in-depth knowledge of Project management.

JR

2021년 7월 2일

Google vision of the Project Management career is something that I enjoy learning. They are fresh, actual and inclusive, maintaining the discipline and organization required for Project Managers

필터링 기준:

Project Planning: Putting It All Together의 876개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Diego R

2021년 6월 18일

Excelente curso, completa las expectativas y permite tener un completo panorama como para luego de finalizado profundizar con otros cursos.

교육 기관: 雨宮克明

2021년 7월 26일

I got a lot of perspectives on project planning and effective communication method to build the communication plan throughout this course.

교육 기관: Chandra S

2021년 4월 25일

Wow , this part of putting it all together has a ton of information and many examples to put to use in real life project a great course !!

교육 기관: Sajid M

2022년 2월 5일

The instructor has delivered the course with dedication and passion, elaborating all the concepts clearly. I fully recommend this course.

교육 기관: Alpeshkumar M

2022년 1월 5일

It was wonderful journey and I really enjoy learning pattern offered by Coursera, many things refresh and new for me, thanks to Coursera.

교육 기관: Pedro C

2022년 4월 13일

Excellent!, Videos are clear and concise and the information is always relevant and valuable. The exercises are well planned and useful.

교육 기관: Sajedah S S A

2021년 10월 28일

great course. i earned all the required skills to plan a project and all the tools needed as well as the documentation and communication

교육 기관: Srikrishnan C

2021년 9월 12일

This course would help in learning some key skills required to manage projects effectively. Insights from Googlers are very informative.

교육 기관: Nick R

2021년 6월 27일

Interesting subject, learned a good amount from it. I wish there was more examples to learn from, but this is good enough to start with.

교육 기관: Zaihasra Z

2022년 4월 26일

I learnt a lot in this course 3. I love all the activities and examplar. The sharing of experience by Google staff is also a huge plus.

교육 기관: Ethel C

2022년 5월 25일

One of the best parts of the certification. Learnt quite a great deal about it especially the Risk Management section of this chapter.

교육 기관: Julio R Q

2022년 4월 9일

I absolutely enjoyed this course on project planning, fundamental insights were beautifully provided by Rowena. Straight to the point.

교육 기관: S P A

2021년 7월 31일

Very thoughtfully prepared , loved the way its presented. The quality compared to many other coursera courses is amazing. Thank you!

교육 기관: Alexandra D L

2021년 6월 24일

Amazing course!! learned a lot about the planning phase, communication and risk management plans, great focused and practical course

교육 기관: Silvia L V

2022년 3월 18일

I love this training, the content, activities, flow, everything! I am taking some good practices to implement them right away! WOW!

교육 기관: Zhansulu A

2022년 4월 29일

Excellent materials and the structure. easy to digest, easy to remember and practice as well. Love Google and everything you do :)

교육 기관: Alice V

2021년 11월 28일

I really liked the practical approach of this course, and how I now have a portfolio of docuemnts and models that I can revert to

교육 기관: Deepak R C

2021년 4월 28일

This course really helps in starting a project. It covers all the things we need to do in order to successfully plan our project.

교육 기관: Kishore M

2022년 1월 30일

Well planned and concise course. Good explantion by course instructor Rowena.

Loved the course assignments and other excercises.

교육 기관: Diego M

2021년 7월 27일

Google / Coursera,

Thank you very much for your hard work in putting such an amazing material together.

Kind regards,

Diego Moraes

교육 기관: ELSIDDIG N M E S

2022년 5월 28일

What an amazing course .. this was really useful and wonderful .. stay healthy and brilliant our instructor.. thank you Rowena

교육 기관: Alessandro G

2022년 5월 13일

A​MAZING!!! I am loving every single Course of this Specialization. This is the Future of Education! Thank you so much Google!

교육 기관: AURORA M G

2021년 7월 13일

Super-useful information and templates! I've downloaded them and I'm starting to use them in a project I'm starting to manage.

교육 기관: YURI M D S

2021년 6월 9일

Curso muito bom, com conteúdo de qualidade e atividades que demandam pensamento crítico e esforço para obter um bom resultado.

교육 기관: Martynas J

2021년 4월 23일

Great content and awesome course, very useful and very VERY informative. My head is buzzing from so much information and ideas