Chevron Left
Project Planning: Putting It All Together(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Project Planning: Putting It All Together 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
4,384개의 평가
821개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is the third course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will explore how to map out a project in the second phase of the project life cycle: the project planning phase. You will examine the key components of a project plan, how to make accurate time estimates, and how to set milestones. Next, you will learn how to build and manage a budget and how the procurement processes work. Then, you will discover tools that can help you identify and manage different types of risk and how to use a risk management plan to communicate and resolve risks. Finally, you will explore how to draft and manage a communication plan and how to organize project documentation. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on approaches for accomplishing these tasks while showing you the best project management tools and resources for the job at hand. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Describe the components of the project planning phase and their significance. - Explain why milestones are important and how to set them. - Make accurate time estimates and describe techniques for acquiring them from team members. - Identify tools and best practices to build a project plan and risk management plan. - Describe how to estimate, track, and maintain a budget. - Explain the procurement process and identify key procurement documentation. - Draft a communication plan and explain how to manage it. - Explain why milestones are important and how to set them. - Explain why a project plan is necessary and what components it contains. - Make accurate time estimates and describe techniques for acquiring them from team members....

최상위 리뷰

AO

2022년 1월 18일

This is a perfectly prepared course. the videos and activities were simply perfect. I learnt a great deal from this.\n\ni would recommend it to anyone wanting in-depth knowledge of Project management.

JR

2021년 7월 2일

Google vision of the Project Management career is something that I enjoy learning. They are fresh, actual and inclusive, maintaining the discipline and organization required for Project Managers

필터링 기준:

Project Planning: Putting It All Together의 874개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Damani R P

2021년 11월 29일

I learned and reviewed important concepts in this course that I am going to be applying in my daily Project Management role.

교육 기관: Вика Н

2021년 10월 10일

a​mazing! everything is well-structural, clearly explained, with great attention to the details and students' understanding

교육 기관: Paola B

2021년 6월 18일

This was the most challenging course so far, but I liked it! I learned a lot about communication and organizational skills.

교육 기관: Joshua A

2021년 4월 19일

very challenging course but worth the time and effort......the knowledge and expertise being passed on is enormous........

교육 기관: S. R S

2021년 11월 2일

O​f the first three courses in this certification this was by far the most packed with useful information and great tools

교육 기관: Javier I

2021년 11월 29일

E​RROR In NAME

M​y name is JAVIER JUAN IQUIZA RAMIREZ

https://www.coursera.org/account/accomplishments/verify/5EUTN6VB33WK

교육 기관: Jose D M C

2021년 4월 6일

Very well explained, very clear information provided, and the shared documents are really helpful to start a new project

교육 기관: Filip B

2022년 2월 26일

Great course! I recommend it to everyone who wants to enter the world of project management and those who already are.

교육 기관: SANTU K J

2022년 1월 28일

I am SANTU KUMAR JANA. I successfully completed Google Project Management : Project Planning: Putting It All Together.

교육 기관: Lars S

2021년 5월 16일

This is a really great and informative course that shines light on lots of challenges and benefits of remote working.

교육 기관: Angela B

2022년 5월 16일

I knew that communcation was important but this ccourse gave me an understanding of how to communicate effectively.

교육 기관: Jonathan N

2022년 2월 18일

This would literally give years of the experience in the project management field, it takes time but it is worth it

교육 기관: Uma L J

2021년 12월 3일

I​ really enjoyed leraning so much about what exactly goes into PM in this course. So insightful and useful course.

교육 기관: Ahmed A

2021년 11월 14일

The project discusses a lot of topics and introduces a lot of concepts with templates and examples. Very beneficial

교육 기관: REDA I E

2021년 10월 4일

this course is very helpful i learned about budgeting ,procurements ,risk management plan and communication plan

교육 기관: Dwight C J

2021년 4월 3일

This course was pretty long and had a lot of information but all were very insightful. I can't wait to learn more!

교육 기관: Miriam W K

2021년 5월 1일

I have gained an in-depth understanding of project planning and even got to put together a resume. Thanks Google!

교육 기관: Silvia L

2021년 8월 20일

Great presentation of information that made it easy to digest and understand. Quick turn around in application.

교육 기관: Ashish K

2021년 7월 27일

One of the best training programs i have attended . Lots of information's shared with great hands-on experience

교육 기관: Mary W

2021년 4월 10일

I really enjoyed the activities for this course. Google is doing a great job of applying the theory to examples.

교육 기관: Ilanchelian C

2022년 3월 22일

Very helpfull course with full of new things and skills that may never get in any course. Easily Understandble.

교육 기관: J. G K

2021년 8월 14일

I like the content delivery and how detailed the lecturers and instructors did expatiate all the fine details.

교육 기관: Damaris G

2021년 5월 9일

Excellent experience. All course's information are so easy to understand and to practice. Totally recommended.

교육 기관: Joe G

2022년 4월 19일

Getting more exciting by the course count. Can't wait to apply all of this knowledge to a gainful employment.

교육 기관: Cadeau G

2022년 3월 16일

This course is really good and I recommend it to anyone who want to build a foundation in Project Management.